Skip Navigation Links
2021 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 264
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, July 24, 2021ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARASCS Sprint Week
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
KoTThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
MSAPlymouth,WI
NRAPlymouth,IN
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
Capital,AK
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASCS,ASCSMSRiverside,ARASCS Sprint Week
Double X,MO
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ASCSCreek County,OKASCS Sprint Week Don Swope Classic
Wednesday, July 28, 2021ASCSCaney Valley,KSASCS Sprint Week
SIDubuque,IA
Thursday, July 29, 2021ASCS81,KSASCS Sprint Week
I-30,ARTwin Bill at Hammer Hill
Friday, July 30, 2021ASCS,ASCSSTulsa,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSSI-96,MIWing Fling
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
MSTS,MPSJackson,MNFair Race
PSTOutlaw,NYSteve Kent Memorial 3k to win
USCSDeep South,AL
Black Hills,SDNorthern 360 Sprint Car Tour
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Saturday, July 31, 2021ASCS,ASCSSOutlaw,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSSFremont,OH
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
MSAPlymouth,WIFrank Filskov Memorial
MSTS,MPSI-90,SD
NRAPlymouth,IN
SCCTMerced,CA
USCSDeep South,AL
Antioch,CA
Capital,AK
Lake Ozark,MO
Sandia,NM
Sunday, August 1, 2021MSAAngell Park,WI
SIRandolph County,MO
Double X,MOChampionship Night Riley Hudson Memorial 2k to win
Tuesday, August 3, 2021ASCS,ASCSWLakeside,KSThe Road to 360 Nationals
Thursday, August 5, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 6, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
GLSSTri-City,MI
KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
NRALimaland,OH
PSTOutlaw,NY
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CA
Saturday, August 7, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
ESSLand of Legends,NYMake-up from 7/20
KnTSouthern Ontario,ONT,CAN
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTLand of Legends,NY
USCSJackson,MS
Capital,AK
Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
I-30,AR
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Sandia,NM
Skagit,WA
Sunday, August 8, 2021ESSGlen Ridge,NY
GLSSMillstream,OH
Friday, August 13, 2021ASCSFSweetwater,WY
GLSSHartford,MI
KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
USCSSenoia,GA
Electric City,MT
Mitchell,AK
Ocean,CATribute to Terry Traub Night
Outlaw,NY
Silver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Memorial
Saturday, August 14, 2021ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSBrockville,ONT,CAN
GLSSThunderbird,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCoNERumtown,NH
URCDelaware,DE
USCSSenoia,GA
Antioch,CA
Capital,AK
Electric City,MT
Grays Harbor,WA
Marysville,CA
Off Road,NE
Placerville,CA
Sunday, August 15, 2021ESSWeedsport,NY
Wednesday, August 18, 2021URCBridgeport,NJ
Friday, August 20, 2021ASCS,NRACircle City,IN
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSGranby,QUE,CAN
SILee County,IA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Black Hills,SD
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, August 21, 2021ASCS,NRACircle City,IN
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSDrummond,QUE,CAN
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSPark Jefferson,SD
PSTWoodhull,NY
SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SI34,IA
USCSRiverside,AR
Capital,AK
Lake Ozark,MO
Outlaw,MS
Sandia,NM
Sunday, August 22, 2021URCBloomsburg,PA
Friday, August 27, 2021ASCSPhillips County,CO
ASCSFGallatin,MT
MSAPlymouth,WI
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, August 28, 2021ASCSEl Paso County,CO
ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
MSABeaver Dam,WI
Capital,AK
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Mitchell,AK
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Sunday, August 29, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OK
Mitchell,AK
Friday, September 3, 2021ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
MSADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
SIRandolph County,MO
USCSI-75,TN
Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Outlaw,NYChampionship Night
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
ASCSLSSuperbowl,TX
ASCSMSDiamond Park,AR
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
USCSECM,AL
Capital,AK
Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Sunday, September 5, 2021ASCS,ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
KnTBrighton,ONT,CAN
MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals
PSTUtica-Rome,NY3k to win
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
USCSTalladega,AL
Capital,AK
Electric City,MTMT Roundup
Grays Harbor,WA
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Monday, September 6, 2021MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals 10k to win
Wednesday, September 8, 2021Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 2.5k to win
Thursday, September 9, 2021Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 2.5k to win
Friday, September 10, 2021ASCSFGallatin,MT
GLSSTri-City,MI
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSLavonia,GA
Black Hills,SDHalf-Mile Nationals
I-80,NE
Saturday, September 11, 2021ASCSI-80,NEFall Brawl
ASCSMSI-30,ARRalph Henson Tribute
ESSCan-Am,NYJohn Burr Memorial
GLSSMerritt,MI
KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
MPSCedar Lake,WI
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCoNERumtown,NH
SILee County,IA
USCSCherokee,SC
Cedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Cottage Grove,OR
Silver Dollar,CAPlatinum Cup 5k to win
Sunday, September 12, 2021ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ESSWeedsport,NY
Petaluma,CA
Tuesday, September 14, 2021ASCSClay County,IA
Thursday, September 16, 2021ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
Friday, September 17, 2021ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
KnTMerrittville,ONT,CAN
KoTKeller,CA
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Saturday, September 18, 2021ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
MSAGravity Park,WI
MSTSRapid,IARapid Nationals
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Antioch,CA
Grays Harbor,WASeason Championship
Pike County,MS
Sandia,NM
Skagit,WASeason Championship
Friday, September 24, 2021MSADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 4k to win
USCSVolunteer,TN
Saturday, September 25, 2021MSAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championship
SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
USCSVolunteer,TN
Outlaw,MS
Petaluma,CAAdobe Cup
Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Sandia,NM
Friday, October 1, 2021ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
KnTHumberstone,ONT,CAN
I-80,NEChampionship Weekend
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Saturday, October 2, 2021ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Nationals
Grays Harbor,WA
I-80,NEChampionship Weekend
Sandia,NM
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Friday, October 8, 2021SCCTKeller,CACotton Classic
USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Saturday, October 9, 2021ASCSS,ASCSMSTri-State,OK
KnTSouthern Ontario,ONT,CAN
KoTKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial
USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Lake Ozark,MOChampionship Night
Friday, October 15, 2021ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, October 16, 2021ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
SCCTPetaluma,CA
USCSChatham,LA
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 22, 2021PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag memorial 3k to win
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Saturday, October 23, 2021USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Outlaw,MS
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 29, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 30, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Marysville,CAPaul Hawes Memorial Sprint Spooktacular
Friday, November 5, 2021USCSHendry County,FL
Stockton,CA
Saturday, November 6, 2021SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
URCBridgeport,NJHigh Banks Classic
USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 12, 2021KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 13, 2021KoTKeller,CA
USCSSouthern,FL
Friday, November 19, 2021ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Saturday, November 20, 2021ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Wednesday, November 24, 2021SCCTMerced,CA
Friday, November 26, 2021Antioch,CA