Skip Navigation Links
2022 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 404
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, February 4, 2022USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, February 5, 2022USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, February 11, 2022USCSNeedmore,GA
Saturday, February 12, 2022USCSNeedmore,GA
Thursday, February 17, 2022East Bay,FL
Friday, February 18, 2022East Bay,FL
Saturday, February 19, 2022East Bay,FL10k to win
Friday, February 25, 2022USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, February 26, 2022KoTKeller,CADave Helm Memorial
USCSSouthern,FL
Marysville,CALoree and Sherm Toller Memorial
Friday, March 4, 2022USCSHattiesburg,MS
Silver Dollar,CAJohn Padjen Classic Silver Cup
Saturday, March 5, 2022USCSHattiesburg,MS
Silver Dollar,CAJohn Padjen Classic Silver Cup
Friday, March 11, 2022USCSDeep South,AL
Saturday, March 12, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSDeep South,AL
Marysville,CA
Friday, March 18, 2022ASCSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, March 19, 2022ASCSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Thursday, March 24, 2022ASCSSuperbowl,TX
Friday, March 25, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,AR
Saturday, March 26, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSSWCocopah,AZ
SCCTPlacerville,CASpring Fever Frenzy
URCBridgeport,NJ
Marysville,CA
Friday, April 1, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSJackson,MSCapital City Clash
ASCSSTulsa,OK
DWSCSCanyon,AZ
I-80,NESpring Meltdown
Saturday, April 2, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSJackson,MSCapital City Clash 10k to win
ASCSS81,KS
DWSCSCanyon,AZ
KoTThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
NRAWaynesfield,OH
I-80,NESpring Meltdown
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Friday, April 8, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Saturday, April 9, 2022SI34,IA
URCPort Royal,PA
USCSCherokee,SC
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CATribute to Al Hinds
Friday, April 15, 2022ASCSSCreek County,OK
Saturday, April 16, 2022ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
MSABeaver Dam,WI
Knoxville,IASeason Opener
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Friday, April 22, 2022ASCSSalina,KS
GLSSI-96,MI
NRAAttica,OHGene Frankhart Night
USCSTalladega,AL
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASCSUS 36,MO
GLSSCrystal,MI
SCCTMerced,CA
USCSTalladega,AL
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Skagit,WAOpening Night
Friday, April 29, 2022ASCSSLake Ozark,MOFrost Breaker Nationals
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSTBA,TBA
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
URCWilliams Grove,PA358/360 Challenge Race
USCS,NRAI-75,TN
Saturday, April 30, 2022ASCSSLake Ozark,MOFrost Breaker Nationals
GLSSWayne County,OH
KoTThunderbowl,CA
URCSelinsgrove,PA
USCS,NRAI-75,TN
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Thursday, May 5, 2022Bloomsburg,PA
Friday, May 6, 2022ASCSSHumboldt,KS
NRALimaland,OH
URCBedford,PA
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, May 7, 2022URCGreater Cumberland,MD
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Friday, May 13, 2022ASCSBlack Hills,SD
ESSUtica-Rome,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
SCCT,KoTThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 1
USCSSouthern,FL
I-80,NE
Saturday, May 14, 2022ASCSBlack Hills,SD
ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MO
ESSFonda,NY
GLSSRoute 66,IL
SCCT,KoTKeller,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 2
USCSSouthern,FL
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Sunday, May 15, 2022MSAAngell Park,WI
Friday, May 20, 2022ASCSTri-City,IL
NRALimaland,OHRun for the Rabbit
URCBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, May 21, 2022ASCSTri-City,IL
ASCSMSGreenville,MS
ASCSSWCocopah,AZ
KoTThunderbowl,CA
NRAEldora,OH
URCWinchester,VA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Friday, May 27, 2022ASCSLake Ozark,MOSpring Sprint & Midget Nationals
ESSBrewerton,NYDon Gillette Memorial
GLSSHartford,MI
NRALimaland,OHMemorial Cup
USCSTBA,TBAUSCS Speedweek
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASCSLake Ozark,MOSpring Sprint & Midget Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSCrystal,MI
MSTSI-90,SD
SCCTStockton,CAJimmy Sills Classic
USCSRiverside,ARUSCS Speedweek
Knoxville,IA
Skagit,WAJohn Carroll Classic
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASCS,ASCSSOutlaw,OK
DWSCSVado,NM
NRAWaynesfield,OH
SCCTMarysville,CAMel and Marlyn Hall Memorial
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
SI34,IA
USCSOld No 1,ARUSCS Speedweek
Monday, May 30, 2022USCSLexington 104,TNUSCS Speedweek
Thursday, June 2, 2022USCSNorth Alabama,ALUSCS Speedweek
Friday, June 3, 2022ASCSSCreek County,OKMickey Walker Classic
ESSAlbany-Saratoga,NY
GLSS,NRAI-96,MIFull Throttle Sprint Car Nationals
USCSHattiesburg,MSUSCS Speedweek
Black Hills,SD
I-80,NE
Silver Dollar,CASummer Nationals
Saturday, June 4, 2022ASCSMSLegit,MO
ASCSSCreek County,OKMickey Walker Classic
ESSAirborne,NY
GLSS,NRAI-96,MIFull Throttle Sprint Car Nationals
KoTBakersfield,CA
SCCTSilver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Memorial
URCSelinsgrove,PAKramer Cup
USCSJackson,MSUSCS Speedweek
Knoxville,IA
Skagit,WA
Friday, June 10, 2022ASCSMSCrowleys Ridge,AR
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSRansomville,NYRon Lux Memorial
NRALimaland,OHRon Kahle Jr Memorial
URCDelaware,DE
Saturday, June 11, 2022DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSGenesee,NY
MSTSI-90,SD
PSTSelinsgrove,PAJoe Whitcomb Memorial
SCCTPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Skagit,WA
Friday, June 17, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSTexarkana 67,AR
ASCSSTulsa,OK
PSTUtica-Rome,NY
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, June 18, 2022ASCSBoothill,LA
ASCSSLawton,OK
ESSEvans Mills,NYKevin Ward Jr Memorial
SCCTPetaluma,CA
URCNew Egypt,NJ
Friday, June 24, 2022ASCSI-70,MO
GLSSHartford,MI
NRALimaland,OHTribute to Mr Excitement Tim Allison
SIDavenport,IA
URCBig Diamond,PA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, June 25, 2022ASCSI-70,MO7k to win
ASCSMSI-30,AR
GLSS,NRAFremont,OH
PSTFonda,NY
SI34,IA
USCSThunderhill,TN
Placerville,CACarnett Clash
Wednesday, June 29, 2022ESSCan-Am,NYCentral NY Speedweek
URCPort Royal,PA
Thursday, June 30, 2022ESSThunder Mountain,NYCentral NY Speedweek
Friday, July 1, 2022ASCSBoone,IA
ESSBrewerton,NYCentral NY Speedweek
GLSSI-96,MI
NRALimaland,OH
USCSTBA,TBA
Marysville,CA
Saturday, July 2, 2022ASCSWaKeeney,KS
ESSFulton,NYCentral NY Speedweek
GLSS,NRAButler,MI
SCCTStockton,CATribute to Roy Lee Van Conett
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
USCSRiverside,AR
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 3, 2022ASCSWaKeeney,KS
ESSWeedsport,NYCentral NY Speedweek
USCSMagnolia,MS
Monday, July 4, 2022Placerville,CA
Silver Dollar,CA
Friday, July 8, 2022ASCSRocket,TX
GLSSWinston,MI
KoTKeller,CASpanky Matthews Memorial
URCClinton County,PA
USCSBoyds,GA
Black Hills,SD
I-80,NE
Saturday, July 9, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSRevolution Park,LA
ESSOrange County,NY
KoTThunderbowl,CA
URCSelinsgrove,PA360 National Open
USCSDixie,GA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WAMid-Season Championship
Friday, July 15, 2022ASCSUS 36,MO
DWSCSRoute 66,TX
ESSFreedom,NY
GLSSHartford,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NRALimaland,OHGene Frankhart Tribute
USCSTBA,TBA
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, July 16, 2022ASCS,ASCSSArrowhead,OK
DWSCSRoute 66,TX
MSTSI-90,SD
URCGrandview,PATim Higgins Classic
USCSTBA,TBA
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, July 17, 2022MSAAngell Park,WISalute to Bryan Gapinski
Wednesday, July 20, 2022I-80,NE
Thursday, July 21, 2022ASCSTri-State,OKASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 22, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSBatesville,ARASCS Sprint Week
ESSAlbany-Saratoga,NY
NRALimaland,OH
Black Hills,SD
Skagit,WASummer Nationals
Saturday, July 23, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARASCS Sprint Week
URCBridgeport,NJ
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Skagit,WASummer Nationals
Wednesday, July 27, 2022ASCSCaney Valley,KSASCS Sprint Week
Thursday, July 28, 2022ASCS81,KSASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 29, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSS,NRAI-96,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
URCBloomsburg,PA
USCSDeep South,AL
Saturday, July 30, 2022ASCS,ASCSSSalina Highbanks,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSS,NRAFremont,OH
MSTSI-90,SD
SCCTPetaluma,CA
USCSDeep South,AL
Knoxville,IA
Tuesday, August 2, 2022ASCSLakeside,KSRoad to 360 Nationals
Thursday, August 4, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 5, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
ESSUtica-Rome,NY
GLSSMount Pleasant,MI
NRALimaland,OHKing of the Quarter Mile
URCDelaware,DE
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, August 6, 2022ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals 15k to win
ESSFonda,NY
GLSSSilver Bullet,MI
NRAEldora,OH
USCSPike County,MS
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Saturday, August 13, 2022USCSSenoia,GA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Monday, August 15, 2022ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCandian Sprint Nationals 2021
Friday, August 19, 2022DWSCSAztec,NM
GLSS,NRAI-96,MI
USCSLexington 104,TN
Black Hills,SD
Saturday, August 20, 2022ASCSWNevada,MO
DWSCSAztec,NM
GLSS,NRAButler,MI
SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
SIPeoria,IL
USCSRiverside,AR
Sunday, August 21, 2022SIAdams County,IA
Friday, August 26, 2022ASCSDodge City,KS
ASCSSCreek County,OK
Black Hills,SDHalf Mile Nationals
I-80,NE
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 27, 2022ASCSDodge City,KS
ASCSMS,ASCSSTri-State,OK
URCNew Egypt,NJ
Black Hills,SDHalf Mile Nationals
Knoxville,IASeason Finale
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Friday, September 2, 2022DWSCSVado,NM
ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSS,NRAHartford,MI
USCSI-75,TN
Saturday, September 3, 2022ASCSLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSCrystal,MI
MSTSHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
NRAAttica,OH
USCSECM,AL
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Sunday, September 4, 2022ASCSLake Ozark,MOFall Sprint & Midget Nationals
MSTSHusets,SDChampionship Weekend
SCoNEDevils Bowl,VT
USCSTalladega,AL
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Wednesday, September 7, 2022SCCTSilver Dollar,CAPacific Sprint Cup Invitational
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASCSLakeside,KS
Friday, September 9, 2022ESSCan-Am,NY
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSLavonia,GA
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
ASCSMSI-30,AR
ESSWeedsport,NY
USCSCherokee,SC
Tuesday, September 13, 2022ASCSClay County,IA
Thursday, September 15, 2022ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
KoTKeller,CA
Friday, September 16, 2022ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2
ESSLand of Legends,NY
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial 10k to win
ESS,GLSSOhsweken,ONT,CANCandian Sprint Nationals 2022
Skagit,WASeason Championship
Sunday, September 18, 2022ESS,GLSSOhsweken,ONT,CANCandian Sprint Nationals 2022
Thursday, September 22, 2022ASCSTBA,TBA
Friday, September 23, 2022USCSTBA,TBA
Saturday, September 24, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSSuper Bee,LA
SCCTPetaluma,CAAdobe Cup 5k to win
SI34,IA360 Fall Haul
USCSTBA,TBA
Sunday, September 25, 2022SIAdams County,IA
Friday, September 30, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals Prelim
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals Tribute to Stephen Allard
Saturday, October 1, 2022ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals 10k to win
I-80,NE
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals Tribute to Stephen Allard
Tuesday, October 4, 2022ESSUtica-Rome,NYCole Cup
PSTUtica-Rome,NY
Friday, October 7, 2022SCCT,KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
USCSRiverside,AR
Saturday, October 8, 2022USCSRiverside,AR
Friday, October 14, 2022ASCSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, October 15, 2022ASCSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
KoTThunderbowl,CADennis Roth Classic
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Thursday, October 20, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 21, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
URCDelaware,DE
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, October 22, 2022KoTThunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
URCOrange County,NY
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, October 28, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
DWSCSCanyon,AZ
USCSTBA,TBA
Saturday, October 29, 2022ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
DWSCSCanyon,AZ
URCBridgeport,NJQualifying
USCSTBA,TBA
Marysville,CAPaul Hawes Memorial Sprint Spooktacular
Sunday, October 30, 2022URCBridgeport,NJ4k to win
Friday, November 4, 2022USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, November 5, 2022SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial
USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 11, 2022USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 12, 2022USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 19, 2022ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial
ASCSSWCocopah,AZKeith Bryan Memorial
Tuesday, November 22, 2022KoTMerced,CA
Wednesday, November 23, 2022KoTMerced,CA