Skip Navigation Links
World of Outlaws Sprint Car Series (WoO) - 2021
Class: Wing
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 76
Race DateTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Friday, February 5, 2021Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals33Brad Sweet4OPENING ACT: SWEET STARTS PURSUIT OF THREE-PEAT WITH VOLUSIA VICTORY
Sunday, February 7, 2021Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals31Logan Schuchart4SHARK WEEK: SCHUCHART SEALS DIRTCAR NATIONALS TITLE IN DRAMATIC ENDING FOR SCHATZ
Friday, March 5, 2021Volusia,FL24Carson Macedo10ONE FOR THE 41: CARSON MACEDO MAKES STATEMENT WITH VOLUSIA VICTORY FROM 10TH
Saturday, March 6, 2021East Bay,FL25Aaron Reutzel2GET AFTER IT: REUTZEL RIDES THE TIDE TO THRILLING EAST BAY WIN
Friday, March 12, 2021Magnolia,MS34Sheldon Haudenschild2MAG-NIFICENT: HAUDENSCHILD HUSTLES SCHUCHART FOR LATE-RACE WIN IN MISSISSIPPI
Saturday, March 13, 2021Revolution Park,LA27David Gravel2REVVED UP: DAVID GRAVEL BEATS BRAD SWEET IN ELECTRIFYING DEBUT AT THE REV
Friday, March 19, 2021Cotton Bowl,TX26Sheldon Haudenschild6THE HAUD LINE: SHELDON EXCITES WITH TOP SHELF CHARGE IN COTTON BOWL OPENER
Saturday, March 20, 2021Cotton Bowl,TX25Brad Sweet2TWO-STEPPIN’: BRAD SWEET SCORES SECOND WIN OF SEASON AT COTTON BOWL
Saturday, March 27, 2021Lake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic31Brad Sweet2CAJUN STYLE: BRAD SWEET TAMES TRICKY TRACK TO WIN JASON JOHNSON CLASSIC
Friday, April 2, 2021Federated Auto Parts I-55,MO27Brad Sweet9SWEET STREAK: INCREDIBLE I-55 ACTION GIVES SWEET HIS THIRD-STRAIGHT WIN
Saturday, April 3, 2021Federated Auto Parts I-55,MO26Brad Sweet1SAME SWEET, DIFFERENT DAY: THE BIG CAT SWEEPS I-55 FOR FOURTH STRAIGHT WIN
Friday, April 9, 2021Kokomo,IN36James McFadden21-2 PUNCH: KKR’S JAMES MCFADDEN BEATS TEAMMATE BRAD SWEET AT KOKOMO
Saturday, April 10, 2021Tri-State,IN38Carson Macedo8HAUBSTADT HEROICS: MACEDO BEATS MCFADDEN ON FINAL LAP OF DRAMATIC TRI-STATE FEATURE
Friday, April 23, 2021Bristol,TNBristol Throwdown28David Gravel1PERFECT NIGHT: DAVID GRAVEL IS FLAWLESS IN WORLD OF OUTLAWS RETURN TO BRISTOL
Sunday, April 25, 2021Bristol,TNBristol Throwdown27David Gravel2THE ULTIMATE GLADIATOR: DAVID GRAVEL GETS $25,000 FOR SWEEPING OUTLAWS AT BRISTOL
Thursday, April 29, 2021Jacksonville,IL29Brad Sweet1THURSDAY THRILLER: SWEET SURVIVES BULLRING BRAWL AT JACKSONVILLE FOR SIXTH WIN
Friday, April 30, 2021I-70,MO29Brad Sweet9SWEET RE-OPENING: I-70 COMES BACK TO LIFE AS SWEET SOARS TO SEVENTH WIN
Saturday, May 1, 2021I-70,MO27Brad Sweet4HIT THE TRIFECTA: THE BIG CAT STUNS LIL HAUD IN FINAL MILE AT I-70
Saturday, May 8, 2021Eldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo36Brent Marks3CLEAR SKIES/CLEAR MIND: BRENT MARKS WINS FIRST ROUND OF #LETSRACETWO AT ELDORA
Saturday, May 8, 2021Eldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo37Sheldon Haudenschild4PASSING OF THE TORCH: HAUDENSCHILD BEATS SCHATZ FOR ELUSIVE ELDORA WIN
Wednesday, May 12, 2021Lincoln,PAGettysburg Clash48Brad Sweet2ON THE BOARD: SWEET FINALLY TAMES LINCOLN FOR OUTLAWS TRIUMPH VS. PA POSSE
Friday, May 14, 2021Williams Grove,PAMorgan Cup39Carson Macedo1OUTLAWS REIGN: CARSON MACEDO DENIES LANCE DEWEASE AT WILLIAMS GROVE
Saturday, May 15, 2021Williams Grove,PAMorgan Cup40Aaron Reutzel1OUTLAWS SWEEP: Aaron Reutzel Conquers Morgan Cup for $15,000 Williams Grove Win
Tuesday, May 18, 2021Bridgeport,NJ30Logan Schuchart4SHARK STRIKES: LOGAN SCHUCHART TOPS BRIDGEPORT FOR SECOND WIN OF SEASON
Friday, May 21, 2021Attica,OH31David Gravel4IT’S NEVER OVER: HAUDENSCHILD’S MISFORTUNE IS GRAVEL’S GAIN AT ATTICA
Saturday, May 22, 2021Sharon,OH27Dave Blaney4HE’S STILL GOT IT: DAVE BLANEY SENDS SPRINT CAR WORLD CRAZY WITH LAST-LAP PASS AT SHARON
Monday, May 31, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN25Kyle Larson2BACK-TO-BACK: KYLE LARSON FOLLOWS COCA-COLA 600 TITLE WITH WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN
Saturday, June 5, 2021Granite City,MN19David Gravel4MINNESOTA MAN: DAVID GRAVEL GIVES BIG GAME MOTORSPORTS WIN ON HOME TURF
Friday, June 11, 2021Knoxville,IA39Carson Macedo3PERFECT TIMING: MACEDO GIVES JJR ANOTHER KNOXVILLE WIN ON FINAL RESTART
Saturday, June 12, 2021Knoxville,IA39Carson Macedo1GET OUT THE BROOM: MACEDO & JJR SWEEP BROWNELLS BIG GUNS BASH WITH LAST-LAP PASS AT KNOXVILLE
Thursday, June 17, 202134,IA24Brad Sweet3GOOD TO BE BACK: BRAD SWEET RETURNS TO VICTORY LANE AT 34 RACEWAY
Friday, June 18, 2021Dubuque,IA21Donny Schatz3MILE 300: Donny Schatz Scores 300th World of Outlaws Win at Dubuque
Saturday, June 19, 2021Beaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial27Sheldon Haudenschild3TASTES LIKE VICTORY: Haudenschild Wins Fourth of 2021 at Beaver Dam
Monday, June 21, 2021Husets,SD43David Gravel1HUSET’S HERO: David Gravel Opens THE SHOWDOWN in Victory Lane
Tuesday, June 22, 2021Husets,SDHusets 5041Aaron Reutzel1MONEY MAN: AARON REUTZEL WIRES INAUGURAL HUSET’S 50 FOR $30,000 PAYDAY
Thursday, June 24, 2021Jackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim36Kerry Madsen14INEVITABLE: Kerry Madsen and Tony Stewart Racing Win Jackson Nationals Opener from 14th
Friday, June 25, 2021Jackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim35Kerry Madsen6TAKE TWO: KERRY MADSEN DOUBLES DOWN, SWEEPS JACKSON NATIONALS PRELIM FEATURES
Sunday, June 27, 2021Jackson,MNJackson Nationals29Logan Schuchart1BACK-TO-BACK: LOGAN SCHUCHART DOMINATES JACKSON NATIONALS FOR $50,000 PRIZE
Friday, July 2, 2021Cedar Lake,WI29Brad Sweet2CAT LIKE REFLEXES: SWEET ACES RESTART TO STEAL FOURTH-STRAIGHT CEDAR LAKE WIN
Saturday, July 3, 2021Cedar Lake,WI28Brad Sweet4ONE FOR THE THUMB: SWEET SCORES FIFTH STRAIGHT CEDAR LAKE WIN
Saturday, July 10, 2021Wilmot,WIBadger 4026Brad Sweet2BRAD THE BADGER: SWEET CONTINUES WISCONSIN DOMINANCE WITH WILMOT WIN
Tuesday, July 13, 2021Attica,OHBrad Doty Classic48Spencer Bayston3DREAM COME TRUE: Spencer Bayston Wins First-Career World of Outlaws Feature
Wednesday, July 14, 2021Eldora,OHJokers Wild57Carson Macedo6OPENING ACT: CARSON MACEDO DOMINATES JOKERS WILD FOR FIRST ELDORA WIN
Saturday, July 17, 2021Eldora,OHKings Royal58Kyle Larson9KING KYLE XXXVII: Larson Achieves Crowning Moment at Eldora’s Kings Royal
Saturday, July 17, 2021Eldora,OHKings Royal61Tyler Courtney2SHINE OF A KING: Tyler ‘Sunshine’ Courtney claims 38th Kings Royal in first appearance
Sunday, July 18, 2021Eldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal30Carson Macedo2CURTAIN CALL: Macedo Bookends Kings Royal with Opening & Closing Victory
Tuesday, July 20, 2021Lernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup34Brad Sweet3SWEET TASTE OF SILVER: THE BIG CAT BANKS $25,000 AT LERNERVILLE’S DON MARTIN MEMORIAL
Friday, July 23, 2021Williams Grove,PASummer Nationals36Sheldon Haudenschild1THE NEXT GENERATION: SHELDON HAUDENSCHILD SCORES FIRST-CAREER WILLIAMS GROVE WIN
Saturday, July 24, 2021Williams Grove,PASummer Nationals33Brent Marks4POSSE PRIDE: BRENT MARKS BEATS THE OUTLAWS IN WILLIAMS GROVE THRILLER
Friday, July 30, 2021Ransomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout26Aaron Reutzel2DAVID VS. GOLIATH: REUTZEL SURVIVES COLAGIOVANNI’S CHALLENGE AT RANSOMVILLE
Saturday, July 31, 2021Weedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge27David Gravel2RIGHT PLACE, RIGHT TIME: DAVID GRAVEL CAPITALIZES FOR WEEDSPORT WIN
Friday, August 6, 2021Federated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman33Sheldon Haudenschild1PEVELY PRO: HAUDENSCHILD ADDS TO I-55 DOMINANCE ON NIGHT BEFORE THE IRONMAN
Saturday, August 7, 2021Federated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 5534Sheldon Haudenschild4IRONMAN ICON: HAUDENSCHILD SURVIVES HECTIC BATTLE FOR SECOND TITLE AT I-55
Saturday, August 21, 2021Red River Valley,NDRed River Rumble31Donny Schatz4HOME SWEET HOME: DONNY SCHATZ DELIVERS POPULAR WIN AT RED RIVER VALLEY
Sunday, August 22, 2021Husets,SD36David Gravel4HUSET’S HITTER: DAVID GRAVEL GETS MUCH-NEEDED WIN FOR BIG GAME MOTORSPORTS
Wednesday, August 25, 2021River Cities,ND25Brad Sweet5PERFECT POUNCE: SWEET STEALS RIVER CITIES THRILLER FROM HAUDENSCHILD ON LAST LAP
Friday, August 27, 2021I-80,NE26Donny Schatz4FAMILIAR FORM: DONNY SCHATZ SETS ANOTHER MILESTONE WITH FIRST I-80 SPEEDWAY WIN
Sunday, August 29, 2021Black Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown20Sheldon Haudenschild2SECOND NO MORE: HAUDENSCHILD ROCKETS TO RUSHMORE OUTLAW SHOWDOWN WIN
Friday, September 3, 2021Skagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim23James McFadden2REDEMPTION RUN: JAMES MCFADDEN OVERCOMES ALL TO WIN SKAGIT DEBUT
Saturday, September 4, 2021Skagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim24Brad Sweet3BRAD’S BREAKTHROUGH: SWEET SOARS TO ELUSIVE SKAGIT VICTORY IN LAP TRAFFIC
Sunday, September 5, 2021Skagit,WASkagit Nationals24Carson Macedo1CRISP CASH: MACEDO MASTERS SAGE FRUIT SKAGIT NATIONALS FOR $25,000 PAYDAY
Monday, September 6, 2021Grays Harbor,WA21Logan Schuchart1GOOD TO BE BACK: LOGAN SCHUCHART RETURNS TO VICTORY LANE AT GRAYS HARBOR
Friday, September 10, 2021Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim32David Gravel5GOLDEN START: DAVID GRAVEL SURVIVES SUPERB GOLD CUP PRELIM
Saturday, September 11, 2021Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions31Logan Schuchart2CHOMPIN’ IN CHICO: LOGAN SCHUCHART SAVORS PRESTIGIOUS GOLD CUP TITLE
Saturday, September 18, 2021Keller,CATom Tarlton Classic24Carson Macedo3FAMILY TRADITION: CARSON MACEDO DELIVERS HOMETOWN WIN IN TOM TARLTON CLASSIC
Friday, September 24, 2021Eldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown36Logan Schuchart5ANOTHER ONE: LOGAN SCHUCHART STAYS HOT WITH BACK-TO-BACK ELDORA 4-CROWN WINS
Saturday, September 25, 2021Lernerville,PACommonwealth Clash34David Gravel1DAVID VS. BRAD: GRAVEL BEATS SWEET IN CHAMPIONSHIP CHESS MATCH AT LERNERVILLE
Friday, October 1, 2021Williams Grove,PANational Open prelim49Kyle Larson1OPENING ACT: KYLE LARSON CLOSER TO TRIPLE CROWN WITH WILLIAMS GROVE WIN
Saturday, October 2, 2021Williams Grove,PANational Open48Carson Macedo6CARSON’S GROVE: MACEDO OUTRUNS SCHUCHART FOR $75,000 IN NATIONAL OPEN THRILLER
Friday, October 8, 2021Port Royal,PANittany Showdown38Kerry Madsen2NITTANY NAIL-BITER: MADSEN EDGES DEWEASE BY 0.081 SECONDS AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, October 9, 2021Port Royal,PANittany Showdown38Spencer Bayston1START OF SOMETHING NEW: BAYSTON & CJB SCORE STATEMENT WIN AT PORT ROYAL
Friday, October 22, 2021Lakeside,KS32Gio Scelzi1GIO’S KINGDOM: SCELZI STEALS LAKESIDE GLORY FROM MADSEN IN FINAL LAPS
Friday, October 29, 2021Lawton,OK24Carson Macedo3SOONER STATE STOMPIN’: MACEDO MASTERS LAWTON FOR 11TH WIN OF SEASON
Saturday, October 30, 2021Devils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals26Logan Schuchart8TEXAS TRADITION: LOGAN SCHUCHART’S DEVIL’S BOWL DOMINANCE HAS HISTORICAL SIGNIFICANCE
Friday, November 5, 2021Charlotte,NCWorld Finals46David Gravel1CONQUERING CONCORD: WORLD FINALS WIN ADDS TO DAVID GRAVEL’S CHARLOTTE DYNASTY
Saturday, November 6, 2021Charlotte,NCWorld Finals43Brent Marks4ONLY THE BEGINNING: BRENT MARKS TAKES NEW TEAM TO VICTORY LANE IN SEASON FINALE