Skip Navigation Links
2023 Pennsylvania SpeedWeek stats



Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 10
Race DateSeriesTrackWatchRaceCar CountWinnerStory
Friday, June 23, 2023Williams Grove,PADirtVisionPA Speedweek
Saturday, June 24, 2023Lincoln,PAFloRacingPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial 10,092 to win
Sunday, June 25, 2023BAPS,PAPA Speedweek
Monday, June 26, 2023Lincoln,PAFloRacingPA Speedweek 8k to win
Tuesday, June 27, 2023Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup 10k to win
Wednesday, June 28, 2023Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek
Friday, June 30, 2023Williams Grove,PADirtVisionPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 1, 2023Port Royal,PAFloRacingPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 10k to win
Sunday, July 2, 2023Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman Memorial
Monday, July 3, 2023Port Royal,PAFloRacingPA Speedweek Keith Kauffman Classic 10k to win