Skip Navigation Links
Bridgeport,NJ - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 12
Race DateClassSeriesRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, March 27, 2021Wing 360URC33Ryan Smith15Ryan Smith wins URC at Bridgeport
Saturday, April 3, 2021Wingless 360USACEC21Briggs Danner1DANNER COLLECTS USAC EAST COAST OPENER AT BRIDGEPORT
Tuesday, April 6, 2021WingInvasion of the Posse30Kerry Madsen2MADSEN WINS THRILLERS AT KINGDOM OF SPEED
Tuesday, May 4, 2021ModifiedSDSKing of the Big Blocks40Tim Fuller13FULL POWER: Fuller Crowned King of the Big Blocks at Bridgeport
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WingWoO30Logan Schuchart4SHARK STRIKES: LOGAN SCHUCHART TOPS BRIDGEPORT FOR SECOND WIN OF SEASON
Wednesday, June 16, 2021WinglessUSACEastern Storm26Robert Ballou5BALLOU BESTS BRIDGEPORT FIELD IN USAC’S EASTERN STORM
Saturday, July 24, 2021Wingless 360USACEC21Alex Bright1BRIGHT BATTLES TO FIRST BRIDGEPORT USAC EC VICTORY
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ModifiedSTSSMSouth Jersey Shootout40Ryan Watt2“WATT” A RACE: RYAN WATT RETURNS TO STSS VICTORY LANE IN CAUTION-FREE BRIDGEPORT THRILLER
Thursday, August 5, 2021MidgetUSACM,ARDCEastern Midget Week22Tanner Thorson4THORSON THUMPS FIELD IN BRIDGEPORT’S USAC MIDGET DEBUT
Saturday, September 25, 2021Wingless 360USACEC
Friday, November 5, 2021Wingless 360USACECHigh Banks Classic
Saturday, November 6, 2021Wing 360URCHigh Banks Classic