Skip Navigation Links
Jacksonville,IL - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 17
Race DateClassSeriesRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Thursday, April 29, 2021WingWoO29Brad Sweet1THURSDAY THRILLER: SWEET SURVIVES BULLRING BRAWL AT JACKSONVILLE FOR SIXTH WIN
Friday, May 14, 2021Wing24Josh Schneiderman2Josh Schneiderman wins Jacksonville
Wingless17Paul Nienhiser1Paul Nienhiser wins Jacksonville
Sunday, June 6, 2021WingMOWA23Paul Nienhiser1Paul Nienhiser wins MOWA at Jacksonville
Friday, June 11, 2021Wing16Ryan TimmsRyan Timms wins Jacksonville
Friday, June 18, 2021Wingless8Mario Clouser2Mario Clouser wins Jacksonville
MidgetPOWRiMIllinois Speed Week32Daison Pursley2Pursley Perfects Jacksonville Speedway for Night 3 of SPEEDweek
Friday, July 23, 2021Wing16Riley Goodno1Riley Goodno wins Jacksonville
Friday, July 30, 2021WingMOWA22Brandon Hanks2Brandon Hanks wins MOWA at Jacksonville
Sunday, August 15, 2021Wing25Marcus Dumesny3Marcus Dumesny wins Jacksonville
Friday, September 3, 2021Wing17Noah Gass2Noah Gass wins Jacksonville
Friday, September 10, 2021WingMOWAHerb Barlow Memorial32Jake Neuman4Jake Neuman wins MOWA at Jacksonville
MidgetPOWRiMHerb Barlow Memorial25Brent Crews2Crews Clicks Off Win No. Four with POWRi Midgets
Friday, September 17, 2021Wing20Paul Nienhiser2Paul Nienhiser wins Jacksonville
Friday, September 24, 2021Wing14Paul Nienhiser6Paul Nienhiser wins Jacksonville
Friday, October 8, 2021WingMOWARon Milton Race of Champions29Ayrton Gennetten1Ayrton Gennetten wins MOWA at Jacksonville
Saturday, October 23, 2021Wing2.5k to win