Skip Navigation Links
Kokomo,IN - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 19
Race DateClassSeriesRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Friday, April 9, 2021WingWoO36James McFadden21-2 PUNCH: KKR’S JAMES MCFADDEN BEATS TEAMMATE BRAD SWEET AT KOKOMO
Wingless26Matt Westfall13Matt Westfall wins Kokomo
Friday, April 30, 2021WinglessKokomo Grand Prix29Brady Bacon3Brady Bacon wins Kokomo
MidgetUSACMKokomo Grand Prix20Emerson Axsom2AXSOM GRINDS OUT FIRST USAC MIDGET WIN AT KOKOMO GP OPENER
Saturday, May 1, 2021WinglessKokomo Grand Prix20Kyle Cummins2Kyle Cummins wins Kokomo
MidgetUSACMKokomo Grand Prix20Chris Windom1WINDOM CHIMES IN FOR FIRST WIN OF THE SEASON AT KOKOMO GP
Sunday, May 23, 2021WingASIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation42Zeb Wise7Zeb Wise and Wise-Priddy Racing score Rayce Rudeen Foundation Race victory for $26,000 payday at Kokomo Speedway
Wingless20Logan SeaveyLogan Seavey wins Kokomo
Sunday, May 30, 2021WinglessBryan Clauson Indiana Double30Justin Grant4Justin Grant wins Kokomo
Saturday, June 12, 2021Wingless21Thomas Meseraull4Thomas Meseraull wins Kokomo
MidgetUSACMIndiana Midget Week33Chris Windom3WINDOM WINS KOKOMO FINALE, KOFOID COLLECTS IMW TITLE
Saturday, July 3, 2021Wingless27Logan Seavey5Logan Seavey wins Kokomo
Saturday, July 24, 2021WinglessUSACIndiana Sprint Week54Justin Grant3GRANT STORMS TO RAIN-SHORTENED KOKOMO INDIANA SPRINT WEEK VICTORY
Wednesday, August 25, 2021WinglessBob Darland Memorial39Robert Ballou3Robert Ballou wins Kokomo
Friday, August 27, 2021WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown Night 146Justin Grant6GRANT’S LATE FLURRY NETS FRIDAY SMACKDOWN WIN
Saturday, August 28, 2021WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown Night 241Kevin Thomas Jr3KTJ BRINGS THE HEAT TO WIN MIDDAY SMACKDOWN PRELIM
WinglessUSACSprint Car Smackdown37Justin Grant3SMACKDOWN GRANTED: JUSTIN GRANT WINS $15,000 AT KOKOMO
Sunday, September 5, 2021WinglessVince Osman Championship25Tye Mihocko1Tye Mihocko wins Kokomo
Saturday, October 16, 2021WinglessKokomo Klash28CJ Leary2CJ Leary wins Kokomo