Skip Navigation Links
Lincoln Park,IN - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 25
Race DateClassSeriesRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, April 3, 2021WinglessRacin' Fest28AJ Hopkins4AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, April 10, 2021Wingless23AJ Hopkins8AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, April 17, 2021Wingless40AJ Hopkins3AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, April 24, 2021Wingless25Davey Ray2Davey Ray wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, May 1, 2021Wingless33AJ Hopkins3AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, May 8, 2021Wingless21Shane Cockrum1Shane Cockrum wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, May 15, 2021Wingless34Jason McDougal11Jason McDougal wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, May 22, 2021Wingless29Logan Seavey3Logan Seavey wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, May 29, 2021WinglessMSCS46Jake Swanson7Jake Swanson wins MSCS at Lincoln Park
Saturday, June 5, 2021Wingless30Jadon Rogers6Jadon Rogers wins Lincoln Park
Thursday, June 10, 2021Wingless20Jake Swanson4Jake Swanson wins Lincoln Park
MidgetUSACMIndiana Midget Week36Tanner Thorson1THORSON TROUNCES FIELD FOR 3RD CAREER PUTNAMVILLE IMW VICTORY
Saturday, June 12, 2021Wingless19Shane Cockrum2Shane Cockrum wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, June 19, 2021Wingless15AJ Hopkins3AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, June 26, 2021Wingless28Tye Mihocko1Tye Mihocko wins Lincoln Park
Friday, July 2, 2021WinglessUSAC,MSCSBill Gardner Sprintacular45CJ Leary11LEARY BACKS IT UP WITH THE BACK-UP AT LINCOLN PARK
Saturday, July 3, 2021WinglessUSAC,MSCSBill Gardner Sprintacular37Kevin Thomas Jr14THOMAS’ SPECTACULAR CHARGE FROM 14TH TO 1ST NETS USAC SPRINTACULAR
Saturday, July 17, 2021Wingless39AJ Hopkins1AJ Hopkins wins Lincoln Park
Thursday, July 29, 2021WinglessUSACIndiana Sprint Week47Tanner Thorson6HIGH DRAMA AT LINCOLN PARK: THORSON THRILLS IN ISW ROUND #5
Saturday, August 7, 2021Wingless34Jadon Rogers4Jadon Rogers wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, August 14, 2021Wingless30Jake Swanson5Jake Swanson wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, August 21, 2021WinglessMSCSReturn to Putnamville32Chase RandallChase Randall wins MSCS at Lincoln Park
Saturday, August 28, 2021Wingless23Shane Cockrum4Shane Cockrum wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, September 11, 2021Wingless38Shane Cockrum2Shane Cockrum wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, September 25, 2021WinglessKing of Non Wing39Mario Clouser3Mario Clouser wins Lincoln Park