Skip Navigation Links
Port Royal,PA - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 37
Race DateClassSeriesRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, March 13, 2021WingOpening Day30Lance DeWease1LANCE DEWEASE EARNS FOURTH CAREER OPENING DAY TRIUMPH
Saturday, March 20, 2021Wing33Justin Peck2JUSTIN PECK EARNS FIRST CAREER PORT ROYAL SPRINT CAR VICTORY
Sunday, March 21, 2021ModifiedSTSSMSpring Speed Showcase49Mat Williamson8BACK-TO-BACK: MAT WILLIAMSON EARNS SECOND STRAIGHT STSS PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY VICTORY
Saturday, March 27, 2021Wing30Dylan Cisney1DUECES WILD! CISNEY AND RINE SCORE VICTORIES IN SPRINT CAR AND SUPER LATE MODEL COMPETITION
Saturday, April 3, 2021Wing28Lance DeWease4LANCE DEWEASE CONTINUES MARCH TOWARD HISTORY WITH WIN NUMBER 117
Saturday, April 10, 2021Wing36Anthony Macri6ANTHONY MACRI EARNS FIRST WIN OF 2021
Wingless 360USACEC28Alex Bright2BRIGHT REPEATS IN USAC EAST COAST SPRINTS’ RETURN TO PORT ROYAL
Saturday, April 17, 2021WingASKeith Kauffman Classic44Logan Wagner4Logan Wagner outduels Courtney and Macri for $10,000 Keith Kauffman Classic payday
Sunday, April 18, 2021Late ModelLOLM40Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF THE SEASON
Saturday, April 24, 2021WingOpen Wheel Madness27Steve Buckwalter6STEVE BUCKWALTER MAKES LATE DECSION TO HEAD TO PORT ROYAL PAY OFF WITH SIXTH CAREER WIN
Wing 360URCOpen Wheel Madness32Jason Shultz6JASON SHULTZ WINS DURING OPEN WHEEL MADNESS 1
Saturday, May 1, 2021Wing20Anthony Macri6ANTHONY MACRI HOLDS ON FOR SECOND PORT ROYAL WIN OF THE SEASON
Friday, May 21, 2021Late ModelWoOLM43Chris Madden1ROYAL SMOKE: MADDEN CONQUERS PORT ROYAL FOR SECOND STRAIGHT WIN
Saturday, May 22, 2021Wing24Mike Wagner2Mike Wagner wins Port Royal
Late ModelWoOLMBilly Vacek Memorial40Chris Madden2SMOKEY SWEEP: MADDEN CLAIMS SECOND CONSECUTIVE PORT ROYAL WIN
Monday, May 31, 2021WingASBob Weikert Memorial43Lance DeWease8Lance Dewease scores 2021 Bob Weikert Memorial at Port Royal Speedway for $29,000 payday
Saturday, June 5, 2021Wing19Jared Esh1LIKE FATHER, LIKE SON – JARED ESH SCORES POPULAR VICTORY IN SAME CAR AS FATHER
Saturday, June 12, 2021Wing21Jeff Halligan6WORTH THE PRICE OF ADMISSION! JEFF HALLIGAN, AUSTIN BERRY AND DEREK HAUCK ALL CLAIMS VICTORY IN EXCITING NIGHT AT PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY
Wednesday, June 30, 2021WingPA Speedweek35Kyle Larson7KYLE LARSON WINS WILD PA SPEEDWEEK RACE AT PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY
Wing 360URC26Anthony Macri3Anthony Macri wins URC at Port Royal
Saturday, July 10, 2021Wing26Anthony Macri5Anthony Macri wins Port Royal
Saturday, July 31, 2021WingLiving Legends Dream Race Greg Hodnett Classic34Brent Marks4BRENT MARKS WRITES THEIR NAME IN THE RECORD BOOKS ON LIVING LEGENDS DREAM NIGHT
Wing24Logan Wagner6LOGAN WAGNER WRITES THEIR NAME IN THE RECORD BOOKS ON LIVING LEGENDS DREAM NIGHT
Saturday, August 7, 2021Wing22Devon Borden2DEVON BORDEN BREAKS THROUGH FOR FIRST CAREER PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY TRIUMPH
Saturday, August 21, 2021Wing28Anthony Macri9ANTHONY MACRI FINDS VICTORY LANE DURING OPEN WHEEL MADNESS TRIBUTE TO THE MILITARY NIGHT AT PORT ROYAL
Wingless 360USACEC23Briggs Danner2Port Royal “Open Wheel Madness” Feature Belongs to Danner
Thursday, August 26, 2021Late ModelLOLMRumble By the River #143Hudson O'Neal2O’NEAL CONTINUES TO IMPRESS WITH LUCAS OIL WIN AT PORT ROYAL
Friday, August 27, 2021Late ModelLOLMRumble By the River #246Tim McCreadie2MCCREADIE CAPTURES FRIDAY NIGHT’S LUCAS OIL RACE AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, September 4, 2021Wing31Lance DeWease12LANCE DEWEASE SCORES WIN NO. 119 AT PORT ROYAL
Monday, September 6, 2021WingLabor Day Classic39Danny Dietrich7DANNY DIETRICH BREAKS THROUGH FOR FOURTH CAREER LABOR DAY CLASSIC TRIUMPH AT PORT ROYAL SPEEDWAY
Thursday, September 9, 2021WingAS45Brent Marks5Brent Marks opens Tuscarora weekend with Thursday night preliminary victory worth $8,000
Friday, September 10, 2021WingAS55Daryn Pittman1Daryn Pittman goes wire-to-wire for $10,000 in Port Royal’s Night Before the Tuscarora 50
Saturday, September 11, 2021WingASTuscarora 5057Logan Wagner2Logan Wagner drives by Lance Dewease late to earn Tuscarora 50 title and $54,000 payday
Friday, October 8, 2021WingWoONittany Showdown38Kerry Madsen2NITTANY NAIL-BITER: MADSEN EDGES DEWEASE BY 0.081 SECONDS AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, October 9, 2021WingWoONittany Showdown38Spencer Bayston1START OF SOMETHING NEW: BAYSTON & CJB SCORE STATEMENT WIN AT PORT ROYAL
Thursday, October 14, 2021ModifiedSTSSMSpeed Showcase 4053Mike Mahaney4WHAT A START: MIKE MAHANEY EARNS FIRST STSS VICTORY AT PORT ROYAL ‘SPEED SHOWCASE’ KICKOFF
Saturday, October 16, 2021ModifiedSTSSMSpeed Showcase 20049Stewart Friesen15DOMINANT: STEWART FRIESEN EARNS $50,000-PLUS PAYDAY IN ‘SPEED SHOWCASE 200’ AT PORT ROYAL