Skip Navigation Links
Wingless Results - 2024



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 14
DateClassSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, February 24, 2024WinglessUSAC/CRAPerris,CA27Matt Mitchell6MITCHELL SWEEPS PERRIS USAC CRA OPENER
Friday, February 16, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games26CJ Leary45 YEARS TO THE DAY: LEARY TRIUMPHS AGAIN AT OCALA
Thursday, February 15, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games28Justin Grant23-FOR-3! GRANT TOPS USAC SPRINT FIELD ?FOR THIRD-STRAIGHT OCALA WIN
Tuesday, February 13, 2024WinglessUSACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals27Logan Seavey9GATOR SWEEP! SEAVEY WINS BOTH ENDS OF USAC SPRINT TWIN BILL AT VOLUSIA
WinglessUSACVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals27Logan Seavey4GATOR SWEEP! SEAVEY WINS BOTH ENDS OF USAC SPRINT TWIN BILL AT VOLUSIA
Saturday, February 10, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games28Justin Grant4BACK-TO-BACK AT OCALA! GRANT MOVES TO 4TH ON USAC SPRINT WIN LIST
Friday, February 9, 2024WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games30Justin Grant4MIRACLE GRANTED: GRANT SCORES USAC SPRINT OPENER IN OCALA
Saturday, February 3, 2024Wingless 360ASCSACentral Arizona,AZ21RJ Johnson (AZ)7RJ Johnson wins ASCSA at Central Arizona
Saturday, January 13, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals365Logan Seavey2LOGAN SEAVEY GOES BACK TO BACK AT THE CHILI BOWL
Friday, January 12, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim80Logan Seavey7LOGAN SEAVEY ROLLS TO HARD ROCK CASINO QUALIFYING NIGHT JACKPOT!
Thursday, January 11, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim73Spencer Bayston1SPENCER BAYSTON UNSTOPPABLE DURING THURSDAY’S VICTORY FUEL QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Wednesday, January 10, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim74Corey Day2COREY DAY FLUSHES COMPETITION ON YORK PLUMBING QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Tuesday, January 9, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim70Michael Kofoid1KOFOID LEADS ALL DURING TUESDAY’S WARREN CAT QUALIFYING NIGHT!
Monday, January 8, 2024MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals Prelim68Tanner Carrick4TANNER CARRICK OPENS CHILI BOWL RUN WITH VICTORY DURING CUMMINS QUALIFYING NIGHT!