Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Results - 2020



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 109
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Sunday, November 8, 2020East Alabama,ALNational 10023Joseph JoinerJoseph Joiner nabs wils National 100 victory at EAMS
Thursday, November 5, 2020WoOLMCharlotte,NCLast Call50Tim McCreadie4AT LONG LAST: McCreadie Closes Curtain on 2020 with Elusive Charlotte Win
Wednesday, November 4, 2020WoOLMCharlotte,NCLast Call55Brandon Overton8RIGHT CALL: Overton Chooses Wisely & Collects Loot in Charlotte Opener
Saturday, October 24, 2020Bedford,PABedford Keystone Cup35Greg Satterlee4SATTERLEE TAKES THE $20,000 HOME FROM BEDFORD
Saturday, October 17, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHDirt Track World Championship63Brandon Sheppard11SHEPPARD COLLECTS FOURTH CAREER DIRT TRACK WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP AT PORTSMOUTH
Saturday, October 10, 2020Fairbury,ILFALS Frenzy50Brandon Sheppard2Sheppard Rolls to Flag-To-Flag Victory in $15,000 FALS Frenzy
Saturday, October 3, 2020LOLMPittsburgh,PAPittsburgher 10035Ricky Thornton Jr14RICKY THORNTON JR. GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL SERIES WIN AT THE PITTSBURGHER
WoOLM411,TN36Chris Madden1SMOKEY IN SEYMOUR: Madden Takes New Team to World of Outlaws Win at 411
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOLMCherokee,SCMike Duvall Memorial39Brandon Overton3ONE FOR THE THUMB: Overton Outruns Outlaws at Cherokee for Fifth Straight Win
Saturday, September 26, 2020LOLMBrownstown,INJackson 10060Tim McCreadie4MCCREADIE RETURNS TO JACKSON 100 VICTORY LANE AT BROWNSTOWN SPEEDWAY
WoOLMThunder Mountain,PA37Brandon Sheppard3STEALING THUNDER: Sheppard Stuns Miley in Thrilling Thunder Mountain Finish
Friday, September 25, 2020LOLMBrownstown,IN59Josh Richards7RICHARDS HOLDS OFF THORNTON TO WIN AT BROWNSTOWN FRIDAY NIGHT
WoOLMThunder Mountain,PAEric Witherite Memorial37Scott Bloomquist2HE’S BACK: Scott Bloomquist is World of Outlaws Winner Again at Thunder Mountain
Saturday, September 19, 2020LOLMI-80,NEI-80 Nationals46Tim McCreadie4MCCREADIE MAKES LATE RACE PASS FOR $30,000 AT I-80 SPEEDWAY
Richmond,KYPaul Butterball Wooldridge Memorial36Mike Marlar2Mike Marlar wins Richmond
Friday, September 18, 2020LOLMI-80,NE43Jimmy Owens4OWENS TOPS MCCREADIE AT I-80 SPEEDWAY ON FRIDAY NIGHT
Thursday, September 17, 2020LOLMI-80,NE46Kyle Strickler1KYLE STRICKLER GETS FIRST CAREER LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN AT I-80
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Fairbury,ILOne For The Road44Brandon Sheppard5Sheppard Pockets $15,000 "One for the Road" Payday
Saturday, September 12, 2020Eldora,OHIntercontinental Classic 40Jonathan Davenport8DAVENPORT WINS ON LAST LAP HEARTBREAK FOR STRICKLER
Friday, September 11, 2020Eldora,OHIntercontinental Classic Prelim46Shannon Babb2BABB CAPTURES NIGHT TWO OF INTERCONTINENTAL CLASSIC
Thursday, September 10, 2020Eldora,OHIntercontinental Classic Prelim48Josh Richards3INTERCONTINENTAL NIGHT ONE TO RICHARDS
Saturday, September 5, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHBob Miller Memorial28Hudson O'Neal8HUDSON O’NEAL CELEBRATES BIRTHDAY WITH A LUCAS OIL WIN AT PORTSMOUTH
WoOLMLancaster,SC23Brandon Overton3CHASIN’ PAPER: Overton Dominates Lancaster For 4th Straight World of Outlaws Win
Friday, September 4, 2020LOLMPonderosa,KYJohn Bradshaw Memorial30Jonathan Davenport1DAVENPORT BACK IN LUCAS OIL VICTORY LANE WITH WIN AT PONDEROSA SPEEDWAY
WoOLMLavonia,GA27Brandon Overton6HOME SWEET HOME: Overton Beats Outlaws on Georgia Turf at Lavonia
Saturday, August 29, 2020LOLMPort Royal,PA52Kyle Larson2KYLE LARSON GETS FIRST CAREER LATE MODEL WIN AT PORT ROYAL
Thursday, August 27, 2020LOLMPort Royal,PA55Tim McCreadie1MCCREADIE MOTORS TO CONVINCING LUCAS OIL SERIES WIN AT PORT ROYAL
Saturday, August 22, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 10049Jimmy Owens1JIMMY OWENS RECORDS THIRD COMP CAMS TOPLESS WIN AT BATESVILLE
WoOLMEriez,PA34Dennis Erb Jr1THE BAND IS BACK: Dennis Erb Jr. Gets First World of Outlaws Win of 2020 at Eriez
Friday, August 21, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 100 Prelim47Jimmy Owens1OWENS TAKES FRIDAY NIGHT’S LUCAS DIRT PRELIMINARY EVENT AT BATESVILLE
WoOLMWilliams Grove,PA39Brandon Sheppard2KEYSTONE KING: Sheppard Outruns PA Posse at Williams Grove for 13th Win
Thursday, August 20, 2020LOLMBatesville,ARCams Topless 100 Prelim48Tim McCreadie5MCCREADIE REMAINS HOT IN WINNING THURSDAY NIGHT AT BATESVILLE MOTOR SPEEDWAY
WoOLMLincoln,PA38Brandon Sheppard2DOMINANT DOZEN: Sheppard’s Reign Continues with 12th Win at Lincoln
Saturday, August 15, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South 10053Tim McCreadie20MCCREADIE FROM 20TH WINS SUNOCO NORTH-SOUTH 100 AT FLORENCE SPEEDWAY
Thursday, August 13, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYNorth/South Shootout52Mike Marlar6MARLAR WINS NORTH SOUTH SHOOTOUT ON FINAL LAP
Wednesday, August 12, 2020LOLMFlorence,KYRalph Latham Memorial53Jimmy Owens2OWENS GETS FOURTH CAREER RALPH LATHAM MEMORIAL WIN AT FLORENCE
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOLMCedar Lake,WIUSA Nationals45Brandon Overton5A NIGHT LIKE NO OTHER: Brandon Overton Banks $50,000 in Wild USA Nationals Finale
Thursday, August 6, 2020WoOLMCedar Lake,WI46Brandon Overton1STATEMENT MADE: Unstoppable Overton Controls Cedar Lake’s USA Nationals Opener
Tuesday, August 4, 2020WoOLMBeaver Dam,WI31Jimmy Owens1O-SHOW TIME: Owens Back to World of Outlaws Victory Lane in Beaver Dam Dominance
Tuesday, July 28, 2020WoOLMDavenport,IA29Brandon Sheppard4QUARTER MASTERS: Sheppard Beats Dillard & Owens in Remarkable Davenport Battle
Saturday, July 25, 2020LOLMI-80,NESilver Dollar Nationals46Brandon Sheppard4SHEPPARD COLLECTS FIRST SILVER DOLLAR NATIONALS WIN AT I-80 SPEEDWAY
Thursday, July 23, 2020LOLMI-80,NE46Jimmy Owens5OWENS HOLDS OFF THORNTON AND SHEPPARD FOR I-80 WIN
Sunday, July 19, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MODiamond Nationals44Chris Ferguson1FERGUSON EDGES DAVENPORT IN CLOSE DIAMOND NATIONALS FINISH
WoOLMRiver Cities,ND27Brandon Sheppard2PERFECT 10: SHEPPARD HITS DOUBLE DIGIT WINS IN RIVER CITIES ROUTE
Saturday, July 18, 2020LOLMLucas Oil,MOShow-Me 10049Payton Looney1PAYTON LOONEY CAPTURES FIRST CAREER SHOW-ME 100 AT LUCAS OIL SPEEDWAY
WoOLMRed River Valley,ND32Darrell Lanigan2BACK ON TOP: Lanigan Rides High Side to Red River Valley Victory
Friday, July 17, 2020LOLMTri-City,IL39Tyler Erb3TYLER ERB CONTROLS LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES EVENT AT TRI-CITY SPEEDWAY
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOLMGondik Law,WI29Brandon Sheppard1SHEPPY SILENCES: Sheppard Steps Up at Gondik Law for Fourth Straight Win
Monday, July 13, 2020LOLM300,IA27Josh Richards1RICHARDS CAPTURES TRUCK COUNTRY 50 ON MONDAY NIGHT AT 300 RACEWAY
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOLMPlymouth,WI39Brandon Sheppard4DAIRYLAND DOMINATOR: Sheppard Makes History with 10th Wisconsin Win at Plymouth
Friday, July 10, 2020LOLMFlorence,KY33Earl Pearson Jr2PEARSON EDGES RICE IN CLOSEST LUCAS DIRT FINISH IN SERIES HISTORY
WoOLMOutagamie,WI33Brandon Sheppard5TITLE TOWN: Sheppard Packs In Seventh Win of 2020 at Wisconsin’s Outagamie
Saturday, July 4, 2020LOLMPortsmouth,OHIndependence 5030Jimmy Owens2OWENS OVER DAVENPORT IN PORTSMOUTH INDEPENDENCE 50
WoOLMCedar Lake,WI20k to win26Brandon Sheppard1AS SEEN ON TV: Sheppard Dominates Cedar Lake on CBS Sports Network
Friday, July 3, 2020LOLMMuskingum County,OH33Tyler Erb2TYLER ERB GETS FIRST LUCAS OIL WIN OF THE SEASON AT MUSKINGUM COUNTY
WoOLMCedar Lake,WI26Ashton Winger1WINGER DANCES: Winger Beats Sheppard in Cedar Lake Thriller for First Outlaws Win
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOLMCedar Lake,WI3k to win24Cade Dillard1TECHNICAL ELIMINATION: Weiss Ruled Illegal, Dillard Scores Showdown Win
Saturday, June 27, 2020LOLMTalladega,ALE-Z-GO 5042Jimmy Owens2OWENS REMAINS UNSTOPPABLE IN LUCAS OIL WIN AT TALLADEGA
WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker48Cade Dillard1A DREAM COME TRUE: Dillard Dominates the Firecracker for $30,000 Win
Friday, June 26, 2020LOLM411,TNTennessee's Action Track 5039Jimmy Owens1OWENS DOMINATES 411 MOTOR SPEEDWAY ON FRIDAY NIGHT
WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker Prelim47Brandon Sheppard1PENNSYLVANIA PAYBACK: Sheppard Finds Redemption with Victory on Firecracker Friday
Thursday, June 25, 2020WoOLMLernerville,PAFirecracker Prelim48Max Blair5FIREWORKS AT THE FIRECRACKER: MAX BLAIR WINS NIGHT ONE AT LERNERVILLE
Saturday, June 20, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag55Jimmy Owens1OWENS WINS CLASH AT THE MAG ON SATURDAY NIGHT
WoOLMVolunteer,TN29Zack Mitchell2KID QUICK: Zack Mitchell Beats Outlaws at Bulls Gap for First WoO Win
Friday, June 19, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag52Jimmy Owens1OWENS EARNS HARD FOUGHT WIN AT MAGNOLIA MOTOR SPEEDWAY
WoOLMVolunteer,TN33Brandon Sheppard7SPLIT THE GAP: Sheppard Strikes on Restart to Win at Volunteer
Thursday, June 18, 2020LOLMMagnolia,MSClash at the Mag55Bobby Pierce2PIERCE PULLS OFF LUCAS OIL WIN AT MAGNOLIA
Saturday, June 13, 2020LOLMSmoky Mountain,TNBig Daddy 6039Brandon Overton3OVERTON WINS MOUNTAIN MOONSHINE CLASSIC AT SMOKY MOUNTAIN SPEEDWAY
Friday, June 12, 2020LOLMCherokee,SCGrassy Smith Memorial37Ross Bailes1BAILES WINS CHEROKEE LUCAS OIL RACE ON FINAL LAP
Saturday, June 6, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Stream48Tim McCreadie13MCCREADIE CAPTURES $50,000 PAYOUT
Friday, June 5, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Stream Prelim48Brandon Overton3BRANDON OVERTON CHARGES TO $10,000 WIN
Thursday, June 4, 2020Eldora,OHDirt Late Model Stream Prelim48Kyle Strickler1HIGHSIDE TICKLER LIVES UP TO MONIKER IN ELDORA WIN
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLMDavenport,IA32Brandon Sheppard4ROCKET LAUNCH: SHEPPARD SWEEPS ‘INSIDE OUT’ WEEKEND AT DAVENPORT
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLMDavenport,IA38Brandon Sheppard4BY A QUARTER: SHEPPARD EDGES THORNTON BY .007 ON DAVENPORT 1/4-MILE OVAL
Wednesday, May 27, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FL29Brandon Overton2OVERTON EDGES ERB AT THE FINISH TO WIN FINALE AT EAST BAY
Tuesday, May 26, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FL31Brandon Overton1OVERTON OVER DAVENPORT IN TUESDAY NIGHT ACTION AT EAST BAY
Monday, May 25, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FL34Jonathan Davenport5DAVENPORT CHARGES TO LUCAS OIL LATE MODEL DIRT SERIES WIN AT EAST BAY
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOLMJackson,MN28Ricky Thornton120 FOR ’20: THORNTON BANKS $20,000 IN DRYDENE DOUBLE DOWN INVITATIONAL
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOLMJackson,MN26Ricky Weiss2OH CANADA! MANITOBA’S WEISS DOMINATES JACKSON
Thursday, May 21, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GA36Josh Richards3RICHARDS RECORDS FIRST LUCAS OIL SERIES WIN OF THE SEASON
Wednesday, May 20, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GA39Kyle Bronson11BRONSON ESCAPES WITH LUCAS OIL SERIES WIN AT GOLDEN ISLES
Tuesday, May 19, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GA43Jimmy Owens4OWENS TAKES REOPENING TOUR OPENER AT GOLDEN ISLES
Saturday, March 7, 2020WoOLMSmoky Mountain,TNTennessee Tipoff34Mike Marlar3MARLAR MADNESS: Tennessean Slides Weiss to win at Smoky Mountain
Friday, March 6, 2020WoOLMDuck River,TN33Josh Richards2ROCKET MAN RETURNS: Richards Collects 77th Outlaws Win at Duck River
Saturday, February 15, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals45Jimmy Owens2GATOR GETTERS: Owens Three-peats at Volusia, Sheppard Claims DIRTcar Nationals Title
Friday, February 14, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals37Jimmy Owens1O-SHOW STOPPER: Owens Doubles Up at Volusia
Thursday, February 13, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51Jimmy Owens2FLORIDA’S NEWEST NIGHTMARE: Owens Earns First Career DIRTcar Nationals Gator Trophy
Wednesday, February 12, 2020WoOLMVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals51Brandon Sheppard8FIREWORKS IN FEBRUARY: Sheppard Wins on Erb Jr.’s Penalty After Wild Whitener-Overton Battle
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals48Tim McCreadie1McCreadie Outruns Sheppard for DIRTcar Nationals Win
Monday, February 10, 2020Volusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals44Brandon Sheppard2Sheppard Dominates to Continue His DIRTcar Nationals Mastery
Sunday, February 9, 2020LOLMAll-Tech,FL34Jonathan Davenport4Davenport Collects First Series Win of the Year
Saturday, February 8, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals55Brandon Sheppard11Sheppard Takes Finale at East Bay
Screven,GAWinter Freeze24Brandon OvertonBrandon Overton wins Screven
Friday, February 7, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals58Mason Zeigler7Zeigler Wins Thriller Over Bronson
Screven,GAWinter Freeze25Brandon OvertonBrandon Overton wins Screven
Thursday, February 6, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals58Brandon Sheppard12Sheppard Takes Second Win of the Week at East Bay
Wednesday, February 5, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals65Tim McCreadie1McCreadie Reaches East Bay Victory Lane on Wednesday Night
Tuesday, February 4, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals61Brandon Sheppard2Sheppard Returns to Lucas Oil Victory Lane at East Bay
Monday, February 3, 2020LOLMEast Bay,FLWinternationals62Devin Moran2Moran Finally Gets East Bay Victory
Saturday, February 1, 2020LOLMGolden Isles,GASuper Bowl of Racing45Tim McCreadie1Tim McCreadie Takes Lucas Dirt Season Opener
Sunday, January 19, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout39Brandon Sheppard2Brandon Sheppard wins Arizona
Saturday, January 18, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout40Brian Shirley4Brian Shirley wins Arizona
Friday, January 17, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout42Brian Shirley7Brian Shirley wins Arizona
Wednesday, January 15, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout44Brandon Sheppard2Brandon Sheppard wins Arizona
Sunday, January 12, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout42Brandon Sheppard2Brandon Sheppard wins Arizona
Saturday, January 11, 2020Arizona,AZWild West Shootout46Brian Shirley6Brian Shirley wins Arizona
Sunday, January 5, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border40Cade Dillard4THRILLER NIGHT: Dillard Stuns Sheppard at Vado for First World of Outlaws Win
Saturday, January 4, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border Night 242Ricky Weiss3FIRST AT LAST: Canadian Holds Off Sheppard at Vado for First World of Outlaws Victory
Friday, January 3, 2020WoOLMVado,NMBattle at the Border Night 142Chris Madden2SMOKE IN THE DESERT: Madden Scores in Season Opener at Vado