Skip Navigation Links
Late Model Win List - 2024

Note: Contains only World Of Oulaws, Lucas Oil, XR Super Series, and other 15K+ to win races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Driver Count: 20, Race Count: 46
1Bobby Pierce7
Ricky Thornton Jr7
3Devin Moran5
4Hudson O'Neal4
5Jonathan Davenport3
Nick Hoffman3
7Chris Madden2
Mike Marlar2
Ryan Gustin2
10Brandon Overton1
Brandon Sheppard1
Cade Dillard1
Dale McDowell1
Daulton Wilson1
Jimmy Owens1
Joseph Joiner1
Kyle Larson1
Sam Seawright1
Tim McCreadie1
Tyler Erb1