Skip Navigation Links
410 Wing Results - 2020



The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 410 Wing races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 29
DateSeriesTrackRaceCar CountWinnerStartStory
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO36Donny Schatz4JUST SEND IT: SCHATZ EDGES LARSON ON LAST LAP IN LAKE OZARK THRILLER
AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD42Austin McCarl2Austin McCarl holds off Aaron Reutzel for first-ever All Star victory in thriller at Park Jefferson International Speedway
Lincoln,PA46Chad Trout1TROUT GOES WIRE TO WIRE FOR $4,000 WIN
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO35Logan Schuchart2LAKE SHARK: LOGAN SCHUCHART SAILS TO WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN AT LAKE OZARK SPEEDWAY
AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD43Aaron Reutzel2Aaron Reutzel opens 2020 All Star point season with victory at Park Jefferson International Speedway
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Atomic,OH30Cole Duncan5Cole Duncan wins Atomic
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA49Brian Montieth1MONTIETH DOMINATES AS LINCOLN SPEEDWAY RETURNS TO RACING
Sunday, May 24, 2020Roaring Knob,PA35Sye Lynch3Sye Lynch wins Roaring Knob
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO61Kyle Larson4PERSONAL VICTORY: KYLE LARSON EARNS EMOTIONAL WORLD OF OUTLAWS WIN AT I-55
St Francois,MO24Mark SmithMark Smith wins St Francois
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO61Brad Sweet3FAMILY FEUD: BRAD SWEET HOLDS OFF KYLE LARSON FOR I-55 WIN
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout58Brad Sweet6Sweet Kicks Off Great Lakes Shootout by Topping 50-Plus Drivers During Opening Night at Jackson Motorplex
Saturday, May 9, 2020St Francois,MO47Tyler CourtneyTyler Courtney wins St Francois
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA48David Gravel4ONE TO REMEMBER: David Gravel wins historic, unusual night at Knoxville
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals30Brock Zearfoss3Open Wheel Nationals bring "normal" back to Racing
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA32Carson Macedo3Invader Carson Macedo Claims Williams Grove Opening Day Sprints Victory
Saturday, March 14, 2020Lincoln,PA24Alan Krimes7ALAN KRIMES CHARGES TO VICTORY
Port Royal,PA33Lance DeWease1Dewease Picks Up Sprint Car Win No. 113 at Port Royal Speedway
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA46Cory Eliason2Eliason Picks Up Opening Day Victory in Front of Record-Breaking Crowd
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA30Brandon Rahmer3BRANDON RAHMER HOLDS OFF BROTHER FREDDIE FOR THIRD CAREER LINCOLN VICTORY
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA31Dylan Cisney1CISNEY EARNS FIRST CAREER LINCOLN VICTORY IN EXCITEMENT FILLED RACE
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 3030Danny Dietrich3DANNY DIETRICH WINS ICE BREAKER IN FRONT OF PACKED HOUSE
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic35Kyle Larson2Kyle Larson goes wire-to-wire to score Jean Lynch Classic presented by Winn-Dixie main event victory at East Bay Raceway Park
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL36Aaron Reutzel6Aaron Reutzel scores second consecutive All Star victory with Winn-Dixie triumph at East Bay Raceway Park
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals35Logan Schuchart2GATOR HUNTERS: Schuchart wins DIRTcar Nationals finale, Sweet claims Big Gator championship
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals35Brad Sweet2BACK ON TOP: Brad Sweet wins second night at DIRTcar Nationals
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals36Donny Schatz1HE’S BACK: Donny Schatz Takes 2020 World of Outlaws Season Opener
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals34Aaron Reutzel3Aaron Reutzel scores Thursday night DIRTcar Nationals victory for first-ever All Star win at Volusia Speedway Park
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals34Brad Sweet3Brad Sweet opens 2020 Ollie’s Bargain Outlet All Star Circuit of Champions presented by Mobil 1 season with DIRTcar Nationals victory at Volusia