Skip Navigation Links
Matt Westfall - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, April 9, 202113WinglessKokomo,INMatt Westfall wins Kokomo

Wingless

Current Rating: 18
2021 Rating: 29
Races: 32
Wins: 1
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 15
Payout: $17,775

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games221624
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games151717
Saturday, March 27, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OHLet's Go 30710
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN18612
Friday, April 9, 2021Kokomo,IN113
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic213023
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown2924
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PAKeystone Invasion161818
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PAKeystone Invasion141215
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PAKeystone Invasion1381
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PAKeystone Invasion181515
Friday, April 30, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix1219
Saturday, May 1, 2021Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix1017
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo9910
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo14910
Friday, May 14, 2021BOSSGas City,IN564
Saturday, May 15, 2021BOSSLawrenceburg,IN848
Wednesday, May 26, 2021USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic152017
Sunday, May 30, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OH334
Friday, June 4, 2021Limaland,OH35
Friday, June 11, 2021Gas City,IN918
Saturday, June 12, 2021Kokomo,IN1911
Tuesday, June 15, 2021USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic1034
Wednesday, June 16, 2021USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm221723
Thursday, June 17, 2021USACSelinsgrove,PAEastern Storm131315
Sunday, June 20, 2021USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm151416
Thursday, July 1, 2021USACPlymouth,IN161114
Friday, July 2, 2021BOSSOhio Valley,WV557
Saturday, July 3, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OH412
Friday, July 9, 2021Gas City,IN5196
Saturday, July 10, 2021BOSSAtomic,OH331
Friday, July 23, 2021BOSSLernerville,PA28