Skip Navigation Links
Matt Westfall - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 16
2019 Rating: 15
Races: 43
Wins: 6
Top 5: 19
Top 10: 28
Payout: $29,235

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games16
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games19
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games17
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 406
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix12
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix9
Saturday, April 13, 2019BOSSAtomic,OH1
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN8
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH13
Friday, May 17, 2019Gas City,IN3
Saturday, May 18, 2019BOSSLawrenceburg,IN20
Friday, May 31, 2019Gas City,IN3
Friday, June 7, 2019BOSSMoler,OH2
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN4
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial4
Friday, June 28, 2019BOSSLernerville,PA4
Saturday, June 29, 2019BOSSMercer,PA2
Wednesday, July 3, 2019BOSSWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic7
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim10
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals11
Friday, July 12, 2019Gas City,IN6
Saturday, July 13, 2019BOSSFremont,OH1
Wednesday, July 17, 2019USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo6
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week43
Friday, July 19, 2019USACPlymouth,INIndiana Sprint Week11
Saturday, July 20, 2019USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week38
Saturday, July 27, 2019BOSSPittsburgh,PA3
Friday, August 2, 2019Limaland,OH1
Friday, August 9, 2019BOSSGas City,IN3
Saturday, August 10, 2019BOSSOakshade,OH3
Friday, August 16, 2019Gas City,IN19
Saturday, August 17, 2019Lawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial Race4
Wednesday, August 21, 2019USACKokomo,IN#GYATK Night46
Thursday, August 22, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 132
Friday, August 23, 2019USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown18
Saturday, August 24, 2019BOSSKokomo,IN1
Friday, September 6, 2019Gas City,IN5
Friday, September 13, 2019Gas City,IN1
Saturday, September 14, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN4
Thursday, September 26, 2019USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic12
Saturday, September 28, 2019USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals7
Saturday, October 5, 2019BOSSAtomic,OHJason Soudrette Memorial1
Saturday, October 12, 2019BOSSWaynesfield,OHBob Hampshire Classic8