Skip Navigation Links
Matt Westfall - 2019 @WestfallRacing

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 13, 2019WinglessBOSSAtomic,OHMatt Westfall wins BOSS at Atomic

Wingless

Current Rating: 18
2019 Rating: 20
Races: 15
Wins: 1
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 9
Payout: $8,735

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games16
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games19
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games17
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 406
Friday, April 5, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix12
Saturday, April 6, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix9
Saturday, April 13, 2019BOSSAtomic,OH1
Friday, May 3, 2019Gas City,IN8
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH13
Friday, May 17, 2019Gas City,IN3
Saturday, May 18, 2019BOSSLawrenceburg,IN20
Friday, May 31, 2019Gas City,IN3
Friday, June 7, 2019BOSSMoler,OH2
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lawrenceburg,IN4
Friday, June 21, 2019Gas City,INJerry Gappens Sr Memorial4