Skip Navigation Links  
Wingless Results - 2019

The following are the races that I have compiled. If anyone has any races that I am missing, please click on my name below to email me the information.
Note: Contains all 410 Wingless and only sanctioned Midget, 360 Wingless, and Silver Crown races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Count: 27
DateClassSeriesTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Saturday, March 16, 2019WinglessSESCAll-Tech,FLShane Butler11Shane Butler wins SESC at All-Tech
Wingless 360USACWCBakersfield,CAChase Johnson23CHASE JOHNSON SWEEPS THE BATTLE AT BAKERSFIELD
Friday, March 15, 2019MidgetBCRAKern County,CAChase Johnson17JOHNSON WINS POWRi BCRA OPENER AT KERN COUNTY
Saturday, March 9, 2019WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring ShowcaseHunter Schuerenberg24HUNTER SCHUERENBERG TOPS THE SPRING SHOWCASE AT CANYON
MidgetUSACMSouthern IL Center,ILShamrock ClassicCannon McIntosh52McINTOSH MASTERS MINI MAGIC MILE IN FIRST USAC WIN
Friday, March 8, 2019WinglessESCSHeart O Texas,TXGordon Woolley ClassicKevin Ramey32Kevin Ramey Snags ASCS Elite Non-Wing Season Opener
WinglessUSAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring ShowcaseJosh Hodges26JOSH HODGES SPRINTS TO VICTORY AT CANYON SPEEDWAY PARK
Saturday, March 2, 2019WinglessUSACSWCentral Arizona,AZCotton ClassicCJ Leary18C.J. LEARY TOPS “COTTON CLASSIC” AT CASA GRANDE
Thursday, February 28, 2019Wingless 360USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownJake Swanson19JAKE SWANSON SWEEPS LAS VEGAS SHOWDOWN FINALE
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Wingless 360USACWCLas Vegas,NVOutlaw ShowdownBrody Roa19BRODY ROA SWEEPS NIGHT #1 OF THE SHOWDOWN AT LAS VEGAS
Saturday, February 23, 2019WinglessSESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsChris Windom8Chris Windom wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
MidgetSSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsConnor Loeffler20Connor Loeffler wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 2
Friday, February 22, 2019WinglessSESCHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsCarson Short8Carson Short wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
MidgetSSMSHendry County,FLEverglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel NationalsRobbie Smith22Robbie Smith wins Everglades-Swamp Cabbage Open Wheel Nationals Night 1
Saturday, February 16, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesCJ Leary27LEARY LOGS FIRST WIN FOR NEW TEAM IN WINTER DIRT GAMES X FINALE
Friday, February 15, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesJustin Grant28GRANT SURVIVES AND THRIVES IN WINTER DIRT GAMES NIGHT 2
Thursday, February 14, 2019WinglessUSACBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesChris Windom29LAST LAP HERO WINDOM SCORES OCALA SPRINT OPENER
Saturday, February 9, 2019MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney25SUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Wingless 360DSCSCanyon,AZSteve Stroud MemorialR.J. Johnson20R.J. Johnson Perfect At Stroud Memorial With San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Cars
Friday, February 8, 2019MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesTyler Courtney27COURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Saturday, February 2, 2019Wingless 360DSCSCentral Arizona,AZZachary Madrid19Zachary Madrid Takes San Tan Ford ASCS Desert Sprint Series Season Opener
Sunday, January 20, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl NationalsChristopher Bell350Last Lap Pass Gives Bell His Third Lucas Oil Chili Bowl Nationals Victory
Saturday, January 19, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimJustin Grant72Justin Grant Unstoppable In Third Consecutive Vacuworx Qualifying Night Win
Thursday, January 17, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimChristopher Bell73Christopher Bell Fends Off Late Race Challenge For John Christner Trucking Qualifying Night Triumph
Wednesday, January 16, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimRico Abreu72Rico Rocks It On Hard Rock Casino Qualifying Night
Tuesday, January 15, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimKyle Larson69Kyle Larson Motors To Warren CAT Qualifying Night Win
Monday, January 14, 2019MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimLogan Seavey62Logan Seavey Perfect On Cummins Qualifying Night