Skip Navigation Links
Nicole Bower - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 195
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 30
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $8,585

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, March 30, 2019Port Royal,PA19
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA21
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic31
Saturday, April 20, 2019Port Royal,PA14
Saturday, April 27, 2019Port Royal,PA25
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial28
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial22
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA13
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA22
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA21
Saturday, June 15, 2019Port Royal,PA17
Saturday, June 22, 2019Port Royal,PA12
Friday, June 28, 2019Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek31
Sunday, June 30, 2019Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial26
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek32
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic29
Saturday, July 13, 2019Port Royal,PA19
Saturday, July 20, 2019Port Royal,PA14
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals31
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race14
Saturday, August 17, 2019Port Royal,PA16
Saturday, August 24, 2019Port Royal,PA18
Saturday, August 31, 2019Port Royal,PA25
Monday, September 2, 2019Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic19
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5047
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5042
Friday, September 27, 2019Williams Grove,PA18
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA47
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open42
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown30