Skip Navigation Links
Jim Siegel - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 85
2020 Rating: 89
Races: 11
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 3
Payout: $5,925

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 30913
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA1416
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA1822
Saturday, March 14, 2020Lincoln,PA24
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA242523
Saturday, May 30, 2020Lincoln,PA151923
Saturday, June 6, 2020Lincoln,PA2320
Saturday, June 13, 2020Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little1318
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lincoln,PA910
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial141419
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek3430