Skip Navigation Links
Riley Kreisel - 2019 @KreiselRacing

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, June 7, 2019WinglessWARValley,MOKREISEL TREADS VALLEY CUSHION FOR FOURTH WAR WIN

Wingless

Current Rating: 20
2019 Rating: 36
Races: 11
Wins: 1
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 9
Payout: $4,520

Race DateSeriesTrackFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019Valley,MO6
Saturday, April 20, 2019WARSpoon River,IL6
Friday, April 26, 2019ISCLLee County,IA3
Saturday, May 4, 2019WARLucas Oil,MO9
Saturday, May 25, 2019WARLake Ozark,MO2
Sunday, May 26, 2019WARDouble X,MO7
Friday, May 31, 2019ISCLUS 36,MO2
Saturday, June 1, 2019ISCLBethany,MO5
Friday, June 7, 2019WARValley,MO1
Saturday, June 8, 2019WARLake Ozark,MO20
Friday, June 14, 2019Valley,MO11