Skip Navigation Links
Wyatt Burks - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 17
2020 Rating: 10
Races: 27
Wins: 9
Top 5: 18
Top 10: 20
Payout: $20,235

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, May 23, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals33
Sunday, May 24, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals1017
Saturday, May 30, 2020Valley,MO12
Friday, June 5, 2020WAR,ISCLLee County,IA25
Saturday, June 6, 2020USAC34,IA81310
Sunday, June 7, 2020USACFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO121616
Friday, June 12, 2020US 36,MO17
Saturday, June 13, 2020MWRAI-35,MO142
Saturday, June 20, 2020MWRA,WSOI-81,KS13
Friday, June 26, 2020MWRALakeside,KS26
Saturday, June 27, 2020MWRABethany,MO21
Friday, July 3, 2020MWRAUS 36,MO19
Friday, July 10, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)1291
Saturday, July 11, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals (with ISCL)1511
Saturday, July 18, 2020MWRAI-35,MO16
Friday, July 24, 2020USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week171314
Saturday, July 25, 2020USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week3124
Sunday, August 9, 2020WAR,ISCLSouthern Iowa,IAThe Ultimate Challenge37
Saturday, August 15, 2020MWRAI-35,MO12
Friday, August 21, 2020MWRAUS 36,MO16
Saturday, August 22, 2020WARCentral Missouri,MO187
Friday, August 28, 2020MWRALakeside,KSWeld Memorial11
Saturday, September 5, 2020MWRAI-35,MO11
Sunday, September 6, 2020MWRABethany,MOChampion Night23
Thursday, September 17, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial57
Friday, September 18, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial56
Saturday, September 19, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial33