Skip Navigation Links
Nick Bilbee - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 17, 20216WinglessLawrenceburg,INNick Bilbee wins Lawrenceburg

Wingless

Current Rating: 25
2021 Rating: 33
Races: 13
Wins: 1
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 8
Payout: $8,365

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN12814
Saturday, April 17, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN16
Friday, April 23, 2021Bloomington,IN24
Saturday, May 1, 2021Lawrenceburg,INKing of the Midwest261
Sunday, May 2, 2021MSCSTerre Haute,IN1917
Friday, May 7, 2021Gas City,INSeason Opener18711
Saturday, May 8, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN253
Saturday, May 15, 2021BOSSLawrenceburg,IN436
Wednesday, May 26, 2021USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic162219
Thursday, June 3, 2021Paragon,IN86
Saturday, June 5, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN9615
Saturday, June 12, 2021Lawrenceburg,IN24
Friday, July 9, 2021Gas City,IN1457