Skip Navigation Links
Damion Gardner - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 21
Wins: 6
Top 5: 11
Top 10: 12
Payout: $29,675
Current Rating: 18
2022 Rating: 13










Wingless

Count: 21
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, January 27, 2022USAC/CRACocopah,AZ116
Friday, January 28, 2022USAC/CRACocopah,AZ162
Saturday, January 29, 2022USAC/CRACocopah,AZ126
Saturday, March 26, 2022USAC/CRAPerris,CASo Cal Showdown134
Friday, April 1, 2022USAC/CRAKeller,CA225
Saturday, April 2, 2022USAC/CRAThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial516
Saturday, April 23, 2022USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ125
Saturday, April 30, 2022USAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout334
Saturday, May 14, 2022USAC/CRABakersfield,CA1926
Saturday, May 28, 2022Perris,CA1716
Saturday, June 11, 2022USAC/CRAVentura,CA122424
Saturday, June 25, 2022USAC/CRAPerris,CABubby Jones & Ray Sheetz Memorial1016
Saturday, August 6, 2022USAC/CRASanta Maria,CA1243
Saturday, August 20, 2022Perris,CA272
Saturday, September 17, 2022USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic116
Saturday, October 8, 2022USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ244
Friday, October 28, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships171415
Saturday, October 29, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships1235
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 111712
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 211209
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals229