Skip Navigation Links
Damion Gardner - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 15
2019 Rating: 20
Races: 21
Wins: 3
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 17
Payout: $22,325

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games15
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games6
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games8
Friday, March 8, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase7
Saturday, March 9, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase2
Saturday, March 30, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown7
Saturday, April 13, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout5
Saturday, May 4, 2019USAC/CRAVentura,CA8
Saturday, May 11, 2019USAC/CRABakersfield,CA1
Saturday, May 25, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy11
Saturday, June 29, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CA3
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC/CRASanta Maria,CADoug Fort Memorial8
Saturday, July 13, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CA1
Saturday, August 17, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWPerris,CACalifornia Racer’s Hall of Fame Night11
Saturday, August 31, 2019USAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic4
Sunday, September 1, 2019USAC/CRACalistoga,CACA Sprint Week Louie Vermeil Classic8
Monday, September 2, 2019USAC/CRAPetaluma,CACA Sprint Week13
Friday, September 6, 2019USAC/CRAMerced,CACA Sprint Week7
Saturday, September 7, 2019USAC/CRASanta Maria,CACA Sprint Week1
Saturday, September 21, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic3
Saturday, September 28, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic4