Skip Navigation Links
Jake Swanson - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 62
Wins: 12
Top 5: 30
Top 10: 44
Payout: $106,730
Current Rating: 6
2022 Rating: 6










Win Totals
Wins
Wingless12

Wins
Count: 12
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, April 16, 20221WinglessLincoln Park,INRacin FestSWANSON TAKES THE BIG WIN AT THE INDIANA OPEN WHEEL RACING FEST AT LPS
Saturday, April 23, 20222WinglessParagon,INJake Swanson wins Paragon
Saturday, June 25, 20223WinglessXOS,WARFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOSUPER SLIDER: Swanson Throws Big Slide Jobs for STL Firecracker Faceoff Win at I-55
Saturday, July 16, 20221WinglessParagon,INChuck Amati Classic 68Jake Swanson wins Paragon
Saturday, July 23, 20227WinglessParagon,INJake Swanson wins Paragon
Friday, August 12, 20226WinglessMSCSTerre Haute,INJake Swanson wins MSCS at Terre Haute
Friday, September 9, 20224WinglessXOS,WARJacksonville,ILHIGH BANK HUSTLE: Swanson Holds Off Bright To Win Xtreme Sprints Debut At Jacksonville
Saturday, September 10, 20223WinglessXOS,WARSpoon River,ILGET THE BROOM: Swanson Sweeps Illinois Weekend With Win At Spoon River
Saturday, September 17, 20224WinglessLincoln Park,INJAKE SWANSON USES A SLIDER TO WIN THE KING OF NON-WING AT LPS
Sunday, October 2, 20225WinglessCircle City,INJake Swanson wins Circle City
Friday, October 7, 2022WinglessBrownstown,INFunfestJake Swanson wins Brownstown
Saturday, October 29, 20226WinglessUSAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World ChampionshipsHOME SWEEP HOME: SWANSON DELIVERS WESTERN WORLD PERFECTION FOR TEAM AZ AT COCOPAH

Series Wins
Count: 3
SeriesWins
XOS3
MSCS1
USAC1

Track Wins
Count: 9
TrackWinsWingless
Paragon,IN33
Lincoln Park,IN22
Brownstown,IN11
Circle City,IN11
Cocopah,AZ11
Federated Auto Parts I-55,MO11
Jacksonville,IL11
Spoon River,IL11
Terre Haute,IN11

Wingless

Count: 62
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals81716
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals17113
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games141314
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games71214
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games198
Sunday, March 20, 2022Paragon,INNo Way Out 402
Saturday, April 9, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MO92118
Sunday, April 10, 2022Lincoln Park,IN29
Saturday, April 16, 2022Lincoln Park,INRacin Fest111
Saturday, April 23, 2022Paragon,IN12
Saturday, May 7, 2022Paragon,IN448
Thursday, May 12, 2022USAC,MWRALakeside,KS1234
Saturday, May 14, 2022USAC,MWRAI-70,MO91011
Friday, May 20, 2022USACTerre Haute,INDon Smith Classic443
Sunday, May 22, 2022USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic6911
Saturday, May 28, 2022MSCSLincoln Park,IN2
Sunday, May 29, 2022Kokomo,IN4
Friday, June 3, 2022Bloomington,IN352
Saturday, June 4, 2022Lincoln Park,IN2104
Thursday, June 9, 2022Lincoln Park,IN2105
Saturday, June 11, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MONon-Wing Nationals1792
Tuesday, June 14, 2022USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic91816
Wednesday, June 15, 2022USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm13510
Friday, June 17, 2022USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm1716
Saturday, June 18, 2022USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm1734
Sunday, June 19, 2022USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm516
Friday, June 24, 2022XOS,WARFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO1726
Saturday, June 25, 2022XOS,WARFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO123
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular71618
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular9147
Sunday, July 3, 2022Kokomo,IN6
Friday, July 8, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim11211
Saturday, July 9, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals Prelim678
Sunday, July 10, 2022USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals97
Saturday, July 16, 2022Paragon,INChuck Amati Classic 68161
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week92220
Saturday, July 23, 2022Paragon,IN127
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week855
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week4224
Sunday, August 7, 2022Circle City,IN534
Friday, August 12, 2022MSCSTerre Haute,IN16
Thursday, August 25, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 1121617
Friday, August 26, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2252
Saturday, August 27, 2022USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown46
Friday, September 2, 2022MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial17
Friday, September 9, 2022XOS,WARJacksonville,IL124
Saturday, September 10, 2022XOS,WARSpoon River,IL143
Friday, September 16, 2022USACCircle City,IN111013
Saturday, September 17, 2022Lincoln Park,IN154
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic11510
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals17137
Friday, September 30, 2022USACKokomo,IN234
Saturday, October 1, 2022USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals131518
Sunday, October 2, 2022Circle City,IN115
Friday, October 7, 2022Brownstown,INFunfest1
Friday, October 21, 2022Gas City,INFall Festival of Speed325
Saturday, October 22, 2022Gas City,INFall Festival of Speed7213
Friday, October 28, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships225
Saturday, October 29, 2022USAC,USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World Championships116
Thursday, November 3, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 122178
Friday, November 4, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 2325
Saturday, November 5, 2022USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals27