Skip Navigation Links
Jake Swanson - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 20
2020 Rating: 24
Races: 19
Wins: 2
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 8
Payout: $16,175

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 14, 2020USACSWCanyon,AZSteve Stroud Memorial113
Saturday, February 15, 2020USACSWCanyon,AZSteve Stroud Memorial113
Friday, March 6, 2020USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase1717
Saturday, March 7, 2020USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase1726
Wednesday, July 1, 2020USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic4148
Friday, July 3, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular317
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular202321
Friday, July 10, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)81610
Saturday, July 11, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals (with ISCL)1010
Wednesday, July 29, 2020USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic1261
Thursday, August 27, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 192410
Friday, August 28, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown Night 2141920
Saturday, August 29, 2020USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown2116
Sunday, September 6, 2020Kokomo,INVince Osman Season Championship2
Friday, September 11, 2020USACBloomington,IN132222
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN191414
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN7410
Friday, September 18, 2020USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic151112
Saturday, September 19, 2020Lawrenceburg,IN2013