Skip Navigation Links
Brody Roa - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 17
2019 Rating: 15
Races: 13
Wins: 2
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 12
Payout: $14,650

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, March 2, 2019USACSWCentral Arizona,AZCotton Classic3
Friday, March 8, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase2
Saturday, March 9, 2019USAC/CRA,USACSWCanyon,AZSpring Showcase3
Saturday, March 30, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown1
Saturday, April 13, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout3
Saturday, April 20, 2019USACSWArizona,AZLealand McSpadden Classic6
Saturday, April 27, 2019USACSWCanyon,AZState 48 Classic1
Saturday, May 4, 2019USAC/CRAVentura,CA5
Saturday, May 11, 2019USAC/CRABakersfield,CA14
Saturday, May 18, 2019USACSW,USACSWCentral Arizona,AZHank Arnold Memorial2
Saturday, May 25, 2019USAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy6
Saturday, June 1, 2019USACSWArizona,AZ2
Saturday, June 8, 2019USACSWCanyon,AZ2