Skip Navigation Links
Shane Cottle - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 27
Wins: 2
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 16
Payout: $27,275
Current Rating: 21
2022 Rating: 17










Win Totals
Wins
Wingless2

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 4, 20221WinglessParagon,INShane Cottle wins Paragon
Friday, July 22, 202210WinglessUSACGas City,INIndiana Sprint WeekTHE BOTTOM LINE: COTTLE A LAST LAP WINNER AT GAS CITY’S INDIANA SPRINT WEEK KICK OF

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
USAC1

Track Wins
Count: 2
TrackWinsWingless
Gas City,IN11
Paragon,IN11

Wingless

Count: 27
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals10108
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6131
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games11911
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games102721
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games187
Friday, May 20, 2022USACTerre Haute,INDon Smith Classic577
Saturday, May 28, 2022MSCSLincoln Park,IN3
Sunday, May 29, 2022Kokomo,IN3
Friday, June 3, 2022Gas City,INJack and Jiggs Classic247
Saturday, June 4, 2022Paragon,IN141
Tuesday, June 14, 2022USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic141517
Wednesday, June 15, 2022USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm161313
Friday, June 17, 2022USACWilliams Grove,PAEastern Storm151517
Saturday, June 18, 2022USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm1188
Friday, July 1, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular5412
Saturday, July 2, 2022USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular6614
Sunday, July 3, 2022Kokomo,IN4
Saturday, July 9, 2022MSCSKokomo,INDarland Classic17144
Friday, July 22, 2022USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week1410
Monday, July 25, 2022USACCircle City,INIndiana Sprint Week73322
Tuesday, July 26, 2022USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week152018
Thursday, July 28, 2022USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week4103
Friday, July 29, 2022USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial122318
Saturday, July 30, 2022USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week4343
Saturday, August 20, 2022MSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville33
Thursday, September 22, 2022USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic151315
Saturday, September 24, 2022USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals644