Skip Navigation Links
Shane Cockrum - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 12
2021 Rating: 21
Races: 15
Wins: 3
Top 5: 11
Top 10: 14
Payout: $10,150

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, April 3, 2021Lincoln Park,INRacin' Fest515
Saturday, April 10, 2021Lincoln Park,IN125
Saturday, April 17, 2021Lincoln Park,IN716
Saturday, April 24, 2021Lincoln Park,IN23
Saturday, May 8, 2021Lincoln Park,IN11
Saturday, May 22, 2021Lincoln Park,IN61
Saturday, May 29, 2021MSCSLincoln Park,IN717
Friday, June 4, 2021Gas City,IN213
Saturday, June 5, 2021Lincoln Park,IN310
Thursday, June 10, 2021Lincoln Park,IN455
Saturday, June 12, 2021Lincoln Park,IN192
Saturday, June 19, 2021Lincoln Park,IN435
Friday, July 9, 2021Gas City,IN4133
Saturday, July 17, 2021Lincoln Park,IN2126
Friday, July 23, 2021Paragon,INJohnson Memorial1144