Skip Navigation Links
Brent Beauchamp - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless2

Wins
Count: 2
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, June 20, 20204WinglessLincoln Park,INBrent Beauchamp wins Lincoln Park
Saturday, August 29, 20202WinglessLincoln Park,INBrent Beauchamp wins Lincoln Park

Wingless

Current Rating: 25
2020 Rating: 42
Races: 12
Wins: 2
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 9
Payout: $9,525

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lincoln Park,IN14
Friday, July 3, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular7348
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular616
Saturday, July 18, 2020Lincoln Park,IN46
Saturday, August 15, 2020Lincoln Park,IN176
Saturday, August 22, 2020MSCSLincoln Park,INThe Return to Puntamville310
Saturday, August 29, 2020Lincoln Park,IN12
Friday, September 11, 2020USACBloomington,IN571
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN1815
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN13249
Saturday, September 19, 2020Lincoln Park,IN36
Saturday, October 3, 2020Lincoln Park,IN210