Skip Navigation Links
Brent Beauchamp - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 19
2019 Rating: 81
Races: 11
Wins: 2
Top 5: 7
Top 10: 8
Payout: $10,300

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, May 18, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln Park,IN20
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln Park,IN3
Saturday, July 13, 2019Lincoln Park,INPutnamville Clash4
Thursday, July 18, 2019USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week9
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week32
Saturday, August 10, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2
Saturday, August 17, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular Night #21
Saturday, August 24, 2019Lincoln Park,IN1
Saturday, August 31, 2019Lincoln Park,INKing of Nonwing Sprints13
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lincoln Park,IN2