Skip Navigation Links
Kory Schudy - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Races: 26
Wins: 3
Top 5: 10
Top 10: 18
Payout: $20,000
Current Rating: 23
2022 Rating: 25










Wingless

Count: 26
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Monday, February 14, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals202622
Tuesday, February 15, 2022XOSVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2825
Thursday, February 17, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games151616
Friday, February 18, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games173022
Saturday, February 19, 2022USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games24
Friday, March 4, 2022ESCSI-30,ARWingless Short Track Nationals Prelim44
Saturday, March 5, 2022ESCSI-30,ARWingless Short Track Nationals44
Saturday, April 9, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MO8413
Saturday, May 14, 2022WARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown51
Saturday, May 28, 2022WARLake Ozark,MOSpring Sprint & Midget Nationals16
Sunday, May 29, 2022WARDouble X,MOTribute to Jesse912
Saturday, June 11, 2022XOS,WARLake Ozark,MONon-Wing Nationals6814
Friday, June 24, 2022XOS,WARFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO939
Saturday, June 25, 2022XOS,WARFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO122113
Friday, July 15, 2022WARValley,MOLawson Memorial Thunder in the Valley21
Saturday, July 16, 2022WARValley,MOLawson Memorial Thunder in the Valley25
Sunday, July 17, 2022WARSweet Springs,MOThunder in the Valley15
Friday, July 22, 2022WARLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl35
Saturday, July 23, 2022WARLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl79
Saturday, August 13, 2022WARValley,MOKing of Kansas City15
Saturday, August 27, 2022WARCentral Missouri,MO21
Friday, September 9, 2022XOS,WARJacksonville,IL111414
Saturday, September 10, 2022XOS,WARSpoon River,IL1155
Thursday, September 15, 2022WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1627
Saturday, September 17, 2022WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial615
Saturday, September 24, 2022MWRAValley,MOHelm Memorial69