Skip Navigation Links
Greg Plank - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 214
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 35
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $9,980

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 20, 2019Port Royal,PA26
Saturday, April 27, 2019Lincoln,PA20
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA21
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA20
Friday, May 24, 2019Williams Grove,PALynn Paxton Tribute17
Saturday, May 25, 2019Lincoln,PA16
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial20
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA15
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln,PA17
Thursday, June 6, 2019BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race17
Friday, June 7, 2019Williams Grove,PA13
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln,PA17
Friday, June 14, 2019Williams Grove,PA21
Saturday, June 15, 2019Port Royal,PA19
Friday, June 21, 2019Williams Grove,PA29
Saturday, June 22, 2019Port Royal,PA16
Friday, June 28, 2019Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek30
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial31
Friday, July 12, 2019Williams Grove,PA17
Saturday, July 13, 2019Lincoln,PA14
Friday, July 19, 2019Williams Grove,PAMitch Smith Memorial18
Saturday, July 20, 2019Lincoln,PA21
Saturday, August 10, 2019Lincoln,PA18
Friday, August 16, 2019Williams Grove,PA18
Saturday, August 17, 2019Lincoln,PA26
Sunday, August 18, 2019Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial17
Saturday, August 24, 2019Port Royal,PA27
Friday, August 30, 2019Williams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman Tribute14
Saturday, August 31, 2019Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial21
Friday, September 13, 2019Williams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier17
Saturday, September 14, 2019Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open26
Thursday, September 19, 2019BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic16
Friday, September 27, 2019Williams Grove,PA26
Saturday, October 12, 2019BAPS,PA26
Saturday, October 19, 2019Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness30