Skip Navigation Links
Tyler Bear - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 21
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 3
Payout: $8,780

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA24
Saturday, April 27, 2019Port Royal,PA26
Saturday, May 11, 2019Port Royal,PA17
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial24
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial21
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA12
Friday, June 7, 2019Williams Grove,PA12
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA21
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA19
Saturday, June 15, 2019Port Royal,PA11
Saturday, June 22, 2019Port Royal,PA22
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic31
Saturday, July 13, 2019Port Royal,PA13
Saturday, July 20, 2019Port Royal,PA9
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race18
Saturday, August 17, 2019Port Royal,PA19
Saturday, August 24, 2019Port Royal,PA6
Saturday, August 31, 2019Port Royal,PA18
Monday, September 2, 2019Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic9
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5051
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 5040