Skip Navigation Links
Tyler Bear - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 202
2020 Rating: 121
Races: 12
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $4,370

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA2323
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA2423
Saturday, May 30, 2020Lincoln,PA10711
Saturday, June 13, 2020Port Royal,PA2424
Sunday, June 14, 2020Port Royal,PA248
Saturday, June 20, 2020Port Royal,PA1513
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic252927
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek191616
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial4933
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek211919
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial1717
Saturday, July 4, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic3018