Skip Navigation Links
Kris Spitz - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 166
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 22
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 5
Payout: $7,950

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019IRA,MOWA34,IASpring Nationals15
Saturday, April 20, 2019IRABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial15
Saturday, May 4, 2019IRAWilmot,WI24
Saturday, May 18, 2019Butler,MI3
Sunday, May 26, 2019IRA141,WI9
Saturday, June 8, 2019IRAPlymouth,WI21
Sunday, June 9, 2019IRAAngell Park,WI12
Saturday, June 15, 2019IRAWilmot,WIRaymond Neeve Memorial7
Sunday, June 30, 2019IRA141,WI12
Wednesday, July 3, 2019IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute10
Friday, July 12, 2019MOWALincoln,IL20
Thursday, July 25, 2019AS,IRAPlymouth,WI27
Friday, July 26, 2019IRALanglade County,WILanglade County Fair20
Saturday, August 17, 2019IRAWilmot,WIRoger Iles Tribute at the Kenosha County Fair15
Sunday, August 18, 2019IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest21
Saturday, August 24, 2019IRABeaver Dam,WI20
Friday, August 30, 2019IRAWilmot,WI7
Saturday, August 31, 2019IRAPlymouth,WI12
Sunday, September 1, 2019IRA141,WI24
Friday, September 6, 2019IRAGondik Law,WINorthern Nationals14
Saturday, September 7, 2019IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial17
Saturday, September 14, 2019IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial16