Skip Navigation Links
Zach Daum - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 6
Wins: 0
Top 5: 1
Top 10: 3
Payout: $3,850

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 6, 2019IRA,MOWA34,IASpring Nationals35
Saturday, July 27, 2019MOWAMacon,IL3
Saturday, August 24, 2019St Francois,MOBull Ring Round Up6
Friday, September 6, 2019MOWAJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial19
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL10
Friday, October 4, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL16
Wingless

Current Rating: 23
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 9
Wins: 3
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 5
Payout: $6,902

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic22
Friday, April 19, 2019Valley,MO1
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL18
Friday, June 28, 2019WARTri-City,IL16
Friday, July 26, 2019WARBelle-Clair,IL2
Tuesday, August 6, 2019WARSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge2
Sunday, August 18, 2019Jacksonville,IL1
Thursday, September 19, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Prelim1
Saturday, September 21, 2019WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial21