Skip Navigation Links
Jared Esh - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 115
2020 Rating: No Rating
Races: 18
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 1
Payout: $4,790

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA27
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA1513
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA1116
Saturday, June 6, 2020Lincoln,PA29
Sunday, June 7, 2020BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race1918
Friday, June 12, 2020Selinsgrove,PA1318
Saturday, June 13, 2020Port Royal,PA811
Sunday, June 14, 2020Port Royal,PA1623
Saturday, June 20, 2020Port Royal,PA26
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic2922
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek2929
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial3830
Sunday, June 28, 2020Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial163023
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek3035
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup2618
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek3734
Thursday, July 2, 2020Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial192020
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial38