Skip Navigation Links
Mario Clouser - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wingless

Current Rating: 16
2020 Rating: 12
Races: 27
Wins: 3
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 14
Payout: $16,875

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, February 14, 2020USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games152118
Saturday, February 15, 2020USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games121917
Saturday, May 23, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals16
Sunday, May 24, 2020WARValley,MOMid-State Open Wheel Nationals31
Friday, June 5, 2020WAR,ISCLLee County,IA57
Saturday, June 6, 2020USAC34,IA111411
Sunday, June 7, 2020USACFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO102521
Sunday, June 14, 2020USAC,MSCSTri-State,IN2832
Friday, June 26, 2020USACPlymouth,IN12923
Wednesday, July 1, 2020USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic285
Friday, July 3, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular143913
Saturday, July 4, 2020USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular152020
Friday, July 10, 2020USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim (with ISCL)5353
Friday, August 28, 2020WARTri-City,IL73
Saturday, September 5, 2020WARLake Ozark,MO42
Sunday, September 6, 2020WARLake Ozark,MO210
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN164922
Saturday, September 12, 2020USACLincoln Park,IN6228
Thursday, September 17, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial12
Friday, September 18, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial15
Saturday, September 19, 2020WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial181
Friday, September 25, 2020USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic92623
Saturday, September 26, 2020USACKokomo,IN162322
Saturday, October 3, 2020USACLawrenceburg,IN201013
Friday, October 9, 2020Brownstown,INFun Fest3
Friday, October 16, 2020BOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge515
Saturday, October 17, 2020BOSS,SESCMountain View,TNNorth-South Mason Dixon Challenge916