Skip Navigation Links
Mario Clouser - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, August 3, 2019WinglessLincoln Park,INMario Clouser wins Lincoln Park

Wing

Current Rating: No Rating
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 1
Wins: 0
Top 5: 0
Top 10: 0
Payout: $250

Race DateSeriesTrackFinish
Friday, May 24, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL18
Wingless

Current Rating: 22
2019 Rating: 28
Races: 17
Wins: 1
Top 5: 6
Top 10: 9
Payout: $8,555

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Saturday, April 20, 2019WARSpoon River,IL5
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL7
Saturday, May 25, 2019MSCSLincoln Park,IN6
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln Park,IN4
Sunday, June 2, 2019Kokomo,INKokomo Klassic11
Saturday, June 8, 2019Lincoln Park,IN4
Friday, June 28, 2019WARTri-City,IL4
Saturday, June 29, 2019WARSpoon River,IL11
Friday, July 5, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals Prelim18
Saturday, July 6, 2019USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals17
Saturday, July 13, 2019Lincoln Park,INPutnamville Clash10
Thursday, July 25, 2019USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week11
Friday, July 26, 2019USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial30
Saturday, July 27, 2019USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week30
Saturday, August 3, 2019Lincoln Park,IN1
Friday, August 16, 2019WARLake Ozark,MO5
Saturday, August 17, 2019WARLake Ozark,MOWAR Non-Wing Nationals19