Skip Navigation Links
2021 410 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 586
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TXGene Adamcik Memorial
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA
Lincoln,PA2pm
Port Royal,PAOpening Day 5k to win
Sunday, March 14, 2021Williams Grove,PAOpening Day 5.5k to win 2pm
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX
KoWStockton,CASalute to LeRoy Van Conett
Lincoln,PA
Poplar Bluff,MO1.5k to win
Port Royal,PA4pm
Friday, March 26, 2021WoOUS 36,MO
Attica,OH
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MO
BaOSSKennedale,TX
FASTWaynesfield,OH
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA4pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021Selinsgrove,PA2pm
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals
Williams Grove,PASpring Sprint Showdown
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO
ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals 6k to win
BaOSSLoneStar,TXBunny Hop on the High Banks
FASTAtomic,OHRumble in the Hills 5k to win
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN
Attica,OH
Lee County,IA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN
IRA,MOWA34,IA
Keller,CA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, April 11, 2021IRA,MOWALaSalle,IL
BAPS,PA
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA12k to win
Friday, April 16, 2021WoOLawton,OK
ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic 6k to win
MOWATri-City,IL
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PAOpening Night
Saturday, April 17, 2021WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals
ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic 10k to win
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial 6900 to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OHKing of the County 3.5k to win 400 start
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PA6k to win
Tri-City,PA
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown
MOWAJacksonville,IL
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, April 24, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown 25k to win
BaOSSI-30,AR
FASTSkyline,OH
IRABeaver Dam,WI
SODCrystal,MI
Fremont,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PA2.5k to win
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, April 25, 2021Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MOMissouri Outlaw Showdown
AFCSAttica,OH
ASLernerville,PA6k to win
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MOMissouri Outlaw Showdown
ASSharon,OHBuckeye Cup 6k to win
FAST,AFCSFremont,OH
IRAWilmot,WI
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 2, 2021ASTri-City,PA6k to win
BAPS,PA
Friday, May 7, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PADiamond Series
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
IRACedar Lake,WI
OVSCAMuskingum County,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 9, 2021Husets,SD
Millstream,OH
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSAttica,OHAnniversary Classic 4k to win
ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race 8.5k to win
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
NOSAJackson,MN5k to win 500 to start
Jacksonville,IL
Keller,CAPeter Murphy Classic Opener
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup
AFCSFremont,OH
AS,IRARoute 66,IL8k to win
KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 2 11k to win
NOSAI-90,SD
Butler,MIJames Perkins Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, May 16, 2021NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision 6k to win
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH
ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision 10k to win
NOSARiver Cities,NDKing of the Wings
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH
ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision 6k to win
BaOSSMonarch,TXPanhandle 25
FASTWest Virginia,WVMountaineer Nationals 10k to win
IRABeaver Dam,WI
KoWPetaluma,CASalute To First Responders
NOSARiver Cities,NDKing of the Wings
SODButler,MI
Fremont,OH
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation 26k to win
Husets,SD
Thursday, May 27, 2021FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic 20k to win
Friday, May 28, 2021WoOTerre Haute,IN
AFCSAttica,OH
ASWilliams Grove,PADavey Brown Tribute Race 10k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, May 29, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 10k to win
BaOSSTBA,TBA
FASTFremont,OH
IRATBA,TBA
MOWATBA,TBA
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial
Mercer,PA4k to win
Pittsburgh,PA
Poplar Bluff,MO
Sunday, May 30, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial 29k to win
FASTWaynesfield,OH
IRA141,WI
NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
OVSCATBA,TBA
Tri-City,PA
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,INMemorial Day Spectacular
NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Wednesday, June 2, 2021Mercer,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL
BAPS,PA
Thunder Mountain,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Friday, June 4, 2021WoORiver Cities,NDNorthern Tour
AFCSAttica,OHMid Season Championship Night
AS,IRAWilmot,WI6k to win
MOWALee County,IA
Lernerville,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN
AFCSFremont,OH
AS,IRAPlymouth,WI6k to win
NOSADevils Lake,ND
OVSCAAtomic,OH3k to win
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OHWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OHKing of the County 3.5k to win 400 start
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI6k to win
MOWAJacksonville,IL
Husets,SD
Tri-City,PAWestern PA Sprint Speedweek 3k to win
Thursday, June 10, 2021BaOSSTexas,TX
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA
ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
BaOSSTexas,TX
IRAHartford,MI
KoWOcean,CAPombo-Sargent Classic
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA
ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
IRATBA,TBA
KoWPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Race
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little 5k to win
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 13, 2021NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Action Track USA,PAThe Im"POSSE"ible
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 6k to win
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA
ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA
ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek 6k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
SODI-96,MI
Lernerville,PAMid-Season Championships
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial
ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial 17,554 to win
BaOSSKennedale,TX
Butler,MI
Keller,CA
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PA2.5k to win
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PA4.5k to win
St Francois,MO
Sunday, June 20, 2021Husets,SD6k to win
Path Valley,PA6k to win 400 to start
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50 30k to win 2k to start
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TX
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAAtomic,OH3k to win
SODHartford,MI
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Diamond Series
Saturday, June 26, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals 50k to win 2k to start
AFCSFremont,OH
FASTTwin Cities,IN
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO3k to win
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, June 27, 2021IRAAngell Park,WINorm Nelson Classic
BAPS,PAPA Speedweek
Millstream,OH
Tri-City,PA
Monday, June 28, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup 10k to win
Wednesday, June 30, 2021FASTAtomic,OHNight the Stars Come Out 7.5k to win
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek 7k to win
Thursday, July 1, 2021IRAPlymouth,WI5k to win
Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder
Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Day Spectacular
NOSARiver Cities,NDMid-Season Championship
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial 15k to win
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WIIndependence Day Spectacular
BaOSS82,TX
FASTWaynesfield,OH
Butler,MIMid-Season Championship
Knoxville,IA
Poplar Bluff,MO
Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic 10k to win
Sunday, July 4, 2021Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman Memorial 7.5k to win
Tri-City,PA
Wayne County,OHKing of the County 3.5k to win 400 start
Friday, July 9, 2021AFCSAttica,OH
ASStateline,NY6k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40
AFCSFremont,OH
ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial 6k to win
KoWPetaluma,CASalute to Baylands Raceway Park
MOWASpoon River,IL
NOSADevils Lake,ND
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 11, 2021ASSharon,OHJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops 6k to win
NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild
Thursday, July 15, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
Friday, July 16, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal
MOWALincoln,IL
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PADiamond Series
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal 175k to win
KoWOcean,CAHoward Kaeding Classic
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PARalph Quarterson Memorial 3.3k to win
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MO
Sunday, July 18, 2021Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup
Selinsgrove,PA75th Anniversary Race
Thursday, July 22, 2021Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 8k to win
IRAOutagamie,WI
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Jacksonville,IL
Thunder Mountain,PA3k to win
Saturday, July 24, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals
AFCSFremont,OH
ASLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl 10k to win
IRABeaver Dam,WI
KoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness
NOSAJamestown,ND
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MI
Knoxville,IA
Selinsgrove,PASummer Championship
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASHumboldt,KS6k to win
Husets,SD
Tri-City,PA
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ASI-70,MO7k to win
Thursday, July 29, 2021ASState Fair,MO8k to win
Friday, July 30, 2021WoORansomville,NYThe Big "R" Outlaw Shootout
AFCSAttica,OH
AS34,IA6k to win
FAST,SODI-96,MIWing Fling
MOWAJacksonville,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
OVSCAOhio Valley,WVPete Smith Memorial 3k to win
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PAYellow Breeches 500
Saturday, July 31, 2021WoOWeedsport,NYEmpire State Challenge
ASKnoxville,IA7k to win
FASTFremont,OH
IRAPlymouth,WIFrank Filskov Memorial
MOWAMacon,IL
NOSADacotah,NDND Governors Cup
OVSCASkyline,OH
Butler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Mercer,PAGuy Grifffin Memorial 2.5k to win
Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race 10k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 1, 2021IRAAngell Park,WI
Husets,SD10k to win
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, August 5, 2021Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder
Friday, August 6, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 5k to win
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial
Saturday, August 7, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
AFCSFremont,OH
FASTWest Virginia,WVWorld Race of Champions 20k to win
IRAWilmot,WIFounders Night
OVSCAMuskingum County,OH
SODButler,MI
Lincoln,PA
Port Royal,PA
Sharon,OH
Wayne County,OHKing of the County 3.5k to win 400 start
Sunday, August 8, 2021Knoxville,IACapitani Classic
Tri-City,PA
Monday, August 9, 2021Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge 20k to win
Wednesday, August 11, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Thursday, August 12, 2021Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 13, 2021NOSARiver Cities,ND
Big Diamond,PA4.5k to win
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday
Lernerville,PA
Saturday, August 14, 2021FASTFremont,OH
Butler,MI
Clinton County,PA
Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals
Lincoln,PA
Sharon,OH
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 15, 2021Jacksonville,IL
Tri-City,PA
Thursday, August 19, 2021Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder
Friday, August 20, 2021WoORiver Cities,ND2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
AFCSAttica,OH
ASI-96,MI
OVSCAJackson County,OH
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PA
Saturday, August 21, 2021WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble
ASPlymouth,IN6k to win
FASTWaynesfield,OH
IRAWilmot,WIRoger Iles Tribute
OVSCAAtomic,OHHOF Night 3k to win
Butler,MITerry Wilber Memorial
Lincoln,PABarry Skelly Memorial
Pittsburgh,PA
Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 22, 2021WoOHusets,SD
FASTMillstream,OH
IRAAngell Park,WICorn Fest
Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial
Wednesday, August 25, 2021KoWPlacerville,CAFastest Five Days in Motorsports - Gold Country Showdown
Thursday, August 26, 2021ASGrandview,PAThunder on the Hill 6k to win
KoWMerced,CAFastest Five Days in Motorsports - Thursday Night Thunder
Friday, August 27, 2021WoOI-80,NE
ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 4k to win each
KoWOcean,CAFastest Five Days in Motorsports
MOWATri-City,IL
NOSARiver Cities,ND
Attica,OH
Lernerville,PASprint Car Spectacular
Saturday, August 28, 2021ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash 7.3k to win
KoWStockton,CAFastest Five Days in Motorsports - Champions Classic
NOSACasino,SD
OVSCAPortsmouth,OH
Butler,MIButler Bash
Knoxville,IA
Mercer,PA2.5k to win
Selinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OH
Sunday, August 29, 2021WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown
ASBAPS,PAJohnny Mackison Clash
IRA,MOWARoute 66,ILBill Waite Jr Memorial
KoWPetaluma,CAFastest Five Days in Motorsports
NOSAHusets,SD3k to win 400 to start
Friday, September 3, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim
ASAttica,OH
FAST,SODHartford,MI
IRADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
NOSARiver Cities,NDSeason Championship
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PA
Williams Grove,PATodd Shaffer Tribute Race Diamond Series
Saturday, September 4, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals prelim
ASAttica,OHAttica Ambush 10k to win
FAST,SODI-96,MIWing Fling
FASTTBA,TBA
IRAPlymouth,WI
KoWSilver Dollar,CALouie Vermeil Classic
Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Twin 20s
Nodak,ND
Port Royal,PA
Sunday, September 5, 2021WoOSkagit,WASkagit Nationals 25k to win
FASTWaynesfield,OH
IRA141,WI
KoWSilver Dollar,CALouie Vermeil Classic
OVSCA35,OH
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open Qualifier
Wayne County,OHPete Jacobs Memorial 15k to win
Monday, September 6, 2021WoOGrays Harbor,WA
Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic 5k to win
Thursday, September 9, 2021ASPort Royal,PA8k to win
Friday, September 10, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSAttica,OH4k to win
ASPort Royal,PA10k to win
IRAOutagamie,WI
MOWAJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
NOSARiver Cities,NDJohn Seitz Memorial
Saturday, September 11, 2021WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
AFCSFremont,OHAFCS Championship Night 5k to win
ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 50 54k to win
FASTAtomic,OHFreedom 40 7.5k to win
IRACedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
MOWASpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
SODButler,MI
Sharon,OHApple Festival Nationals
St Francois,MO
Thursday, September 16, 2021BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race Dirt Classic Qualifier
Circle City,INThursday Night Thunder
Friday, September 17, 2021WoOKeller,CAKings Outlaw Showdown
ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier Diamond Series 7k to win
FASTMoler,OH
NOSARiver Cities,ND
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Jacksonville,IL
Lernerville,PAChampionship Night
Saturday, September 18, 2021WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic
ASLincoln,PADirt Classic 20k to win
FASTFremont,OH
IRABeaver Dam,WIScott Semmelmann Memorial
Butler,MIJohn Reeves Memorial
St Francois,MO
West Virginia,WVRiverhawk Rumble 3k to win
Friday, September 24, 2021WoOEldora,OHBeFour The Crowns Showdown
IRADodge County,WIRick Schmidt Memorial
OVSCASkyline,OH
Keller,CAJim Turner Memorial
Williams Grove,PADiamond Series
Saturday, September 25, 2021WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
ASEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals 6k to win
BaOSSKennedale,TX
IRAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championships
KoWSanta Maria,CAWinged Madness
NOSAHusets,SDCheater's Day 3k to win 400 to start
Fremont,OH
Pittsburgh,PA
Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open 20k to win
St Francois,MO
Wayne County,OHKing of the County 3.5k to win 400 start
Sunday, September 26, 2021NOSAHusets,SDCheater's Day 3k to win 400 to start
Millstream,OH
Friday, October 1, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open
OVSCAI-77,WV
Saturday, October 2, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open 75k to win
BaOSSMonarch,TX
FASTAtomic,OHAtomic Blast 10k to win
OVSCAOhio Valley,WV
Fremont,OHChampionship Night
St Francois,MOQueens Royal
Friday, October 8, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic
MOWAJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions 5k to win
Keller,CACotton Classic
Saturday, October 9, 2021WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
ASFremont,OHJim and Joanne Ford Classic 10k to win
BaOSS82,TXPaul Peters Memorial
KoWKeller,CAMorrie Williams Memorial - Twins 20s
Atomic,OHChampionship Night 5k to win
Latrobe,PAFall Fest
Pittsburgh,PA
Friday, October 15, 2021WoOTBA,TBA
Circle City,INHoosier Harvest Shootout 6k to win
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede Preliminaries
Saturday, October 16, 2021WoOTBA,TBA
Circle City,INHoosier Harvest Shootout 21k to win
Lernerville,PASteel City Stampede
Lincoln,PANight of Champions
Friday, October 22, 2021WoOLakeside,KS
Saturday, October 23, 2021WoOTBA,TBA
BaOSSHeart O Texas,TXFall Classic
BAPS,PA
Sunday, October 24, 2021Millstream,OH
Friday, October 29, 2021WoOTBA,TBA
KoWKeller,CATom Tarlton Classic 21k to win
Saturday, October 30, 2021WoOTBA,TBA
KoWKern County,CA
Friday, November 5, 2021WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 6, 2021WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals
KoWStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
Saturday, November 13, 2021BAPS,PA