Skip Navigation Links
2021 410 Wingless Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 252
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Thursday, February 11, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Friday, February 12, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Saturday, February 13, 2021USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games 10k to win
Thursday, February 25, 2021ESCSBig O,TX
Friday, February 26, 2021ESCSBig O,TX
Saturday, February 27, 2021ESCSBig O,TX
Friday, March 12, 2021USAC/CRACanyon,AZSpring Showcase
Saturday, March 13, 2021USAC/CRACanyon,AZSpring Showcase
Saturday, March 20, 2021USAC/CRAPerris,CASoCal Showdown
Saturday, March 27, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OH
ESCSBig O,TX
Friday, April 2, 2021ESCSRPM,TX
WARLake Ozark,MOSpring Nationals
Saturday, April 3, 2021USACLawrenceburg,IN
ESCSMonarch,TX
WARLake Ozark,MOSpring Nationals
Lincoln Park,INIndiana Open Wheel Racing Fest
Friday, April 9, 2021ESCSHeart O Texas,TXGordon Wooley Classic
WSOTulsa,OK
Bloomington,INSeason Opener
Saturday, April 10, 2021BOSSSkyline,OH
ESCSAbilene,TXDale Parson Classic
Lawrenceburg,IN
Friday, April 16, 2021USACBloomington,IN
WARI-30,ARLittle Rock Nationals
Saturday, April 17, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INSpring Showdown
BOSSPlymouth,INFrostbuster 40 5k to win
WARI-30,ARLittle Rock Nationals
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, April 18, 2021USACParagon,IN
Thursday, April 22, 2021USACGrandview,PA
Friday, April 23, 2021USACBig Diamond,PA
WARValley,MO
Bloomington,IN
I-96,MINon Wing Challenge Series
Saturday, April 24, 2021USACBAPS,PA
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
ESCSKennedale,TX
USAC/CRAPerris,CASokoloa Shootout
WARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, April 25, 2021USACPath Valley,PA
MSCSTerre Haute,IN3k to win
Friday, April 30, 2021WARI-70,MO
Bloomington,IN
I-96,MINon Wing Challenge Series
Saturday, May 1, 2021BOSSFremont,OH
ESCSLawton,OK
USAC/CRAVentura,CA
WARI-70,MO
Lawrenceburg,INKing of the Midwest
Friday, May 7, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
BOSS,GLTSI-96,MISprint Wars
Paragon,INJohnson Memorial
Saturday, May 8, 2021USACEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo
BOSS,GLTSI-96,MISprint Wars
MWRATBA,TBA
USAC/CRABakersfield,CA
Lawrenceburg,IN
Friday, May 14, 2021BOSSGas City,IN
MWRAValley,MO
Bloomington,INHarris Memorial
Saturday, May 15, 2021BOSSLawrenceburg,IN
ESCSSouthern Oklahoma,OK
MSCSTri-State,IN3k to win
WARCentral Missouri,MO
Friday, May 21, 2021USAC,MWRALakeside,KS
WARCharleston,ILILLIANA Showdown
Paragon,IN
Saturday, May 22, 2021USAC,MWRALakeside,KS
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
USAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy
WARCharleston,ILILLIANA Showdown
Twin Cities,INBill 'Pappy' Fleetwood Memorial
Wednesday, May 26, 2021USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic
Friday, May 28, 2021MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial 3k to win
WSOTulsa,OK
Saturday, May 29, 2021BOSSFremont,OH
MSCSLincoln Park,IN2.5k to win
Sunday, May 30, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OH
MSCSTri-State,IN3k to win
MWRATBA,TBA
Thursday, June 3, 2021Paragon,IN
Friday, June 4, 2021MWRAUS 36,MO
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, June 5, 2021ESCSKennedale,TX
MWRABethany,MO
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, June 6, 2021MSCSTri-State,IN2k to win
Wednesday, June 9, 2021MSCSCircle City,INJohn Andretti Memorial 2k to win
Friday, June 11, 2021ASCSENBlack Hills,SD
ESCSCrowleys Ridge,AR
WARCharleston,IL
Paragon,IN
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASCSENGillette,WY
BOSSTwin Cities,IN
ESCSI-30,AR
MWRAI-35,MO
WARSpoon River,IL
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, June 13, 2021ASCSENCasper,WY
Tuesday, June 15, 2021USACGrandview,PAEastern Storm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021USACBridgeport,NJEastern Storm
Plymouth,IN
Thursday, June 17, 2021USACSelinsgrove,PAEastern Storm 6k to win
Friday, June 18, 2021ASCSENPhillips County,CO
BOSSMoler,OH
GLTSI-96,MI
MSCSParagon,INChuck Amati 68 3k to win
Saturday, June 19, 2021USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm
ASCSENI-76,CO
BOSSRichmond,KY
MWRA,WSOSalina,KS
USAC/CRAPerris,CA
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, June 20, 2021USACBloomsburg,PAEastern Storm
Friday, June 25, 2021Bloomington,IN
I-96,MINon Wing Challenge Series
Saturday, June 26, 2021ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
MSCSTri-State,IN2.5k to win
MWRA,WSO81,KS
WARValley,MO
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 27, 2021WARTBA,TBA
Thursday, July 1, 2021USACPlymouth,IN
Paragon,IN
Friday, July 2, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
BOSSOhio Valley,WV
MWRATBA,TBA
Saturday, July 3, 2021USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INBill Gardner Sprintacular
ASCSENSweetwater,WY
BOSSWaynesfield,OH
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CADoug Fort Classic
Sunday, July 4, 2021ASCSENSweetwater,WY
Friday, July 9, 2021USACTBA,TBA
Saturday, July 10, 2021USAC,WARKnoxville,IACorn Belt Nationals 20k to win (with MWRA)
BOSSAtomic,OH2k to win
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, July 11, 2021BOSSMillstream,OH
Paragon,IN
Friday, July 16, 2021USAC/CRAPerris,CASummer Campfest
WARValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Bloomington,IN
I-96,MINon Wing Challenge Series
Saturday, July 17, 2021ASCSENLincoln County,NE
BOSSSkyline,OH
ESCSBig O,TX
MSCSTwin Cities,IN2k to win
MWRAI-35,MO
USAC/CRAPerris,CASummer Campfest
WARValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Friday, July 23, 2021USACGas City,INIndiana Sprint Week
BOSSLernerville,PA
ESCSWest Texas,TX
GLTSI-96,MI
WARLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl
Paragon,IN
Saturday, July 24, 2021USACKokomo,INIndiana Sprint Week
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSPittsburgh,PA
ESCSRoute 66,TX
MWRACentral Missouri,MO
WARLake Ozark,MOBeach Brawl
Sunday, July 25, 2021USACLawrenceburg,INIndiana Sprint Week
Wednesday, July 28, 2021USACTerre Haute,INIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic
Thursday, July 29, 2021USACLincoln Park,INIndiana Sprint Week
WARState Fair,MO
Friday, July 30, 2021USACBloomington,INIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial
Saturday, July 31, 2021USACTri-State,INIndiana Sprint Week
ASCSENI-76,CO
Paragon,IN
Twin Cities,IN
Friday, August 6, 2021ESCSRPM,TX
MWRALakeside,KS
Bloomington,INBob Kinser Memorial
Saturday, August 7, 2021ESCSDevils Bowl,TXJohnny Suggs Classic
WARValley,MOKing of Kansas City
Lawrenceburg,IN
Sunday, August 8, 2021WARTBA,TBA
Paragon,IN
Friday, August 13, 2021ESCSHeart O Texas,TXWild Bill White Shootout
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 14, 2021BOSSFremont,OH
ESCSLawton,OK
MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CABud Stanfield Memorial
Sunday, August 15, 2021MSCSTerre Haute,IN3k to win
Friday, August 20, 2021Bloomington,IN
Saturday, August 21, 2021ASCSENI-76,CO
BOSSWaynesfield,OH
MSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win
MWRAI-35,MO
USAC/CRAPerris,CACalifornia Racer’s Hall of Fame Night
WARLake Ozark,MO
Lawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial
Sunday, August 22, 2021MWRATBA,TBA
WARState Fair,MO
Thursday, August 26, 2021USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
Friday, August 27, 2021USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
ESCSI-30,AR
I-96,MINon Wing Challenge Series
Paragon,IN
Saturday, August 28, 2021USACKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown 15k to win, 1.5k to start
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSTwin Cities,IN
ESCSI-30,AR
MWRATBA,TBA
Friday, September 3, 2021MSCSBloomington,IN2.5k to win
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASCSENHonor,CO
GLTSI-96,MI
USAC/CRACalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,INKing of Non-wing
Sunday, September 5, 2021BOSSWaynesfield,OH
MSCSTri-State,IN3k to win
MWRABethany,MO
USAC/CRACalistoga,CALouie Vermeil Classic
Monday, September 6, 2021USAC/CRAPetaluma,CA
Friday, September 10, 2021USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals prelim
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, September 11, 2021USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals prelim
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
MWRAValley,MO
Sunday, September 12, 2021USACHusets,SDUSAC Nationals 20k to win
Thursday, September 16, 2021WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 17, 2021USACCircle City,IN
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, September 18, 2021USAC,MSCSTri-State,INHaubstadt Hustler 12k to win
BOSSFremont,OH
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Lawrenceburg,INNight of Champions
Thursday, September 23, 2021USACGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Saturday, September 25, 2021USACEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
Friday, October 1, 2021USACTerre Haute,INJim Hurtubise Classic
Saturday, October 2, 2021USACLawrenceburg,INFall Nationals
ESCSBig O,TX
USAC/CRAArizona,AZHall of Fame Classic
Friday, October 8, 2021BOSS,GLTSI-96,MIRoll the Dice
Saturday, October 9, 2021BOSS,GLTSI-96,MIRoll the Dice
MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 5k to win
Saturday, October 16, 2021ESCSMonarch,TX
Friday, October 22, 2021WSOTulsa,OK
Saturday, October 23, 2021USAC/CRAPerris,CA
WSOTulsa,OK
Thursday, November 4, 2021USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 5, 2021USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Saturday, November 6, 2021USAC,USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals (with USACSW)
Friday, November 12, 2021USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 13, 2021USAC,USAC/CRAArizona,AZWestern World Championships