Skip Navigation Links
2023 410 Wingless Schedule

Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 297
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Monday, February 13, 2023USACVolusia,FLFloRacingDirtCar Nationals
Tuesday, February 14, 2023USACVolusia,FLFloRacingDirtCar Nationals 10k to win
Thursday, February 16, 2023USACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games
Friday, February 17, 2023USACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games
Saturday, February 18, 2023USACBubba,FLFloRacingWinter Dirt Games 10k to win
Friday, March 3, 2023USAC/CRACentral Arizona,AZ
Saturday, March 4, 2023USAC/CRACentral Arizona,AZ
Friday, March 10, 2023Imperial Valley,CAMid-Winter Fair Dash For Cash
Saturday, March 11, 2023ESCSKennedale,TX
Imperial Valley,CAMid-Winter Fair 5k to win
Paragon,INNo Way Out 40
Saturday, March 18, 2023USAC/CRAPerris,CASokola Shootout
Friday, March 24, 2023ESCSTexarkana 67,ARElite Short Track Non-Wing Nationals
USAC/CRAKeller,CA
Saturday, March 25, 2023ESCSTexarkana 67,ARElite Short Track Non-Wing Nationals 10k to win 500 start
USAC/CRAThunderbowl,CA
WARSpringfield,MOSeason Opener 3k to win 300 start
Brownstown,INSpring Meltdown
Saturday, April 1, 2023USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacing
USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ
Lincoln Park,INRacin Fest
Friday, April 7, 2023Bloomington,INSeason Opener
Saturday, April 8, 2023ESCSAbilene,TX
GLTSWaynesfield,OH
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, April 14, 2023USACBloomington,INFloRacing
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, April 15, 2023USAC,MSCSTri-State,INFloRacingSpring Showdown
USAC/CRAPerris,CA
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,IN
Friday, April 21, 2023BOSSOhio Valley,WV
MWRAElectric City,MO
Bloomington,IN
Circle City,IN
Kokomo,INFloRacingKokomo Grand Prix
Saturday, April 22, 2023BOSSAtomic,OHOpen Wheel Madness
USAC/CRAKeller,CASpanky Mathews Memorial
Kokomo,INFloRacingKokomo Grand Prix
Lincoln Park,IN
Wednesday, April 26, 2023USAC,ESCSTexarkana 67,ARFloRacing
Thursday, April 27, 2023USAC,ESCSRocket,TXFloRacing
Friday, April 28, 2023USAC,ESCSDevils Bowl,TXFloRacing
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, April 29, 2023USAC,ESCSDevils Bowl,TXFloRacing10k to win
MWRA,WARI-70,MOOpen Wheel Classic 2.5k to win 400 start
USAC/CRAKern County,CA
Lawrenceburg,INKing of the Midwest
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,INJohnson Memorial
Friday, May 5, 2023USACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo 10k to win
BOSSHilltop,OH
MWRAHumboldt,KS
WARSweet Springs,MOMid-State Nationals
Bloomington,IN
Circle City,IN
Saturday, May 6, 2023USACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo 10k to win
BOSSWayne County,OH
MWRA81,KS
USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ
WARLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,IN
Friday, May 12, 2023GLTSI-96,MI
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, May 13, 2023ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
GLTSCrystal,MI
MSCSTri-State,INMidwest Madness 3k to win
WARValley,MO
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,IN
Friday, May 19, 2023BOSSCircle City,IN
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, May 20, 2023BOSSTBA,TBA
MSCSParagon,IN5k to win
USAC/CRAThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
Lincoln Park,IN
Wednesday, May 24, 2023USACTBA,TBAFloRacing
Thursday, May 25, 2023USACCircle City,INFloRacingWeek of Indy 10k to win
Friday, May 26, 2023ESCSTexarkana 67,AR
MSCSBloomington,INJosh Burton Memorial
MWRAUS 36,MO
Saturday, May 27, 2023BOSSFlorence,KY
ESCSBoothill,LA
GLTSFremont,OH
MSCSLincoln Park,IN2500 to win
USAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to Indy
WARLake Ozark,MOSpring Sprint Nationals
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,IN
Sunday, May 28, 2023ESCSArk-La-Tex,LA
GLTSWaynesfield,OH
MSCSTri-State,INMemorial Weekend Classic 3k to win
WARDouble X,MOTribute to Jesse
Kokomo,INFloRacingBC's Indiana Double
Friday, June 2, 2023USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt Clash
GLTSLimaland,OH
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, June 3, 2023USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt Clash 8k to win
ASCSENI-76,CO
GLTSButler,MI
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 4, 2023MSCSTri-State,IN2k to win
Monday, June 5, 2023Circle City,IN
Wednesday, June 7, 2023Gas City,IN
Thursday, June 8, 2023Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, June 9, 2023GLTSHartford,MI
Bloomington,IN
Circle City,IN
Saturday, June 10, 2023ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSMercer,PASteve Guthrie Jr Memorial
GLTSTBA,TBA
MSCSCircle City,IN3k to win
MWRABelleville Highbanks,KS
USAC/CRAPerris,CABubby Jones & Ray Sheetz Memorial
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, June 11, 2023BOSSKnox,PA
Kokomo,IN
Tuesday, June 13, 2023USACGrandview,PAFloRacingEastern Storm Jesse Hockett Classic
Wednesday, June 14, 2023USACBridgeport,NJFloRacingEastern Storm
Thursday, June 15, 2023USACBig Diamond,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
Friday, June 16, 2023USACWilliams Grove,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
BOSSEldora,OHFloRacing
GLTSI-96,MI
MWRALakeside,KS
Bloomington,INKevin Huntley Memorial Race
Saturday, June 17, 2023USACPort Royal,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
ASCSENHonor,CO
BOSSLawrenceburg,IN
MWRAI-35,MO
WARCentral Missouri,MO
Lincoln Park,INFast Freddy Classic
Paragon,IN
Sunday, June 18, 2023USACAction Track USA,PAFloRacingEastern Storm
Friday, June 23, 2023Bloomington,IN
Saturday, June 24, 2023USACWilmot,WIFloRacing
GLTSSilver Bullet,MI
MSCSTri-State,IN3k to win
MWRAValley,MO
USAC/CRABakersfield,CA
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,INSeries TBA
Sunday, June 25, 2023USACAngell Park,WIFloRacingKevins' Klassic
Friday, June 30, 2023USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INFloRacingBill Gardner Sprintacular
BOSSLernerville,PA
Saturday, July 1, 2023USAC,MSCSLincoln Park,INFloRacingBill Gardner Sprintacular 10k to win
BOSSPittsburgh,PA
GLTSFremont,OH
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CA
Paragon,IN
Sunday, July 2, 2023GLTSTBA,TBA
Monday, July 3, 2023BOSSWaynesfield,OHHewitt Classic
GLTSWaynesfield,OH
Kokomo,IN
Friday, July 7, 2023USACMacon,ILFloRacing
GLTSHartford,MI
MSCSGas City,IN3k to win
Saturday, July 8, 2023USACMacon,ILFloRacing10k to win
BOSSAtomic,OHKC Classic
GLTSMerritt,MI
MSCSCircle City,INCC Classic 5k to win
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, July 14, 2023ESCSWest Texas,TX
WARTBA,TBA
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, July 15, 2023ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSMuskingum County,OH
ESCSRoute 66,TX
MSCSParagon,INLeon Gentry Memorial 5k to win
USAC/CRAPerris,CA
WARValley,MO
Lincoln Park,IN
Friday, July 21, 2023USACGas City,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to win
GLTSI-96,MI
WARTBA,TBA
Saturday, July 22, 2023USACKokomo,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week Darland Classic 8k to win
ASCSENHonor,CO
GLTSSilver Bullet,MI
WARBolivar,MO1/4 Mile
Sunday, July 23, 2023USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to win
Monday, July 24, 2023USACCircle City,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to win
Wednesday, July 26, 2023USACTBA,TBAFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week
Thursday, July 27, 2023USACLincoln Park,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to win
Friday, July 28, 2023USACBloomington,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week Sheldon Kinser Memorial 8k to win
BOSSParagon,IN
GLTSLimaland,OH
MWRAElectric City,MO
Circle City,IN
Saturday, July 29, 2023USACTri-State,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to win
BOSSParagon,IN
GLTSButler,MI
MWRANevada,MO
WARCentral Missouri,MO
Friday, August 4, 2023ESCSHeart O Texas,TXWild Bill White Shootout
GLTSTri-City,MI
Saturday, August 5, 2023ASCSENI-76,CO
ESCSDevils Bowl,TX
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,INGary Ricketts Memorial Buckeye Bob 33
Paragon,IN
Friday, August 11, 2023Bloomington,IN
Saturday, August 12, 2023ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSTBA,TBA
ESCSLawton,OK
MSCSTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to win
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CA
Lincoln Park,IN
Sunday, August 13, 2023BOSSTri-City,PA
Friday, August 18, 2023GLTSI-96,MIMark Strpko Memorial
MWRALakeside,KSWeld Memorial
Bloomington,IN
Saturday, August 19, 2023BOSSWayne County,OHMcClure Classic
MSCSLincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville 3k to win
USAC/CRAPerris,CA
Lawrenceburg,INDick Gaines Memorial
Lincoln Park,INReturn to Putnamville
Thursday, August 24, 2023USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown Night 1
Friday, August 25, 2023USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown Night 2
WARBolivar,MO3/8 Mile
Bloomington,IN
Circle City,IN
Saturday, August 26, 2023USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown 30k to win
USAC/CRATBA,TBA
WARValley,MOKing of Kansas City
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,IN
Friday, September 1, 2023MSCSBloomington,IN3k to win
MWRAUS 36,MO
Paragon,IN
Saturday, September 2, 2023GLTSSilver Bullet,MI
MWRAI-35,MO
WARLake Ozark,MOWing & Non-Wing Nationals
Lawrenceburg,IN
Lincoln Park,INKing of Non Wing
Paragon,IN
Sunday, September 3, 2023MSCSTri-State,IN3k to win
MWRABethany,MO
WARLake Ozark,MOWing & Non-Wing Nationals
Kokomo,INVince Osman Championship
Friday, September 8, 2023Bloomington,INTBA
Saturday, September 9, 2023ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
BOSSTBA,TBA
MWRAValley,MOHelm Memorial
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CA
Lincoln Park,IN
Thursday, September 14, 2023WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1
Friday, September 15, 2023USACCircle City,INFloRacing
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2
Saturday, September 16, 2023USAC,MSCSTri-State,INFloRacingHaubstadt Hustler 20k to win
ASCSENHonor,CO
GLTSCrystal,MI
WARLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Lawrenceburg,INNight of Champions
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,INParagon Classic
Wilmot,WIFall Spectacular
Thursday, September 21, 2023USACGas City,INFloRacingJames Dean Classic
Saturday, September 23, 2023USACEldora,OHFloRacing4-Crown Nationals 10k to win
ASCSENEl Paso County,CO
GLTSHartford,MI
USAC/CRAPerris,CAGlenn Howard Classic
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,INSeries TBA
Friday, September 29, 2023MWRAUS 36,MOMissouri Nationals - Season Championship Weekend
WARTBA,TBA
Saturday, September 30, 2023ESCSRocket,TX
MWRAUS 36,MOMissouri Nationals - Season Championship Weekend
WARTBA,TBA
Lincoln Park,IN
Paragon,INChuck Amati Classic 68
Friday, October 6, 2023USACTBA,TBAFloRacing
Saturday, October 7, 2023USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingFall Nationals 20k to win
GLTSWaynesfield,OH
Paragon,INSeaon Finale
Friday, October 13, 2023Brownstown,INFunfest
Kokomo,INKokomo Klash
Saturday, October 14, 2023BOSSWaynesfield,OH
MSCSTri-State,INHarvest Cup 8k to win
USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZ
Circle City,IN
Friday, October 20, 2023Imperial Valley,CAHeritage Fall Classic
Saturday, October 21, 2023Imperial Valley,CAHeritage Fall Classic
Friday, October 27, 2023USAC,ESCSRed Dirt,OKFloRacing
WARLake Ozark,MOHalloween Havoc
Saturday, October 28, 2023USAC,ESCSRed Dirt,OKFloRacing10k to win
WARLake Ozark,MOHalloween Havoc
Circle City,IN
Sunday, October 29, 2023Circle City,IN
Friday, November 3, 2023USAC/CRACentral Arizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 4, 2023USAC/CRACentral Arizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 11, 2023USAC/CRAPerris,CA