Skip Navigation Links
2024 410 Wingless Schedule

Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 215
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Friday, April 26, 2024Bloomington,INThe RoddyPast Results
Kokomo,INFloRacingKokomo Grand PrixPast Results
Saturday, April 27, 2024MTSCParagon,INPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CAPast Results
Kokomo,INFloRacingKokomo Grand PrixPast Results
Lawrenceburg,INPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Friday, May 3, 2024USACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo 10k to winPast Results
WAR,MWRACallaway,MOS2FMO-Mid State NationalsPast Results
Bloomington,INPast Results
Saturday, May 4, 2024USACEldora,OHFloRacing#LetsRaceTwo 10k to winPast Results
BOSSWayne County,OHTheCushionPast Results
USAC/CRATBA,TBAPast Results
WAR,MWRALucas Oil,MOS2FOpen Wheel ShowdownPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INChuck Amati 68Past Results
Friday, May 10, 2024USACBloomington,INFloRacingLarry Rice ClassicPast Results
MWRALakeside,KSPast Results
Saturday, May 11, 2024USACTri-State,INFloRacingSpring ShowdownPast Results
ESCSLoneStar,TXPast Results
MWRAValley,MOPast Results
RHRSHamilton County,IAPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Sunday, May 12, 2024RHRSMason City,IAPast Results
Friday, May 17, 2024MWRAElectric City,MOPast Results
Saturday, May 18, 2024BOSSFlorence,KYTheCushionPast Results
GLTSButler,MIOpen Wheel SpectacularPast Results
MWRAElectric City,MOPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Tuesday, May 21, 2024USACTerre Haute,INFloRacingTony Hulman Classic 10k to winPast Results
Wednesday, May 22, 2024USACCircle City,INFloRacingCircle City SalutePast Results
Thursday, May 23, 2024USACCircle City,INFloRacingCircle City Salute 10k to winPast Results
Friday, May 24, 2024WINSMiller Central,SDPast Results
Bloomington,INJosh Burton MemorialPast Results
Saturday, May 25, 2024MTSCRed Hill,ILPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CASalute to IndyPast Results
WARLake Ozark,MOS2FHockett TributePast Results
WINSMiller Central,SDPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Sunday, May 26, 2024MTSCTri-State,INMemorial Weekend Classic 3k to winPast Results
WAR,MWRADouble X,MOS2FHockett TributePast Results
WINSTBA,TBAPast Results
Kokomo,INBC's Indiana DoublePast Results
Friday, May 31, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt ClashPast Results
GLTSLimaland,OHPast Results
MTSCCircle City,INPast Results
Saturday, June 1, 2024USAC,MWRAKnoxville,IAFloRacingCorn Belt ClashPast Results
BOSSTBA,TBATheCushionPast Results
ESCSKennedale,TXPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Tuesday, June 4, 2024Circle City,INPast Results
Wednesday, June 5, 2024Gas City,INPast Results
Thursday, June 6, 2024Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Friday, June 7, 2024GLTSHartford,MIPast Results
Bloomington,INPast Results
Saturday, June 8, 2024MTSCTri-State,INFloRacingPast Results
USAC/CRAKern County,CAPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Sunday, June 9, 2024Kokomo,INFloRacingPast Results
Tuesday, June 11, 2024USACGrandview,PAFloRacingEastern Storm Jesse Hockett ClassicPast Results
Wednesday, June 12, 2024USACBridgeport,NJFloRacingEastern StormPast Results
Thursday, June 13, 2024USACBig Diamond,PAFloRacingEastern StormPast Results
Friday, June 14, 2024USACWilliams Grove,PAFloRacingEastern StormPast Results
WINS,WARCrawford County,IAPast Results
Bloomington,INPast Results
Saturday, June 15, 2024USACPort Royal,PAFloRacingEastern StormPast Results
ESCSRPM,TXPast Results
MTSCRed Hill,ILPast Results
WINS,WARShelby County,IAPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Sunday, June 16, 2024USACAction Track USA,PAFloRacingEastern StormPast Results
Friday, June 21, 2024BOSSCircle City,INTheCushionPast Results
GLTSMount Pleasant,MIPast Results
Saturday, June 22, 2024USACWilmot,WIFloRacingPast Results
BOSSLawrenceburg,INTheCushionPast Results
GLTSSilver Bullet,MIPast Results
MWRAValley,MOPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CAPast Results
Paragon,INJohnson MemorialPast Results
Sunday, June 23, 2024USACAngell Park,WIFloRacingPast Results
Friday, June 28, 2024USACMacon,ILFloRacingTop Gun WeekendPast Results
BOSSHilltop,OHTheCushionPast Results
MWRAElectric City,MOPast Results
Circle City,INPast Results
Saturday, June 29, 2024USACMacon,ILFloRacingTop Gun Weekend 10k to winPast Results
BOSSPittsburgh,PATheCushionPast Results
MWRANevada,MOPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Wednesday, July 3, 2024BOSSWaynesfield,OHTheCushionJack Hewitt ClassicPast Results
GLTSWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt ClassicPast Results
Kokomo,INVince Osman ChampionshipPast Results
Friday, July 5, 2024USACLincoln Park,INFloRacingBill Gardner SprintacularPast Results
BOSSPennsboro,WVPast Results
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CAPast Results
WARLake Ozark,MOS2FNon-Wing NationalsPast Results
Saturday, July 6, 2024USACLincoln Park,INFloRacingBill Gardner Sprintacular 10k to winPast Results
BOSSPennsboro,WVPast Results
ESCSLoneStar,TXPast Results
GLTSTri-City,MIPast Results
MWRAI-35,MOPast Results
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CAPast Results
WARLake Ozark,MOS2FNon-Wing NationalsPast Results
Friday, July 12, 2024WARPaducah,KYS2FPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Saturday, July 13, 2024MWRAValley,MOPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CAPast Results
WARPaducah,KYS2FPast Results
Lawrenceburg,INPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Friday, July 19, 2024BOSSPonderosa,KYTheCushionPast Results
MWRAElectric City,MOPast Results
WINS,WARMason City,IAPast Results
Bloomington,INPast Results
Saturday, July 20, 2024BOSSLake Cumberland,KYTheCushionPast Results
GLTSSilver Bullet,MIPast Results
MTSCParagon,INLeon Gentry MemorialPast Results
MWRAElectric City,MOPast Results
WINS,WARMason City,IAPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Thursday, July 25, 2024USACLincoln Park,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
Friday, July 26, 2024USACGas City,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
Saturday, July 27, 2024USACKokomo,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
ESCSLawton,OKRacinDirtPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Sunday, July 28, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
Wednesday, July 31, 2024USACCircle City,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
Thursday, August 1, 2024USACTerre Haute,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week Don Smith Classic 8k to winPast Results
Friday, August 2, 2024USACBloomington,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week Bob & Sheldon Kinser Memorial 8k to winPast Results
ESCSTBA,TBAPast Results
GLTSTri-City,MIPast Results
Saturday, August 3, 2024USACTri-State,INFloRacingIndiana Sprint Week 8k to winPast Results
ESCSRoute 66,TXPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Friday, August 9, 2024BOSSTBA,TBATheCushionPast Results
MTSCCircle City,INPast Results
Saturday, August 10, 2024BOSS,GLTSWaynesfield,OHTheCushionPast Results
MTSCParagon,INPast Results
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CAPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Friday, August 16, 2024MWRALakeside,KSPast Results
Bloomington,INPast Results
Saturday, August 17, 2024BOSSAtomic,OHTheCushionPast Results
MTSCTri-State,INHoosier Sprint Nationals 5k to winPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CAPast Results
Lawrenceburg,INPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INBaily Hicks MemorialPast Results
Thursday, August 22, 2024USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car SmackdownPast Results
Friday, August 23, 2024USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car SmackdownPast Results
Saturday, August 24, 2024USACKokomo,INFloRacingSprint Car Smackdown 30k to winPast Results
MWRAValley,MOPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Sunday, August 25, 2024GLTSMillstream,OHPast Results
Friday, August 30, 2024GLTSMount Pleasant,MIPast Results
Saturday, August 31, 2024GLTSSilver Bullet,MIPast Results
MTSCRed Hill,ILPast Results
USAC/CRAKern County,CAPast Results
WAR,MWRALake Ozark,MOS2F(with WINS)Past Results
Lincoln Park,INKing Of Non-Wing SprintsPast Results
Sunday, September 1, 2024MTSCTri-State,INLabor Day Weekend Challenge 3k to winPast Results
WAR,MWRALake Ozark,MOS2F(with WINS)Past Results
Thursday, September 5, 2024USAC,ESCSRPM,TXFloRacingPast Results
Friday, September 6, 2024USAC,ESCSTexarkana 67,ARFloRacingPast Results
Bloomington,INSeason FinalePast Results
Saturday, September 7, 2024USAC,ESCSTexarkana 67,ARFloRacing10k to winPast Results
BOSSParagon,INTheCushionPast Results
MWRAI-35,MOPast Results
USAC/CRASanta Maria,CAPast Results
Lawrenceburg,INPast Results
Lincoln Park,INRed Hayden MemorialPast Results
Thursday, September 12, 2024WAR,MWRALucas Oil,MOS2FJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 1Past Results
Friday, September 13, 2024USACCircle City,INFloRacingPast Results
WAR,MWRALucas Oil,MOS2FJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial Night 2Past Results
Saturday, September 14, 2024USACTri-State,INFloRacingHaubstadt Hustler 20k to winPast Results
BOSSTBA,TBATheCushionPast Results
WAR,MWRALucas Oil,MOS2FJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin MemorialPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Thursday, September 19, 2024USACGas City,INFloRacingJames Dean ClassicPast Results
Friday, September 20, 2024MTSCCircle City,INPast Results
Saturday, September 21, 2024USACEldora,OHFloRacing4 Crown Nationals 15k to winPast Results
USAC/CRAPerris,CAPast Results
Lawrenceburg,INPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Paragon,INPast Results
Saturday, September 28, 2024BOSSTBA,TBATheCushionPast Results
MTSCCircle City,INPast Results
MWRAValley,MOHelm Memorial - Championship NightPast Results
USAC/CRAKern County,CAPast Results
Atomic,OHPast Results
Lincoln Park,INPast Results
Friday, October 4, 2024BOSS,MTSCCircle City,INTheCushionPast Results
Saturday, October 5, 2024BOSSWaynesfield,OHTheCushionPast Results
MTSCTri-State,INHarvest Cup 8k to winPast Results
WARValley,MOS2FKing of Kansas CityPast Results
Paragon,INParagon Classic - Championship NightPast Results
Friday, October 11, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingFall NationalsPast Results
Brownstown,INFunFestPast Results
Kokomo,INKokomo KlashPast Results
Saturday, October 12, 2024USACLawrenceburg,INFloRacingFall Nationals 20k to winPast Results
USAC/CRAMohave Valley,AZPast Results
Saturday, October 19, 2024USAC/CRATBA,TBAPast Results
Friday, October 25, 2024USAC,ESCSRed Dirt,OKFloRacingPast Results
Saturday, October 26, 2024USAC,ESCSRed Dirt,OKFloRacing10k to winPast Results
MTSCRed Hill,ILPast Results
Friday, November 1, 2024USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World ChampionshipsPast Results
WARLake Ozark,MOS2FPast Results
Saturday, November 2, 2024USAC/CRACocopah,AZWestern World ChampionshipsPast Results
WARLake Ozark,MOS2FPast Results
Friday, November 8, 2024USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval Nationals Night 1Past Results
Saturday, November 9, 2024USAC/CRAPerris,CAOval NationalsPast Results