Skip Navigation Links
2024 Big Block Modified Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Big Block Modified races. Schedules are subject to change, this list might not be complete, or incorrect due to changes or cancellations. Pleace contact the track for verification.
Compiled by Bill Vanselow


Advanced Search
Count: 41
DateSeriesTrackWatchNotes
Wednesday, July 3, 2024STSSMFonda,NYFloRacingFirecracker 50 10k to winPast Results
Thursday, July 4, 2024SDSLand of Legends,NYDirtVisionPast Results
Sunday, July 7, 2024STSSMBridgeport,NJFloRacing5k to winPast Results
Thursday, July 11, 2024STSSMOutlaw,NYFloRacingDave Machuga Memorial 7k to winPast Results
Sunday, July 14, 2024SDSWeedsport,NYDirtVisionHall of Fame Classic 10k to winPast Results
Wednesday, July 17, 2024SDSThunder Mountain,NYDirtVisionPast Results
Thursday, July 18, 2024STSSMUtica-Rome,NYFloRacingRichie Evans Remembered 61 6.1k to winPast Results
Monday, July 22, 2024SDSDrummond,QUE,CANDirtVisionPast Results
Tuesday, July 23, 2024SDSDrummond,QUE,CANDirtVision10k to winPast Results
Wednesday, July 24, 2024SDSBrockville,ONT,CANDirtVisionPast Results
Tuesday, July 30, 2024STSSMGranby,QUE,CANFloRacing10k to winPast Results
Wednesday, July 31, 2024STSSMRPM,QUE,CANFloRacing10k to winPast Results
Tuesday, August 6, 2024STSSMMohawk,NYFloRacing10k to winPast Results
Wednesday, August 7, 2024STSSMCornwall,ONT,CANFloRacing10k to winPast Results
Thursday, August 8, 2024STSSMGeorgetown,DEFloRacing6k to winPast Results
Monday, August 12, 2024SDSBrewerton,NYDirtVisionSummerFASTPast Results
Tuesday, August 13, 2024SDSLand of Legends,NYDirtVisionSummerFASTPast Results
Wednesday, August 14, 2024SDSFulton,NYDirtVisionSummerFASTPast Results
Tuesday, August 20, 2024SDSRansomville,NYDirtVisionRon Martin Memorial Summer NationalsPast Results
Saturday, August 31, 2024SDSLebanon Valley,NYDirtVisionMr DIRT Track USA 15.5k to winPast Results
Sunday, September 1, 2024STSSMUtica-Rome,NYFloRacingNew Yorker 10k to winPast Results
Friday, September 6, 2024SDSCan-Am,NYDirtVisionPast Results
Saturday, September 7, 2024SDSWeedsport,NYDirtVision10k to winPast Results
Thursday, September 12, 2024STSSMFonda,NYFloRacingFonda 200 PrelimPast Results
Friday, September 13, 2024STSSMFonda,NYFloRacingFonda 200 PrelimPast Results
Saturday, September 14, 2024STSSMFonda,NYFloRacingFonda 200 53k to winPast Results
Saturday, September 21, 2024SDSAlbany-Saratoga,NYDirtVision10k to winPast Results
Friday, September 27, 2024SDSAtomic,OHDirtVision10k to winPast Results
STSSMUtica-Rome,NYFloRacingShort Track SuperNationals PrelimPast Results
Saturday, September 28, 2024SDSAtomic,OHDirtVision12k to winPast Results
STSSMUtica-Rome,NYFloRacingShort Track SuperNationalsPast Results
Saturday, October 12, 2024SDSOswego,NYDirtVisionSuper DIRT Week 52k to winPast Results
Thursday, October 17, 2024STSSMPort Royal,PAFloRacingSpeed ShowcasePast Results
Friday, October 18, 2024STSSMPort Royal,PAFloRacingSpeed ShowcasePast Results
Saturday, October 19, 2024STSSMPort Royal,PAFloRacingSpeed Showcase 50k to winPast Results
Friday, November 1, 2024STSSMGeorgetown,DEFloRacingMid-Atlantic ChampionshipPast Results
Saturday, November 2, 2024STSSMGeorgetown,DEFloRacingMid-Atlantic Championship 7k to winPast Results
Wednesday, November 6, 2024SDSCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals QualifyingPast Results
Thursday, November 7, 2024SDSCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 10k to winPast Results
Friday, November 8, 2024SDSCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 10k to winPast Results
Saturday, November 9, 2024SDSCharlotte,NCDirtVisionWorld Finals 15k to winPast Results