Skip Navigation Links
2021 Midget Schedule

Note: Contains only sanctioned Midget races
Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 144
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, February 5, 2021USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games
Saturday, February 6, 2021USACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games 5k to win
Friday, March 19, 2021POWRiMMonarch,TX
Saturday, March 20, 2021POWRiMMonarch,TX
Thursday, March 25, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWCreek County,OKTurnpike Challenge
Friday, March 26, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge
Saturday, March 27, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKTurnpike Challenge
USACMW,BCRABakersfield,CA
Sunday, March 28, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKTurnpike Challenge
Friday, April 9, 2021USACMPort City,OK
Saturday, April 10, 2021USACMPort City,OK
USACMW,BCRAKeller,CA
Friday, April 16, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,ARLittle Rock Nationals
Saturday, April 17, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-30,ARLittle Rock Nationals
USACMWThunderbowl,CA
Friday, April 23, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOMissouri Mid-State Midget Nationals
Saturday, April 24, 2021BCRAMerced,CA
POWRiM,POWRiMWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
Friday, April 30, 2021USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix
Saturday, May 1, 2021USACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand Prix
Saturday, May 8, 2021POWRiMMacon,IL
Friday, May 14, 2021USACMSweet Springs,MO
ARDCBig Diamond,PA
POWRiMWTulsa,OK
Saturday, May 15, 2021USACMSweet Springs,MO
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
RMMRAI-76,CO
USACMWPetaluma,CA
Friday, May 21, 2021BMARADavenport,IA
POWRiMCharleston,ILILLI-ANA Showdown
Saturday, May 22, 2021BCRAMerced,CA
POWRiMCharleston,ILILLI-ANA Showdown
Saturday, May 29, 2021ARDCBloomsburg,PA
POWRiMLake Ozark,MOMemorial Nationals
POWRiMW,RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Round-Up
Sunday, May 30, 2021POWRiMLake Ozark,MOMemorial Nationals
POWRiMW,RMMRAAirport,KSMidget Round-Up
Thursday, June 3, 2021USACMParagon,INIndiana Midget Week
Friday, June 4, 2021USACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget Week
Saturday, June 5, 2021USACMLawrenceburg,INIndiana Midget Week
ARDCLincoln,PA
USACMWVentura,CA
Sunday, June 6, 2021USACMTri-State,INIndiana Midget Week
Wednesday, June 9, 2021USACMCircle City,INIndiana Midget Week John Andretti Memorial
Thursday, June 10, 2021USACMLincoln Park,INIndiana Midget Week
Friday, June 11, 2021USACMGas City,INIndiana Midget Week
Saturday, June 12, 2021USACMKokomo,INIndiana Midget Week
POWRiMWCreek County,OK
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO
USACMW,BCRAThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
Wednesday, June 16, 2021POWRiMCharleston,ILIllinois Speed Week
Thursday, June 17, 2021POWRiMLincoln,ILIllinois Speed Week
Friday, June 18, 2021POWRiMJacksonville,ILIllinois Speed Week
Saturday, June 19, 2021POWRiMMacon,ILIllinois Speed Week
Sunday, June 20, 2021POWRiMFayette County,ILIllinois Speed Week
Friday, June 25, 2021ARDCBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, June 26, 2021POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
Friday, July 2, 2021RMMRATBA,TBA
Saturday, July 3, 2021BCRABeaver Dam,WI
POWRiMAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals
RMMRABelleville Highbanks,KS
Sunday, July 4, 2021POWRiMAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals
RMMRABelleville Highbanks,KS
Friday, July 9, 2021POWRiMWTulsa,OK
USACMMJackson County,OH
USACMWMerced,CA
Saturday, July 10, 2021POWRiMWPort City,OK
RMMRATBA,TBA
USACMWPlacerville,CA
Tuesday, July 13, 2021USACMRed Dirt,OKMid-America Midget Week
Thursday, July 15, 2021USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week
Friday, July 16, 2021USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Saturday, July 17, 2021USACM,RMMRAJefferson County,NEMid-America Midget Week
ARDCLincoln,PA
POWRiM,POWRiMWValley,MOThunder in the Valley
Sunday, July 18, 2021POWRiMTBA,TBA
Saturday, July 24, 2021POWRiMWCreek County,OK
Friday, July 30, 2021ARDCBig Diamond,PA
Saturday, July 31, 2021POWRiMMacon,IL
RMMRAI-76,CO
USACMWPetaluma,CA
Tuesday, August 3, 2021USACM,ARDCGrandview,PAEastern Midget Week
Wednesday, August 4, 2021USACM,ARDCAction Track USA,PAEastern Midget Week
Thursday, August 5, 2021USACM,ARDCBridgeport,NJEastern Midget Week
Friday, August 6, 2021USACM,ARDCBloomsburg,PAEastern Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
USACMMJackson County,OH
Saturday, August 7, 2021USACM,ARDCLancos Clyde Martin,PAEastern Midget Week
POWRiM,POWRiMWFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIron Man 55
USACMW,BCRAMerced,CA
Friday, August 20, 2021POWRiMCharleston,IL
Saturday, August 21, 2021POWRiMMacon,ILCamfield Memorial
POWRiMWCreek County,OK
RMMRAHonor,CO
Saturday, August 28, 2021POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
USACMMKokomo,INSprint Car Smackdown
USACMWSanta Maria,CARon Otto Classic
Saturday, September 4, 2021ARDCGrandview,PA
POWRiMLake Ozark,MO
RMMRAI-76,CO
Sunday, September 5, 2021POWRiMLake Ozark,MO
Friday, September 10, 2021USACMHusets,SDUSAC Nationals prelim
POWRiMJacksonville,ILHerb Barlow Memorial
Saturday, September 11, 2021USACMHusets,SDUSAC Nationals prelim
POWRiMSpoon River,ILTom Knowles Memorial
POWRiMWPort City,OK
USACMWVentura,CA
Sunday, September 12, 2021USACMHusets,SDUSAC Nationals 20k to win
Saturday, September 18, 2021RMMRAI-76,CO
Thursday, September 23, 2021USACMGas City,INJames Dean Classic
Friday, September 24, 2021USACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
POWRiMWTulsa,OK
Saturday, September 25, 2021USACMEldora,OH4-Crown Nationals
POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OK
RMMRAEl Paso County,CO
Friday, October 1, 2021POWRiMJacksonville,ILRon Milton Race of Champions
Saturday, October 2, 2021ARDCBloomsburg,PA
POWRiMJacksonville,IL
Thursday, October 7, 2021RMMRADodge City,KS
Friday, October 8, 2021USACMWayne County,ILJason Leffler Memorial
RMMRADodge City,KS
Saturday, October 9, 2021USACMTri-State,INHarvest Cup
RMMRADodge City,KS
USACMW,BCRAPlacerville,CAProspector Pandemonium
Sunday, October 10, 2021USACMW,BCRAPetaluma,CA
Thursday, October 14, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWPort City,OKDonnie Ray Crawford Sooner State 55
Friday, October 15, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKMeents Memorial
Saturday, October 16, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWI-44 Riverside,OKMeents Memorial
USACMWVentura,CA
Friday, October 29, 2021POWRiMWCreek County,OKFall Fling
USACMWKeller,CA
Saturday, October 30, 2021POWRiMWCreek County,OKFall Fling
Friday, November 5, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWCaney Valley,KSPOWRi Season Championship
Saturday, November 6, 2021POWRiM,POWRiMWCaney Valley,KSPOWRi Season Championship
Friday, November 12, 2021USACMArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Saturday, November 13, 2021USACMArizona,AZWestern World Championships
Tuesday, November 16, 2021USACMBakersfield,CANovember Classic
Thursday, November 18, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Friday, November 19, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Saturday, November 20, 2021USACM,USACMWPlacerville,CAHangtown 100
Tuesday, November 23, 2021USACMMerced,CA
Wednesday, November 24, 2021USACMMerced,CA
Saturday, November 27, 2021USACMVentura,CATurkey Night Grand Prix