Skip Navigation Links
2020 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 658
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Saturday, February 22, 2020KoTKeller,CA
USCSDothan,AL
Stockton,CA
Friday, February 28, 2020ASCS,ASCSSWCanyon,AZ
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, February 29, 2020ASCS,ASCSSWCanyon,AZ
KoTKeller,CA
USCSMagnolia,MS
Marysville,CAToller Memorial
Friday, March 6, 2020ASCSMerced,CA
USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, March 7, 2020ASCSPlacerville,CAGold Strike Stampede
USCSChatham,LA
Sunday, March 8, 2020ASCSPetaluma,CA
Friday, March 13, 2020USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Silver Dollar,CASilver Cup 2k to win
Saturday, March 14, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Silver Dollar,CASilver Cup 3.5k to win
Friday, March 20, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
OCRSMonarch,TX
SCBHeart O Texas,TX
USCSTBA,TBA
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, March 21, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSTBA,TBA
Cottage Grove,OR
I-30,AR
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CATribute to Al Hinds
Stockton,CA
Friday, March 27, 2020USCSLexington 104,TN
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, March 28, 2020ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
KoTKeller,CA
SCBKennedale,TX
SCCTPlacerville,CASpring Fever Frenzy
USCSOld No 1,AR
Lake Ozark,MO
Friday, April 3, 2020ASCSJacksonville,IL
KoTThunderbowl,CA
NESSI-80,NESpring Meltdown
USCSCarolina,NC
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, April 4, 2020ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
ASCSWLake Ozark,MO
KoTThunderbowl,CA
NESSI-80,NESpring Meltdown
SCB82,TX
URCSelinsgrove,PA
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Saturday, April 11, 2020URCPort Royal,PA358/360 Sprint Car Challenge 2k to win
81,KS
Cottage Grove,OR
Placerville,CA
Friday, April 17, 2020ASCS,ASCSWUS 36,MO
ASCSSCreek County,OK
PSTOutlaw,NYCindy Lane Memorial Spring Nationals 3k to win
USCSLavonia,GA
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, April 18, 2020ASCSSSalina Highbanks,OK
ASCSSWUSA,AZ
MSABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
SCBAbilene,TX
SOSMerrittville,ONT,CAN
USCSCherokee,SC
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Friday, April 24, 2020ESSFulton,NY2k to win
GLSSI-96,MI
MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SDSD Sprint Car Nationals
OCRSTulsa,OK
USCSBoyds,GA
Cottage Grove,ORSpring Fling
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, April 25, 2020ASCSVolunteer,TN
ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSMSJackson,MS
KoTKeller,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SDSD Sprint Car Nationals
NRAEldora,OH
OCRSMonett,MO
SCB82,TX
SCCTPetaluma,CA
URCPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness 2k to win
USCSI-75,TN
81,KS
Cottage Grove,ORSpring Fling
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, April 26, 2020SIQuincy,IL
Friday, May 1, 2020ASCS,URCWilliams Grove,PABattle Of The Groves
ASCSSHumboldt,KS
NESSI-80,NE
NRALimaland,OH
SCBHeart O Texas,TX
USCSLexington 104,TN
Saturday, May 2, 2020ASCSSelinsgrove,PABattle of the Groves
ASCSS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
ASCSSWArizona,AZ
KoTThunderbowl,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
NRAFremont,OH
PSTLand of Legends,NY
STSSSkagit,WA
USCSRiverside,ARSpring Fling
Knoxville,IA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Southern Oregon,OR
Thursday, May 7, 2020ASCS,NRAPlymouth,IN
Friday, May 8, 2020ASCS,GLSSI-96,MI
MSTSRapid,IA
OCRSCreek County,OK
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, May 9, 2020ASCS,GLSSI-96,MI
ASCSMSI-30,AR
MSAPlymouth,WI
NESSJunction,NE
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSSalina Highbanks,OK
PSTWoodhull,NY
SCBMonarch,TX
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Friday, May 15, 2020ASCS,ASCSWTri-City,IL
ESSOutlaw,NY2k to win
KoTThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic
NSAElectric City,MT
USCSTBA,TBA
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, May 16, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
ASCSS,ASCSWHeartland Park,KS
ESSThunder Mountain,NY2k to win
MSAPlymouth,WI
NRAEldora,OH
NSAElectric City,MT
SCBLoneStar,TX
SCCT,KoTThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
USCSTBA,TBA
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Marysville,CA
Riverside,ARHooker Hood Classic
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,OR
Friday, May 22, 2020ESSBrewerton,NY2k to win
GLSSTri-City,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NRA,PSTLimaland,OHMemorial Cup 3k to win 400 to start
SILee County,IA
URCBig Diamond,PA
USCSGreenville,MSMid-South Speedweek
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, May 23, 2020ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSSWVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY2k to win
GLSSCrystal,MI
MPSKnoxville,IA
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SD
NRA,PSTWaynesfield,OH3k to win 400 to start
OCRSCaney Valley,KS
SCCTMarysville,CAMel Hall Memorial
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
URCSelinsgrove,PAJack Gunn Memorial 2k to win
USCSRiverside,ARMid-South Speedweek
81,KS
Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
Mitchell,AK
Skagit,WAJohn Carroll Classic
Sunday, May 24, 2020ASCSSWVado,NM
ESSUtica-Rome,NY2k to win
GLSSI-96,MI
NRA,PSTEldora,OH3k to win 400 to start
SCCTStockton,CAJimmy Sills Classic
SI34,IA
USCSOld No 1,ARMid-South Speedweek
Cottage Grove,ORMarvin Smith Memorial Grove Classic
Monday, May 25, 2020USCSLexington 104,TNMid-South Speedweek
Thursday, May 28, 2020ASCS,ASCSWLakeside,KS
USCSTalladega,ALMid-South Speedweek
Friday, May 29, 2020ASCSSRed Dirt,OK
ESSGranby,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
NRALimaland,OHRun for the Rabbit
USCSHattiesburg,MSMid-South Speedweek
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, May 30, 2020ASCS,ASCSSCreek County,OK
ESSDrummond,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
NESSKnoxville,IA
SCB82,TX
STSSGrays Harbor,WA
URCLincoln,PA358/360 Challenge
USCSJackson,MSMid-South Speedweek
I-30,AR
Marysville,CA
Mitchell,AK
Placerville,CA
Sunday, May 31, 2020ESSCornwall,ONT,CAN2k to win 325 to start
Friday, June 5, 2020ASCSFGallatin,MT
ASCSMSPoplar Bluff,MO
ESSMohawk,NY2k to win
GLSSHartford,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
URCBedford,PA300 to start
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, June 6, 2020ASCSRoute 66,IL
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ASCSMSRiverside,AR
ESSEvans Mills,NYKevin Ward Jr Memorial Asphalt Spectacular (no points) 3k to win
GLSSButler,MIWinged Throw Down
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSI-90,SD
NESSJunction,NE
OCRSNevada,MO
PSTSelinsgrove,PAJoe Whitcomb Memorial 2571 to win
SCCTPlacerville,CAMarcel Cassulo Classic
SCoNERumtown,NH
URCGreater Cumberland,MD300 to start
USCSTBA,TBA
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Skagit,WA
Sunday, June 7, 2020MSAAngell Park,WI
Friday, June 12, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
ASCSFBlack Hills,SD
MPSPrinceton,MNBilly Anderson Memorial
NRALimaland,OH
OCRSHumboldt,KS
SCBBoyd,TX
USCSOglethorpe,GA
Cottage Grove,OR
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, June 13, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
ASCSFGillette,WY
ASCSMS,ASCSWLegit,MO
ASCSSWArizona,AZ
KoTThunderbowl,CAChris & Brian Faria Memorial
MPSOgilvie,MNDavey Tabor Memorial
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
NRAPlymouth,IN
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRS81,KS
PSTFonda,NYEarl Halaquist Memorial 3k to win
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
USCSCochran,GA
Cottage Grove,OR
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,OR
Sunday, June 14, 2020NRAWaynesfield,OH
Friday, June 19, 2020ASCS,STSSGrays Harbor,WAFred Brownfield Classic
ESSAlbany-Saratoga,NY2k to win
GLSSI-96,MIBattle of Speed
MSAOutagamie,WIHagar Nelson Memorial
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NSAElectric City,MT
SCCTSilver Dollar,CADavid Tarter Memorial
SOSOhsweken,ONT,CAN
URCBig Diamond,PA
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AKAlaska State Shootout
Saturday, June 20, 2020ASCS,STSSGrays Harbor,WAFred Brownfield Classic
ASCSS,ASCSLSLawton,OK
GLSSButler,MIButler Battle
KoTKeller,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,NESSOff Road,NE
NSAElectric City,MT
PSTLand of Legends,NY
SCCTPetaluma,CA
SOSMerrittville,ONT,CAN
URCDelaware,DE
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Mitchell,AKAlaska State Shootout
Riverside,ARGreg Hodnett Memorial
Sunday, June 21, 2020SCoNERumtown,NHCannon Man Race
Thursday, June 25, 2020ASCS,STSSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup Prelim
Friday, June 26, 2020ASCS,STSSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup Prelim
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ASCSSWAztec,NM
GLSSTri-City,MISummer Invasion
MSAPlymouth,WI
NESSI-80,NE
NRALimaland,OH
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, June 27, 2020ASCS,STSSSkagit,WAJim Raper Memorial Dirt Cup 15k to win
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSSWAztec,NM
ASCSWTBA,MO
GLSSCrystal,MI
MSABeaver Dam,WI
NESSShelby County,IA
NRAFremont,OH
OCRSEnid,OK
SI34,IA
URCSelinsgrove,PAKramer Cup 2k to win
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Wednesday, July 1, 2020ESSCan-Am,NYCentral NY Speedweek 2.5k to win 300 to start
URCPort Royal,PA2k to win
Thursday, July 2, 2020ESSLand of Legends,NYCentral NY Speedweek 2.5k to win 300 to start
NRAWaynesfield,OHJack Hewitt Classic
USCSRiverside,AR
Friday, July 3, 2020ESSBrewerton,NYCentral NY Speedweek 2.5k to win 300 to start
MPSCedar Lake,WI
MSADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Memorial
NRALimaland,OH
OCRSTulsa,OK
SCoNERumtown,NH
USCSLexington 104,TN
Marysville,CA
Saturday, July 4, 2020ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSWLake Ozark,MO
ESSFulton,NYCentral NY Speedweek 2.5k to win 300 to start
MSAAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals
MSTSI-90,SD
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSMonett,MO
SCB82,TX
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
USCSMagnolia,MS
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Silver Dollar,CA
Southern Oregon,OR
Sunday, July 5, 2020ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSWTBA,MO
ESSUtica-Rome,NYCentral NY Speedweek 2.5k to win 300 to start
MSAAngell Park,WIPepsi Nationals
SIQuincy,IL
URCBridgeport,NJAll American 40
Friday, July 10, 2020ASCS,ASCSFGallatin,MTGrizzly Nationals
ASCSSCreek County,OK
GLSSHartford,MIHartford Hustle
MSTSRapid,IA
SCBHeart O Texas,TX
URCWilliams Grove,PA
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Knoxville,IA
Mitchell,AK
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, July 11, 2020ASCS,ASCSFGallatin,MTGrizzly Nationals
ASCSS81,KS
GLSSMerritt,MIHammer Down Show Down
URCSelinsgrove,PANational Open 2k to win
USCSDixie,GA
Grays Harbor,WAMid-Season Championship
Marysville,CA
Skagit,WA
Tuesday, July 14, 2020USCSBoyds,GA
WSTCoos Bay,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Friday, July 17, 2020ASCS,ASCSWUS 36,MO
ESSFreedom,NY2k to win
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NRALimaland,OH
USCSCarolina,NC
WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Mitchell,AKKENAI State Shootout
Saturday, July 18, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
ASCSMSGreenville,MS
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
NESS,MPSKnoxville,IA
OCRSSalina Highbanks,OK
PSTBrockville,ONT,CAN3k to win
SCoNERumtown,NH
URCGrandview,PA2k to win
USCSCherokee,SC
WSTCottage Grove,ORWestern Sprint Tour Speedweek
Grays Harbor,WA
Lake Ozark,MO
Mitchell,AKKENAI State Shootout
Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Southern Oregon,OR
Sunday, July 19, 2020PSTCornwall,ONT,CAN3k to win
Tuesday, July 21, 2020MSTSRapid,IALyon County Fair Races
Thursday, July 23, 2020ASCS,ASCSMSRiverside,AR
Friday, July 24, 2020ASCSMSCrowleys Ridge,AR
ESS,PSTOutlaw,NYSteve Kent Memorial Summer Nationals 3k to win (no points)
GLSSI-96,MIWinged Adrenaline Fix
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
NESSCrawford County,IACrawford County Fair
NRALimaland,OH
STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
USCSLexington 104,TN
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, July 25, 2020ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,AR
ASCSFBig Sky,MT
ASCSWTBA,MO
GLSSThunderbird,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSI-90,SD
NRAMontpelier,IN
OCRSCaney Valley,KS
SOSBrighton,ONT,CAN
STSSSkagit,WASummer Nationals
USCSECM,AL
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Mitchell,AK
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, July 26, 2020MSAAngell Park,WI
Friday, July 31, 2020ASCSFBlack Hills,SD
GLSSTri-City,MIGLSS Take Over Auburn
NESSI-80,NEBobby Parker Memorial
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 1, 2020ASCS,ASCSSLawton,OK
ASCSFGillette,WY
ASCSMSJackson,MS
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,NESSOff Road,NE
SCCTMerced,CA
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
USCSTBA,TBA
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Marysville,CA
Thursday, August 6, 2020ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 7, 2020ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSCan-Am,NY2k to win
MSASK,WI
NRALimaland,OH
NSAElectric City,MT
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, August 8, 2020ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals 15k to win
ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSBrockville,ONT,CAN2k to win
KoTKeller,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
NSAElectric City,MT
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Sunday, August 9, 2020ESSWeedsport,NYESS Legends Reunion 2k to win
Tuesday, August 11, 2020ASCSSouthern Iowa,IAUltimate Challenge
Thursday, August 13, 2020ESSLand of Legends,NYGerald Haers Memorial 2k to win
Friday, August 14, 2020ESSRansomville,NYSid Jeffrey Memorial 2k to win
GLSSHartford,MILiving Life at Full Throttle - Hartford Style
NSACastrol,ALB,CANJim Albert Gold Cup
PSTOutlaw,NY
USCSTBA,TBA
Cottage Grove,OR
Mitchell,AK
Silver Dollar,CA
Saturday, August 15, 2020ASCSLS105,TX
MSAPlymouth,WI
NSACastrol,ALB,CANJim Albert Gold Cup
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
URCDelaware,DE
USCSSenoia,GA
Cottage Grove,ORCurt Deatherage Memorial Historical Night
Grays Harbor,WA
Marysville,CA
Petaluma,CA
Placerville,CA
Southern Oregon,ORIronhead Nationals 2k to win
Monday, August 17, 2020PSTOhsweken,ONT,CAN5k to win
Tuesday, August 18, 2020PSTOhsweken,ONT,CAN5k to win
Friday, August 21, 2020ASCSSWAztec,NM
ESSGranby,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
GLSSI-96,MIGLSS at I-96 - Last Call
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
SILee County,IA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Mitchell,AK
Silver Dollar,CATyler Wolf Memorial
Saturday, August 22, 2020ASCSTBA,TBA
ASCSMS,ASCSSMonett,MO(with ASCSW)
ASCSSWAztec,NM
ESSRPM,QUE,CAN2k to win 500 to start
GLSSButler,MIButler Bash
MPSTBA,TBA
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTWoodhull,NY
SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
SI34,IA
USCSRiverside,AR
Lake Ozark,MO
Friday, August 28, 2020ASCSFGallatin,MT
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSWagner,SD
NESSI-80,NESpeedy Bill Smith Memorial
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, August 29, 2020ASCSSHeartland Park,KS
MSABeaver Dam,WI
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
SCBI-30,AR
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
URCBAPS,PA
Grays Harbor,WA
Knoxville,IA
Marysville,CA
Placerville,CA
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,OR
Friday, September 4, 2020ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSBrewerton,NY2k to win
GLSSTri-City,MILabor Day Weekend Kick Off
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
NRA,PSTTBA,PA
NSAElectric City,MTMT Roundup
USCSI-75,TN
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, September 5, 2020ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSSWVado,NM
ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals Night 1 Don Parkes Memorial 3k to win
ESSFulton,NY2k to win
GLSSMerritt,MILabor Day Weekend Summer Send Off
MSAPlymouth,WISheboygan County Fair
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
NRA,PSTTBA,PA
NSAElectric City,MTMT Roundup
SOSBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic
USCSI-75,TN
Mitchell,AK
Sunday, September 6, 2020ASCSLS105,TX
ASCSSWVado,NM
ASCSWLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals Night 2 5k to win
ESSUtica-Rome,NY2k to win
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN360 Nationals
NRA,PSTEriez,PA2.5k to win
NSAElectric City,MTMT Roundup
SOSBrighton,ONT,CANLabour Day Classic
STSSGrays Harbor,WA
USCSTalladega,AL
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup 2.5k to win
Thursday, September 10, 2020Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup 2.5k to win
Friday, September 11, 2020ASCSFGallatin,MT
ESSWeedsport,NY2k to win
MSTSRapid,IAMSTS Championship
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup D,C,B
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASCS,NESSI-80,NEFall Brawl
ASCSLS,ASCSMSI-30,ARRalph Henson Tribute Race
ESSCan-Am,NY2k to win
MPSCedar Lake,WI
MSAPlymouth,WI
NSACastrol,ALB,CAN
OCRSMonarch,TX
SILee County,IA
SOSMerrittville,ONT,CAN
USCSCherokee,SC
Grays Harbor,WASeason Championship
Lake Ozark,MO
Petaluma,CA
Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Platinum Cup 5k to win
Southern Oregon,ORChampionship Night #1
Thursday, September 17, 2020ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
Friday, September 18, 2020ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
GLSS,ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCanadian Sprint Car Nationals (with PST,SOS)
USCSLexington 104,TN
Saturday, September 19, 2020ASCS,ASCSWLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial 10k to win
GLSS,ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCanadian Sprint Car Nationals 10k to win (with PST,SOS)
USCSOld No 1,AR
Placerville,CAChampionship Finale
Skagit,WA
Southern Oregon,ORChampionship Night #2
Sunday, September 20, 2020SCoNERumtown,NH
Friday, September 25, 2020ESSOutlaw,NYDash
MSADodge County,WIFassbender/Schmidt Memorial
PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals Front Row Dash
SCBBoyd,TX
SCoNEBear Ridge,VT
SI34,IAFall Haul Night 1
STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
Saturday, September 26, 2020ESSOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 4k to win
KoTKeller,CA
MSAPlymouth,WI
OCRSSalina Highbanks,OK
PSTOutlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 5k to win
SCBKennedale,TX
SI34,IAFall Haul Night 2
STSSYakima,WAFall Brawl at the Fair
Petaluma,CAAdobe Cup
Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Friday, October 2, 2020ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals Prelim
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Saturday, October 3, 2020ASCS,ASCSMSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals 10,041 to win
Silver Dollar,CAFall Nationals
Friday, October 9, 2020USCSRiverside,AR
Saturday, October 10, 2020ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
KoTKeller,CACotton Classic
SCB82,TX
SCoNERumtown,NH
USCSRiverside,AR
Thursday, October 15, 2020Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 1
Friday, October 16, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
USCSChatham,LA
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 2
Saturday, October 17, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals
ASCSSWUSA,AZ
ESSBrockville,ONT,CANFall Nationals 3k to win
PSTBrockville,ONT,CANFall Brawl 2k to win
USCSChatham,LA
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup Night 3
Friday, October 23, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TXTexas Sprint Car Nationals
ESSOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3k to win
PSTOutlaw,NYDutch Hoag Memorial 3k to win
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, October 24, 2020ASCS,ASCSLSTexas,TXTexas Sprint Car Nationals
SCCTPetaluma,CA
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, October 30, 2020ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 31, 2020ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
SCBMonarch,TX
Marysville,CASprint Spooktacular
Friday, November 6, 2020SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson opener
URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 2k to win
USCSHendry County,FLFall Nationals 1.5k to win
Saturday, November 7, 2020ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
URCBridgeport,NJMidge Miller Memorial High Bank Classic 3k to win
USCSHendry County,FLFall Nationals 3k to win
Friday, November 13, 2020USCSEast Alabama,AL
Saturday, November 14, 2020KoTKeller,CATurkey Night
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Friday, November 27, 2020ASCSSWArizona,AZ
Saturday, November 28, 2020ASCSSWArizona,AZ