Skip Navigation Links
2021 360 Wing Schedule


Compiled by Bill Vanselow

Count: 439
DateSeriesTrackNotes
Friday, February 5, 2021USCSHendry County,FL
Saturday, February 6, 2021USCSHendry County,FL
Thursday, February 11, 2021East Bay,FL
Friday, February 12, 2021East Bay,FL
Saturday, February 13, 2021East Bay,FLRonald Laney Memorial King of 360s 10k to win
Friday, February 19, 2021USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, February 20, 2021ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
USCSSouthern,FL
Friday, February 26, 2021ASCSCanyon,AZ
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Saturday, February 27, 2021ASCSCanyon,AZ
KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSMagnolia,MS
Friday, March 5, 2021ASCSKern County,CA
USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, March 6, 2021ASCSKern County,CA
USCSChatham,LA
Friday, March 12, 2021ASCSThunderbowl,CA
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Saturday, March 13, 2021ASCSKeller,CA
USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Friday, March 19, 2021ASCSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
USCSDeep South,AL
Saturday, March 20, 2021ASCSDevils Bowl,TXSpring Nationals
USCSDeep South,AL
Placerville,CA
Thursday, March 25, 2021ASCSSuperbowl,TX
Friday, March 26, 2021ASCSI-30,AR
KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Saturday, March 27, 2021ASCSI-30,AR
SCCTPlacerville,CA
URCBridgeport,NJ
USCSTBA,TBA
Outlaw,MS
Friday, April 2, 2021ASCSSLake Ozark,MOSpring Nationals
SILee County,IA
Saturday, April 3, 2021ASCSSLake Ozark,MOSpring Nationals
Placerville,CA
Friday, April 9, 2021MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SDSouth Dakota Sprint Car Nationals
USCSCarolina,NC
Saturday, April 10, 2021ASCSBoothill,LA
MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SDSouth Dakota Sprint Car Nationals
USCSCherokee,SC
Placerville,CATribute to Al Hinds
Friday, April 16, 2021ASCS300,IA
GLSSI-96,MI
Outlaw,NYCindy Lane Memorial Spring Nationals 3k to win
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASCSSSalina Highbanks,OK
MSABeaver Dam,WIJim Wipperfurth Memorial
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OK
Friday, April 23, 2021ASCSUS 36,MO
GLSSTBA,TBA
USCSTalladega,AL
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, April 24, 2021ASCSSLucas Oil,MO
ASCSWLucas Oil,MOOpen Wheel Showdown
GLSSWayne County,OH
MSAGravity Park,WI
SCCTPetaluma,CA
URCPort Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness
USCSTalladega,AL
Knoxville,IA
Outlaw,MS
Friday, April 30, 2021ASCS,URCWilliams Grove,PA
ASCSSHumboldt,KS
SI34,IA
USCSI-75,TN
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, May 1, 2021ASCS,URCSelinsgrove,PA
GLSSTBA,TBA
MSAPlymouth,WI
SCCTSilver Dollar,CADavid Tarter Memorial
USCSI-75,TN
Knoxville,IA
Pike County,MS
Riverside,ARSpring Fling
Friday, May 7, 2021ASCS,GLSSI-96,MISprint Wars
MSABeaver Dam,WI
URCBedford,PA
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, May 8, 2021ASCS,GLSSI-96,MISprint Wars
ESSGenesee,NY
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTSelinsgrove,PA
URCGreater Cumberland,MD
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Placerville,CA
Riverside,AR
Friday, May 14, 2021ASCSSLongdale,OK
MSTSRapid,IA
SCCTKeller,CAPeter Murphy Classic Opener
USCSSouthern,FL
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, May 15, 2021ASCSVolunteer,TN
ASCSSLongdale,OK
KoTThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic Night 2
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,NESSPark Jefferson,SDNorth vs South Sprint Car Shootout
USCSSouthern,FL
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Placerville,CA
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCSTri-City,IL
GLSSTri-City,MI
SILee County,IA
URCBig Diamond,PA
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, May 22, 2021ESSThunder Mountain,NY
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSOff Road,NE
NESSKnoxville,IA
Stockton,CAJimmy Sills Classic 3k to win
Sunday, May 23, 2021GLSSTBA,TBA
Placerville,CA
Thursday, May 27, 2021Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, May 28, 2021ESSBrewerton,NYDon Gillette Memorial
GLSSHartford,MI
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
USCSGreenville,MSSpeedweek
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Saturday, May 29, 2021ASCSLake Ozark,MOMemorial Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSCrystal,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
USCSRiverside,ARSpeedweek
Knoxville,IA
Outlaw,MS
Park Jefferson,SD
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Sunday, May 30, 2021ASCSLake Ozark,MOMemorial Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
SCCTMarysville,CAMel Hall Memorial
USCSOld No 1,ARSpeedweek
Monday, May 31, 2021USCSLexington 104,TNSpeedweek
Thursday, June 3, 2021USCSNorth Alabama,ALSpeedweek
Friday, June 4, 2021ESSGranby,QUE,CAN
GLSSI-96,MI
USCSHattiesburg,MSSpeedweek
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, June 5, 2021ASCSLSSuperbowl,TX
ASCSMSDiamond Park,AR
ASCSSLawton,OK
ESSDrummond,QUE,CAN
GLSSButler,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
URCSelinsgrove,PAKramer Kup
USCSJackson,MSSpeedweek
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, June 6, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OK
ESSCornwall,ONT,CAN
Thursday, June 10, 2021ASCSTexas,TX
Friday, June 11, 2021ASCSTexas,TX
ASCSLSRPM,TX
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSMohawk,NY
GLSSTBA,TBA
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, June 12, 2021DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSTBA,TBA
GLSSTBA,TBA
KoTThunderbowl,CAChris and Brian Faria Memorial
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
PSTSelinsgrove,PAJoe Whitcomb Memorial
SCCTPlacerville,CADave Bradway Jr. Race
URCDelaware,DE
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Knoxville,IA
Lake Ozark,MO
Wednesday, June 16, 2021NRAPlymouth,IN
Friday, June 18, 2021ASCSGrays Harbor,WA
ASCSSTulsa,OK
MSAOutagamie,WI
MSTSRapid,IA
Knoxville,IA
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, June 19, 2021ASCSGrays Harbor,WA
ASCSS81,KS
ESSEvans Mills,NYKevin Ward Jr Memorial - Asphalt Spectacular 3k to win
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTS,MPSOgilvie,MN
SCCTPetaluma,CA
Riverside,ARGreg Hodnett Memorial
Thursday, June 24, 2021ASCSSkagit,WA
Friday, June 25, 2021ASCSSkagit,WA
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSWagner,SD
SIDavenport,IA
URCBig Diamond,PA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Mitchell,AKAlaska Dirt Shootout
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, June 26, 2021ASCSSkagit,WA
MSAWilmot,WI
MSTSOff Road,NE
SI34,IA
USCSThunderhill,TN
Lake Ozark,MO
Mitchell,AKAlaska Dirt Shootout
Placerville,CA
Wednesday, June 30, 2021ESSCan-Am,NYCentral NY Speedweek
URCPort Royal,PA
Thursday, July 1, 2021ESSLand of Legends,NYCentral NY Speedweek
MSAPlymouth,WI
Friday, July 2, 2021DWSCSFairgrounds,CO
ESSBrewerton,NYCentral NY Speedweek
GLSSI-96,MI
USCSOld No 1,AR
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, July 3, 2021ASCSBlue Valor,ID
ASCSSMonett,MO
DWSCSFairgrounds,CO
ESSFulton,NYCentral NY Speedweek
GLSSCrystal,MI
MSATBA,TBA
MSTSI-90,SD
SCCTStockton,CA
USCSRiverside,AR
Knoxville,IA
Sunday, July 4, 2021ASCSBlue Valor,ID
ESSWeedsport,NYCentral NY Speedweek
USCSMagnolia,MS
Placerville,CA
Monday, July 5, 2021USCSLexington 104,TN
Friday, July 9, 2021ASCSGallatin,MT
GLSSHartford,MI
URCWilliams Grove,PA
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASCSGallatin,MT
GLSSMerritt,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
URCSelinsgrove,PA360 Sprint Car Open 5075 to win
USCSTravelers Rest,SC
Lake Ozark,MO
Outlaw,MS
Park Jefferson,SD
Sunday, July 11, 2021USCSDixie,GA
Friday, July 16, 2021ASCSUS 36,MO
ESSFreedom,NY
MSTS,MPSJackson,MN
SIRandolph County,MO
URCBloomsburg,PA
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, July 17, 2021MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSI-90,SD
URCGrandview,PA
USCSDixie,GA
Knoxville,IA
Pike County,MS
Placerville,CA
Tuesday, July 20, 2021MSTSRapid,IAFair Race
Thursday, July 22, 2021ASCSRiverside,ARASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 23, 2021ASCSBatesville,ARASCS Sprint Week
ESSAlbany-Saratoga,NY
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, July 24, 2021ASCSI-30,ARASCS Sprint Week
MSAPlymouth,WI
NRAPlymouth,IN
USCSLexington 104,TN
Knoxville,IA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, July 25, 2021ASCSTBA,OKASCS Sprint Week
Tuesday, July 27, 2021ASCSCreek County,OKASCS Sprint Week
Wednesday, July 28, 2021ASCSCaney Valley,KSASCS Sprint Week
Thursday, July 29, 2021ASCS81,KSASCS Sprint Week
Friday, July 30, 2021ASCS,ASCSSTulsa,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSSI-96,MIWing Fling
MSTS,MPSJackson,MNFair Race
USCSDeep South,AL
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NYSteve Kent Memorial 3k to win
Saturday, July 31, 2021ASCS,ASCSSOutlaw,OKASCS Sprint Week
GLSSFremont,OH
MSAPlymouth,WIFrank Filskov Memorial
MSTSI-90,SD
SCCTMerced,CA
USCSDeep South,AL
Lake Ozark,MO
Tuesday, August 3, 2021ASCSLakeside,KSThe Road to 360 Nationals
Thursday, August 5, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
Friday, August 6, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals Prelim
GLSSTri-City,MI
USCSHattiesburg,MS
Mitchell,AK
Saturday, August 7, 2021ASCSKnoxville,IA360 Knoxville Nationals
MSAPlymouth,WI
PSTLand of Legends,NY
USCSJackson,MS
Placerville,CAMark Forni Classic
Sunday, August 8, 2021ESSGlen Ridge,NY
Friday, August 13, 2021ASCSFSweetwater,WY
GLSSHartford,MI
USCSTBA,TBA
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, August 14, 2021ASCSFSweetwater,WY
ESSBrockville,ONT,CAN
GLSSThunderbird,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
URCDelaware,DE
USCSSenoia,GA
Placerville,CA
Sunday, August 15, 2021ESSWeedsport,NY
Wednesday, August 18, 2021URCBridgeport,NJ
Friday, August 20, 2021ASCSCircle City,IN
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSGranby,QUE,CAN
GLSSTBA,TBA
SILee County,IA
USCSLexington 104,TN
Mitchell,AK
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, August 21, 2021ASCSCircle City,IN
DWSCSAztec,NM
ESSDrummond,QUE,CAN
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSPark Jefferson,SD
SCCTOcean,CAJohnny Key Classic
SI34,IA
USCSRiverside,AR
Lake Ozark,MO
Outlaw,MS
Sunday, August 22, 2021URCBloomsburg,PA
Friday, August 27, 2021ASCSPhillips County,CO
MSAPlymouth,WI
Outlaw,NY
Saturday, August 28, 2021ASCSEl Paso County,CO
ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
MSABeaver Dam,WI
MSTSOff Road,NE
Knoxville,IA
Mitchell,AK
Placerville,CA
Sunday, August 29, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OK
Mitchell,AK
Friday, September 3, 2021ESSBrewerton,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
MPSJackson,MNPower Series Nationals
MSADodge County,WIHarry Neitzel Tribute
MSTSJackson,MN
SIRandolph County,MO
USCSI-75,TN
Outlaw,NYChampionship Night
Saturday, September 4, 2021ASCSLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
ASCSLSSuperbowl,TX
ASCSMSDiamond Park,AR
DWSCSVado,NM
ESSFulton,NY
GLSSI-96,MI
MPSJackson,MNPower Series Nationals
MSAPlymouth,WI
MSTSJackson,MN
USCSECM,AL
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Sunday, September 5, 2021ASCSLake Ozark,MOLOS 360 Nationals
DWSCSVado,NM
MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals
USCSTalladega,AL
Placerville,CANor*Cal Posse Shootout
Monday, September 6, 2021MSTS,MPSHusets,SDPower Series Nationals 10k to win
Friday, September 10, 2021GLSSTri-City,MI
URCGeorgetown,DE
USCSLavonia,GA
Saturday, September 11, 2021ASCSTBA,TBA
ESSCan-Am,NY
GLSSMerritt,MI
MSAPlymouth,WI
SILee County,IA
USCSCherokee,SC
Cedar Lake,WIJerry Richert Memorial
Sunday, September 12, 2021ESSWeedsport,NY
Thursday, September 16, 2021ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
Friday, September 17, 2021ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
ESSOhsweken,ONT,CAN
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Saturday, September 18, 2021ASCSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial
ASCS,ASCSSLucas Oil,MOJesse Hockett/Daniel McMillin Memorial (with ASCSW)
ASCSSWCentral Arizona,AZ
ESSOhsweken,ONT,CANCanadian Sprint Car Nationals 10k to win
MSAGravity Park,WI
USCSEast Alabama,AL
Pike County,MS
Friday, September 24, 2021MSAPlymouth,WICheckered Classic/Rick Schmidt Memorial
USCSVolunteer,TN
Outlaw,NYOutlaw Fall Nationals 4k to win
Saturday, September 25, 2021MSAPlymouth,WIWI Sprint Car Championship
USCSVolunteer,TN
Outlaw,MS
Riverside,ARFall Nationals
Friday, October 1, 2021ASCSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
Saturday, October 2, 2021ASCSI-30,ARShort Track Nationals
ASCSWLake Ozark,MOFall Nationals
Friday, October 8, 2021SCCTKeller,CACotton Classic
USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Saturday, October 9, 2021ASCSS,ASCSMSTri-State,OK
USCSRiverside,ARFlip Flop 50
Lake Ozark,MOChampionship Night
Friday, October 15, 2021ASCSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
USCSChatham,LA
Saturday, October 16, 2021ASCSDevils Bowl,TXWinter Nationals Lanny Edwards Memorial
SCCTPetaluma,CA
USCSChatham,LA
Thursday, October 21, 2021Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 22, 2021USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Outlaw,NYDutch Hoag memorial 3k to win
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Saturday, October 23, 2021USCSNorth Alabama,AL
Outlaw,MS
Thunderbowl,CATrophy Cup
Friday, October 29, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Saturday, October 30, 2021ASCSSCreek County,OKFall Fling
Friday, November 5, 2021USCSHendry County,FL
Stockton,CA
Saturday, November 6, 2021SCCTStockton,CATribute to Gary Patterson
URCBridgeport,NJ
USCSHendry County,FL
Friday, November 12, 2021KoTThunderbowl,CA
USCSSouthern,FL
Saturday, November 13, 2021KoTKeller,CA
USCSSouthern,FL
Friday, November 19, 2021ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Saturday, November 20, 2021ASCSSCaney Valley,KS
Wednesday, November 24, 2021SCCTMerced,CA