Skip Navigation Links
Danny Dietrich - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing14

Wins
Count: 14
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 16, 2019WingLincoln,PADIETRICH MAKES FIRST 2019 WIN AN EXCITING ONE
Friday, March 29, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PADietrich Wires For Grove Sprints Win
Sunday, April 7, 2019WingBAPS,PADanny Dietrich Captures 410 Sprint Car Opener At BAPS Motor Speedway
Saturday, April 20, 2019WingPort Royal,PADietrich holds off Zearfoss on Late Restart to Claim First Port Royal Victory of the Season
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WingWoOBridgeport,NJDanny Dietrich wins World of Outlaws debut at 3/8-mile Bridgeport Speedway
Saturday, May 25, 2019WingPort Royal,PABob Weikert MemorialDanny Dietrich Parks the Weikert #29 in Victory Lane During Night 1 of the the Bob Weikert Memorial
Friday, May 31, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PADietrich Robs Cisney Of First Williams Grove Win In Final Turn
Sunday, June 9, 2019WingASWeedsport,NYDanny Dietrich scores first All Star victory of 2019 during Weedsport Speedway visit
Saturday, June 15, 2019WingLincoln,PADIETRICH WINS AGAIN
Friday, June 21, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PADanny Dietrich Darts To Third Williams Grove Win Of Season
Saturday, July 13, 2019WingASOrange County,NYDanny Dietrich scores $10,000 during All Star visit to Orange County Fair Speedway
Friday, July 19, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PAMitch Smith MemorialDietrich Earns Third Mitch Smith Win At Williams Grove, Fourth Of Season
Saturday, August 17, 2019WingLincoln,PADIETRICH WINS VALLEY SUPPLY 30
Friday, August 30, 2019WingWilliams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman TributeDietrich Claims Williams Grove Kauffman Tribute For Sprints

Wing

Current Rating: 14
2019 Rating: 11
Races: 88
Wins: 14
Top 5: 47
Top 10: 61
Payout: $185,640

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL17
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL17
Saturday, February 2, 2019ASBubba,FL11
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals24
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals29
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals28
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals30
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker3
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PA2
Saturday, March 23, 2019Lincoln,PA15
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Saturday, March 30, 2019Port Royal,PA6
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA4
Sunday, April 7, 2019BAPS,PA1
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA2
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic2
Saturday, April 20, 2019Port Royal,PA1
Saturday, April 27, 2019Port Royal,PA4
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA17
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA2
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA3
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash28
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA2
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup3
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ1
Friday, May 24, 2019Williams Grove,PALynn Paxton Tribute2
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial1
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial2
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Thursday, June 6, 2019BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race7
Friday, June 7, 2019Williams Grove,PA2
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA6
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA2
Sunday, June 9, 2019ASWeedsport,NY1
Friday, June 14, 2019Williams Grove,PA5
Saturday, June 15, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek11
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial13
Friday, June 21, 2019Williams Grove,PA1
Saturday, June 22, 2019Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little2
Friday, June 28, 2019Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek6
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial20
Sunday, June 30, 2019Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial24
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek8
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek6
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek3
Thursday, July 4, 2019Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial4
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic4
Friday, July 12, 2019Williams Grove,PA3
Saturday, July 13, 2019ASOrange County,NY1
Sunday, July 14, 2019ASLebanon Valley,NY3
Friday, July 19, 2019Williams Grove,PAMitch Smith Memorial1
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup18
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals5
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals7
Friday, August 2, 2019Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial18
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race2
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic21
Monday, August 5, 2019Southern Iowa,IAFront Row Challenge9
Wednesday, August 7, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim25
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday73
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals99
Friday, August 16, 2019Williams Grove,PA5
Saturday, August 17, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Sunday, August 18, 2019Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial2
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup3
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s11
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 26
Saturday, August 24, 2019ASLincoln,PA23
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops20
Friday, August 30, 2019Williams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman Tribute1
Saturday, August 31, 2019Port Royal,PA2
Monday, September 2, 2019Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic8
Thursday, September 5, 2019ASBedford,PA5
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5011
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 504
Friday, September 13, 2019Williams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier5
Saturday, September 14, 2019Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open8
Thursday, September 19, 2019BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic19
Friday, September 20, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win9
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic2
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD2
Friday, September 27, 2019Williams Grove,PA6
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race2
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA6
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open25
Saturday, October 19, 2019Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness23