Skip Navigation Links
Danny Dietrich - 2022
Get Driver Results By Track/Series

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Races: 93
Wins: 14
Top 5: 53
Top 10: 69
Payout: $233,678
Current Rating: 13
2022 Rating: 16










Win Totals
Wins
Wing14

Wins
Count: 14
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 26, 202210WingLincoln,PADANNY DIETRICH CHARGES TO HIS FIRST WIN OF THE SEASON
Saturday, April 2, 202210WingLincoln,PADANNY DIETRICH GOES BACK TO BACK
Saturday, April 16, 20228WingLincoln,PARECORD SETTING WIN FOR DANNY DIETRICH
Saturday, April 30, 20228WingLincoln,PADANNY DIETRICH CHARGES TO FOURTH WIN OF SEASON
Friday, June 3, 20221WingWilliams Grove,PABill Gallagher MemorialDietrich Snaps Williams Grove Losing Streak
Saturday, June 4, 20226WingLincoln,PASteve Smith Tribute Race$19,000 STEVE SMITH TRIBUTE VICTORY GOES TO DANNY DIETRICH
Friday, June 10, 20221WingASAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert and Bridgette Emick ClassicDanny Dietrich claims one for PA Posse in Cometic Gasket Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Hercules Tires opener at Attica Raceway Park
Friday, June 17, 20221WingASLimaland,OHOH SpeedweekDanny Dietrich scores second victory of Cometic Gasket Ohio Sprint Speedweek presented by Hercules Tires at Limaland Motorsports Park
Sunday, July 3, 20222WingSelinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman MemorialDIETRICH SCORES $10,099 IN THRILLING PA SPEEDWEEK FINALE
Sunday, July 24, 20221WingBAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht ClassicDanny Dietrich Cruises to Kevin Gobrecht Classic Victory at BAPS
Saturday, July 30, 20226WingPort Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race Twin #2DYLAN CISNEY AND DANNY DIETRICH THRILL DURING 16TH ANNUAL LIVING LEGENDS DREAM RACE
Friday, August 26, 20221WingASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 1Danny Dietrich sweeps Jack Gunn Memorial twin features at Williams Grove Speedway
Friday, August 26, 20226WingASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 2Danny Dietrich sweeps Jack Gunn Memorial twin features at Williams Grove Speedway
Saturday, October 15, 20223WingLincoln,PANight of ChampionsDANNY DIETRICH ENDS 2022 SEASON IN VICTORY LANE

Series Wins
Count: 1
SeriesWins
AS4

Track Wins
Count: 7
TrackWinsWing
Lincoln,PA66
Williams Grove,PA33
Attica,OH11
BAPS,PA11
Limaland,OH11
Port Royal,PA11
Selinsgrove,PA11

Wing

Count: 93
Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 10, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals151313
Friday, February 11, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2833
Saturday, February 12, 2022WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals181216
Monday, February 14, 2022ASEast Bay,FL1137
Tuesday, February 15, 2022ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic2116
Sunday, February 27, 2022Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 30410
Saturday, March 5, 2022Lincoln,PA416
Sunday, March 6, 2022Port Royal,PAOpening Day410
Friday, March 18, 2022Williams Grove,PAOpening Day812
Saturday, March 19, 2022Lincoln,PA310
Sunday, March 20, 2022Port Royal,PA417
Friday, March 25, 2022Williams Grove,PA188
Saturday, March 26, 2022Lincoln,PA110
Saturday, April 2, 2022Lincoln,PA110
Saturday, April 9, 2022Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial313
Friday, April 15, 2022Williams Grove,PA511
Saturday, April 16, 2022Lincoln,PA18
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse1910
Friday, April 22, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Classic387
Saturday, April 23, 2022ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic73021
Sunday, April 24, 2022Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic748
Friday, April 29, 2022Williams Grove,PA217
Saturday, April 30, 2022Lincoln,PA18
Wednesday, May 11, 2022WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash81818
Saturday, May 14, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup113624
Friday, May 20, 2022Williams Grove,PA38
Saturday, May 21, 2022Lincoln,PA520
Thursday, May 26, 2022Selinsgrove,PA359
Saturday, May 28, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial392
Sunday, May 29, 2022ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial9127
Friday, June 3, 2022Williams Grove,PABill Gallagher Memorial11
Saturday, June 4, 2022Lincoln,PASteve Smith Tribute Race126
Sunday, June 5, 2022Path Valley,PA253
Friday, June 10, 2022ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek Bert and Bridgette Emick Classic181
Saturday, June 11, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek16324
Sunday, June 12, 2022ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek71816
Monday, June 13, 2022ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial7154
Tuesday, June 14, 2022ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek1764
Wednesday, June 15, 2022ASAtomic,OHOH Speedweek2123
Thursday, June 16, 2022ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek Rick Ferkel Classic82014
Friday, June 17, 2022ASLimaland,OHOH Speedweek1111
Saturday, June 18, 2022ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial2203
Friday, June 24, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Honors Billy Pauch18137
Saturday, June 25, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial143123
Monday, June 27, 2022Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek1011
Tuesday, June 28, 2022Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup426
Wednesday, June 29, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek132114
Thursday, June 30, 2022Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek4711
Friday, July 1, 2022Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial51513
Saturday, July 2, 2022Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic6139
Sunday, July 3, 2022Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Opperman-Bogar-Heintzelman Memorial132
Friday, July 8, 2022Williams Grove,PA316
Saturday, July 9, 2022Lincoln,PA221316
Wednesday, July 13, 2022WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild2266
Thursday, July 14, 2022WoOEldora,OHHistorical Big One2942
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal142210
Saturday, July 16, 2022WoOEldora,OHKings Royal3931
Wednesday, July 20, 2022WoOPort Royal,PA2164
Friday, July 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals82715
Saturday, July 23, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals2154
Sunday, July 24, 2022BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic111
Saturday, July 30, 2022Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race Twin #1356
Saturday, July 30, 2022Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race Twin #216
Saturday, August 6, 2022Port Royal,PA412
Friday, August 19, 2022ASOutlaw,NY213
Saturday, August 20, 2022ASUtica-Rome,NY61010
Wednesday, August 24, 2022ASBloomsburg,PA463
Thursday, August 25, 2022ASBridgeport,NJ2368
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 11111
Friday, August 26, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s 216
Saturday, August 27, 2022ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash495
Friday, September 2, 2022Williams Grove,PAJoe Harz Tribute Race285
Saturday, September 3, 2022Port Royal,PA29
Sunday, September 4, 2022Selinsgrove,PA324
Thursday, September 8, 2022ASPort Royal,PA294
Friday, September 9, 2022ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 502185
Saturday, September 10, 2022ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 503242
Thursday, September 15, 2022BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race Dirt Classic Qualifier579
Friday, September 16, 2022ASWilliams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier51211
Saturday, September 17, 2022ASLincoln,PADirt Classic1968
Friday, September 23, 2022Williams Grove,PA3101
Saturday, September 24, 2022Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open24
Friday, September 30, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open Prelim12229
Thursday, October 6, 2022Lincoln,PABrian Montieth Classic4719
Friday, October 7, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown111515
Saturday, October 8, 2022WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown61910
Friday, October 14, 2022Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic799
Saturday, October 15, 2022Lincoln,PANight of Champions113
Friday, October 21, 2022BAPS,PA1721
Saturday, October 22, 2022WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open82719
Saturday, October 29, 2022Bridgeport,NJ77
Sunday, October 30, 2022Bridgeport,NJ510
Saturday, November 12, 2022BAPS,PAFinal Showdown226