Skip Navigation Links
Danny Dietrich - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, February 22, 20203WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker 30DANNY DIETRICH WINS ICE BREAKER IN FRONT OF PACKED HOUSE

Wing

Current Rating: 13
2020 Rating: 10
Races: 16
Wins: 1
Top 5: 5
Top 10: 6
Payout: $18,900

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals131212
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals102118
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals201616
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals152117
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals111612
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL22816
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic13713
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 3013
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA26
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA49
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA1410
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA38
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA27
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA12219
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO162117
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2719