Skip Navigation Links
Danny Dietrich - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing13

Wins
Count: 13
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, February 22, 20203WingLincoln,PAIcebreaker 30DANNY DIETRICH WINS ICE BREAKER IN FRONT OF PACKED HOUSE
Friday, June 12, 20201WingASMonarch,TXDanny Dietrich leads all 30 to score All Star victory at Monarch Motor Speedway
Saturday, June 27, 20203WingLincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht MemorialDIETRICH WINS ELECTRIFYING GOBRECHT MEMORIAL; KEARCHNER GETS 1ST LEGENDS WIN
Sunday, June 28, 20201WingSelinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar MemorialDietrich Wins Sprint Car Fans Delight In Amazing, Non-Stop Selinsgrove Speedweek Opperman/Bogar Memorial
Friday, July 31, 20203WingWilliams Grove,PADietrich Steals Lead From Macri For First Williams Grove Sprints Win Of Season
Saturday, August 1, 20208WingLincoln,PADANNY COMES OUT ON TOP IN BATTLE OF THE DIETRICHS
Sunday, August 2, 20202WingTrail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter MemorialDanny Dietrich Wins 4th Annual Armin Hostetter Memorial
Saturday, August 8, 20207WingLincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation RaceDIETRICH GETS LINCOLN WIN # 50
Saturday, August 22, 20209WingLincoln,PADIETRICH MAKES IT 3 IN A ROW
Thursday, August 27, 20204WingASGrandview,PADanny Dietrich opens All Star swing through PA with dramatic Thunder Cup win at Grandview
Saturday, September 5, 202014WingLincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Feature 1DANNY DIETRICH SWEEPS TWIN 20S
Saturday, September 5, 20208WingLincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Feature 2DANNY DIETRICH SWEEPS TWIN 20S
Saturday, October 17, 202012WingLincoln,PANight of ChampionsDIETRICH WINS; RAHMER CROWNED TRACK CHAMPION

Wing

Current Rating: 12
2020 Rating: 10
Races: 81
Wins: 13
Top 5: 33
Top 10: 48
Payout: $137,785

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals131212
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals102118
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals201616
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals152117
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals111612
Monday, February 10, 2020ASEast Bay,FL22816
Tuesday, February 11, 2020ASEast Bay,FLJean Lynch Classic13713
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 3013
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA26
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA49
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA1410
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA38
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA27
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA12219
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO162117
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO2719
Friday, May 29, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD121415
Saturday, May 30, 2020AS,IRAPark Jefferson,SD373
Friday, June 5, 2020ASRed Dirt,OK5103
Sunday, June 7, 2020AS81,KS131713
Monday, June 8, 2020ASLawton,OK316
Wednesday, June 10, 2020ASDevils Bowl,TX1136
Thursday, June 11, 2020ASSouthern Oklahoma,OK268
Friday, June 12, 2020ASMonarch,TX171
Saturday, June 13, 2020ASLoneStar,TX1269
Sunday, June 14, 2020ASChatham,LA121413
Saturday, June 20, 2020Lincoln,PA317
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic365
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek484
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial123
Sunday, June 28, 2020Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial171
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek7108
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup5126
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek6711
Thursday, July 2, 2020Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial835
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial618
Saturday, July 4, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic202621
Friday, July 10, 2020Williams Grove,PA79
Saturday, July 11, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Lou Blaney Memorial5817
Sunday, July 12, 2020ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek Justin Snyder Salute to the Troops795
Friday, July 17, 2020ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial72616
Saturday, July 18, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial23134
Sunday, July 19, 2020ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial4125
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash201414
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals161119
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals161014
Wednesday, July 29, 2020Lincoln,PA151921
Friday, July 31, 2020Williams Grove,PA13
Saturday, August 1, 2020Lincoln,PA18
Sunday, August 2, 2020Trail-Way,PAArmin Hostetter Memorial12
Saturday, August 8, 2020Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race17
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA2630
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA3120
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic1522
Friday, August 21, 2020Williams Grove,PA214
Saturday, August 22, 2020Lincoln,PA19
Sunday, August 23, 2020BAPS,PA25
Thursday, August 27, 2020ASGrandview,PA194
Saturday, August 29, 2020ASLincoln,PAKramer Klash662
Sunday, August 30, 2020ASBedford,PA2122
Friday, September 4, 2020Williams Grove,PABob Stewart Tribute Race85
Saturday, September 5, 2020Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Feature 1114
Saturday, September 5, 2020Lincoln,PABob Leiby Memorial Feature 218
Sunday, September 6, 2020Selinsgrove,PA517
Monday, September 7, 2020Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic611
Thursday, September 10, 2020ASPort Royal,PA3632
Friday, September 11, 2020ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 5091813
Saturday, September 12, 2020ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 501299
Wednesday, September 16, 2020Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial123024
Thursday, September 17, 2020BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic21010
Friday, September 18, 2020ASWilliams Grove,PA71717
Saturday, September 19, 2020ASLincoln,PADirt Classic223424
Friday, September 25, 2020Williams Grove,PA911
Saturday, September 26, 2020Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open611
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open prelim183024
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open183814
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA242
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA13821
Saturday, October 17, 2020Lincoln,PANight of Champions112
Saturday, October 24, 2020BAPS,PA37
Saturday, November 14, 2020BAPS,PASprint Showdown20614