Skip Navigation Links
World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Car Series (WoO) - 2019 @WorldofOutlaws
Class: Wing
Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Count: 75
Race DateTrackRaceWinnerCar CountStory
Friday, February 8, 2019Volusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman33Pittman Powers to Opening Night Victory at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Saturday, February 9, 2019Volusia,FLDIRTcar NationalsDaryn Pittman31Pittman Goes Two-for-Two at Volusia Speedway Park’s DIRTcar Nationals
Wednesday, February 27, 2019Las Vegas,NVTim Shaffer38Tim Shaffer Wins Night One of FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Thursday, February 28, 2019Las Vegas,NVDonny Schatz38Schatz Scores First Win of 2019 Season in Vegas Finale
Saturday, March 9, 2019Thunderbowl,CAIan Madsen33Madsen Dominates World of Outlaws NOS Energy Drink Sprint Cars in Tulare
Friday, March 15, 2019Silver Dollar,CAMini Gold CupCarson Macedo39Macedo claims second World of Outlaws win, first with Kyle Larson Racing
Saturday, March 16, 2019Stockton,CAWestern Spring ShootoutLogan Schuchart35Schuchart bucks wild Stockton to become sixth different winner in seven races
Friday, March 29, 2019Keller,CADavid Gravel32Gravel rides low groove to Keller Auto Victory
Saturday, March 30, 2019Perris,CASo-Cal ShowdownAaron Reutzel26Texan Reutzel Dominates Every Phase of Perris SoCal Showdown
Friday, April 5, 2019USA,AZWildcat ShootoutBrad Sweet21Brad Sweet claims Wildcat Shootout at USA Raceway
Saturday, April 6, 2019Arizona,AZArizona Desert ShootoutDavid Gravel21David Gravel wins Arizona Desert Shootout at Arizona Speedway
Friday, April 12, 2019Devils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw NationalsLogan Schuchart27Schuchart charges to Texas Outlaw Nationals victory
Friday, April 26, 2019Lake Ozark,MOBrad Sweet32Brad Sweet passes David Gravel in closing laps to win at Lake Ozark
Friday, May 10, 2019Eldora,OHDonny Schatz49Donny Schatz claims second win of 2019 at Eldora Speedway
Wednesday, May 15, 2019Lincoln,PAGettysburg ClashLance DeWease43Lance Dewease out duels World of Outlaws for PA Posse victory in Abbottstown
Friday, May 17, 2019Williams Grove,PADavid Gravel40David Gravel rides low line to Morgan Cup first round win
Saturday, May 18, 2019Williams Grove,PAMorgan CupLance DeWease38Lance Dewease out duels Donny Schatz for the Morgan Cup at Williams Grove Speedway
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Bridgeport,NJDanny Dietrich27Danny Dietrich wins World of Outlaws debut at 3/8-mile Bridgeport Speedway
Friday, May 24, 2019Charlotte,NCPatriot NationalsGio Scelzi31Giovanni Scelzi beats NASCAR’s Kyle Larson to win first night of the United Rentals Patriot Nationals in Charlotte
Saturday, May 25, 2019Charlotte,NCPatriot NationalsLogan Schuchart29Logan Schuchart fends off a hard charging James McFadden to win at Charlotte
Monday, May 27, 2019Lawrenceburg,INKyle Larson31NASCAR’s Kyle Larson claims World of Outlaws win at Lawrenceburg Speedway after intense battle with Christopher Bell
Friday, May 31, 2019Nashville,TNMusic City Outlaw NationalsDonny Schatz40Schatz makes late race pass on Bill Balog to be first World of Outlaws winner in Nashville
Saturday, June 1, 2019Nashville,TNMusic City Outlaw NationalsShane Stewart37Shane Stewart beats Brent Marks for Music City Outlaw Nationals win in thrilling show
Tuesday, June 4, 2019Fairbury,ILKyle Larson33Kyle Larson out duels Kasey Kahne Racing teammates to claim first ever World of Outlaws back-to-back victories
Friday, June 7, 2019River Cities,NDLogan Schuchart25Logan Schuchart holds off Kasey Kahne Racing duo for River Cities Speedway victory
Saturday, June 8, 2019Granite City,MNBrad Sweet24Brad Sweet overcomes mistake to win big at Granite City Speedway
Friday, June 14, 2019Knoxville,IABrian Brown42Brian Brown dominates World of Outlaws field to win at Knoxville Raceway
Saturday, June 15, 2019Knoxville,IABrad Sweet38Brad Sweet wins second night of World of Outlaws doubleheader weekend at Knoxville Raceway
Saturday, June 22, 2019Beaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd MemorialBrad Sweet27Brad Sweet continues early season dominance by winning at Beaver Dam Raceway, extending his points lead over Donny Schatz
Thursday, June 27, 2019Jackson,MNBrad Sweet42Brad Sweet makes late race pass on David Gravel to claim third win in-a-row, 40th overall
Friday, June 28, 2019Jackson,MNCarson Macedo41Rookie Carson Macedo holds off veterans Logan Schuchart and Daryn Pittman for third career win
Saturday, June 29, 2019Jackson,MNJackson NationalsBrad Sweet4041K CHAMPION: Brad Sweet wins 2019 Jackson Nationals
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Brown County,SDBrad Sweet22Brad Sweet takes advantage of Logan Schuchart’s mistake to get eighth win of the season at Brown County Speedway
Saturday, July 6, 2019Cedar Lake,WISheldon Haudenschild26Haudenschild wins the rain delayed FVP Platinum Battery Showdown
Saturday, July 6, 2019Cedar Lake,WIBrad Sweet26ROUND TWO REDEMPTION: Brad Sweet takes back-up car to Victory Lane at Cedar Lake Speedway
Friday, July 12, 2019Hartford,MIDavid Gravel23EYE ON THE PRIZE: David Gravel makes late race pass to win at Hartford Speedway
Saturday, July 13, 2019Wilmot,WIBadger 40Donny Schatz23RETURN TO FORM: Donny Schatz dominates at Wilmot Raceway
Wednesday, July 17, 2019Eldora,OH#LetsRaceTwoDonny Schatz42LET’S MAKE IT TWO: Schatz goes two-for-two at Eldora
Thursday, July 18, 2019Eldora,OHJokers WildBrad Sweet54NO JOKE: Brad Sweet out duels Donny Schatz for Jokers Wild win
Friday, July 19, 2019Eldora,OHKnight Before the Kings RoyalDonny Schatz60KNIGHT OF ‘THE BIG E’: Donny Schatz wins at Eldora Speedway for third time this year
Saturday, July 20, 2019Eldora,OHKings Royal
Tuesday, July 23, 2019Lernerville,PADon Martin Silver Cup
Friday, July 26, 2019Williams Grove,PASummer Nationals
Saturday, July 27, 2019Williams Grove,PASummer Nationals
Friday, August 2, 2019Federated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman
Saturday, August 3, 2019Federated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55
Friday, August 16, 2019River Cities,ND2nd Leg of the Northern Tour
Saturday, August 17, 2019Red River Valley,NDDuel in the Dakotas
Friday, August 23, 2019Black Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown 20k to win
Saturday, August 24, 2019Big Sky,MTThe Brawl at Big Sky Speedway
Friday, August 30, 2019Skagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
Saturday, August 31, 2019Skagit,WAOutlaw Energy Showdown
Monday, September 2, 2019Grays Harbor,WA
Wednesday, September 4, 2019Willamette,OR
Friday, September 6, 2019Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
Saturday, September 7, 2019Silver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Placerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic
Friday, September 13, 2019Stockton,CA
Saturday, September 14, 2019Calistoga,CAWine Country Outlaw Showdown
Sunday, September 15, 2019Fernley 95A,NV
Friday, September 20, 2019Dodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
Saturday, September 21, 2019Dodge City,KSOutlaw Boot Hill Showdown
Wednesday, September 25, 2019Jacksonville,IL
Friday, September 27, 2019Eldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lernerville,PACommonwealth Clash
Friday, October 4, 2019Williams Grove,PANational Open
Saturday, October 5, 2019Williams Grove,PANational Open 56k to win
Saturday, October 12, 2019Terre Haute,INWabash Clash
Sunday, October 13, 2019TriState,IN
Friday, October 18, 2019Lakeside,KS
Saturday, October 19, 2019Lake Ozark,MO
Friday, October 25, 2019Port Royal,PANittany Showdown 8k to win
Saturday, October 26, 2019Port Royal,PANittany Showdown 15k to win
Friday, November 8, 2019Charlotte,NCWorld Finals
Saturday, November 9, 2019Charlotte,NCWorld Finals