Skip Navigation Links
Rico Abreu - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 19
2019 Rating: 22
Races: 41
Wins: 2
Top 5: 14
Top 10: 26
Payout: $86,690

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV4
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV30
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA27
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup10
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout6
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA23
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown3
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout12
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout15
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO28
Saturday, May 4, 2019IRAWilmot,WI3
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH16
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals24
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals20
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN9
Friday, May 31, 2019Mansfield,OH2
Saturday, June 8, 2019KoWThunderbowl,CAPeter Murphy Classic1
Friday, June 14, 2019ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek50
Sunday, June 16, 2019ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek27
Wednesday, June 19, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial3
Saturday, June 22, 2019ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek5
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek17
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek8
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek9
Thursday, July 4, 2019Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial7
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic8
Friday, July 12, 2019MOWALincoln,IL1
Saturday, July 13, 2019Knoxville,IA5
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo6
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild15
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal4
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal16
Friday, July 26, 2019MOWAJacksonville,IL2
Saturday, July 27, 2019ASKnoxville,IA10
Sunday, July 28, 2019AS34,IARayce Rudeen Foundation Race2
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman6
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 557
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim5
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals22
Wednesday, August 21, 2019KoWPlacerville,CAGold Country Showdown5
Thursday, August 22, 2019KoWSilver Dollar,CA10