Skip Navigation Links
Rico Abreu - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Midget1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateFeature StartClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Wednesday, January 13, 20211MidgetTulsa Expo,OKChili Bowl Nationals prelimRico Runs Away On Circle City Raceway Qualifying Night

Wing

Current Rating: 17
2021 Rating: 27
Races: 53
Wins: 0
Top 5: 19
Top 10: 31
Payout: $86,879

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout61010
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout547
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout447
Saturday, March 20, 2021KoWStockton,CASalute to LeRoy Van Conett25
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO626
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO132213
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN213223
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN3024
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA162722
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial3228
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic9169
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic231
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown241619
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown212020
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL555
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO9118
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO191111
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo182420
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo152824
Friday, May 14, 2021ASI-96,MIMace Thomas Race5514
Saturday, May 15, 2021AS,IRARoute 66,IL2394
Thursday, May 20, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision182324
Friday, May 21, 2021ASCircle City,INIndiana Invaision231
Saturday, May 22, 2021ASGas City,INIndiana Invaision261
Sunday, May 23, 2021ASKokomo,INIndiana Invaision Rayce Rudeen Foundation323
Thursday, May 27, 2021FASTAtomic,OHKC Classic2217
Saturday, May 29, 2021Knoxville,IA5129
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial7119
Thursday, June 3, 2021AS,IRAFairbury,IL246
Friday, June 4, 2021AS,IRAWilmot,WI525
Saturday, June 5, 2021AS,IRAPlymouth,WI328
Sunday, June 6, 2021AS,IRAAngell Park,WI331
Friday, June 11, 2021ASAttica,OHOH Speedweek2933
Saturday, June 12, 2021ASFremont,OHOH Speedweek1099
Monday, June 14, 2021ASWayne County,OHOH Speedweek Duffy Smith Memorial 628
Tuesday, June 15, 2021ASSharon,OHOH Speedweek3324
Wednesday, June 16, 2021ASWaynesfield,OHOH Speedweek2163
Thursday, June 17, 2021ASMuskingum County,OHOH Speedweek241514
Saturday, June 19, 2021ASPortsmouth,OHOH Speedweek Dean Knittel Memorial1736
Friday, June 25, 2021Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Davey Brown Tribute5161
Saturday, June 26, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial2105
Sunday, June 27, 2021BAPS,PAPA Speedweek121513
Monday, June 28, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek13716
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup656
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek525
Friday, July 2, 2021Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial91014
Sunday, July 4, 2021Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman Memorial358
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial13623
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic3721
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild71414
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal81016
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal171515
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal617