Skip Navigation Links
Aaron Reutzel - 2019

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing1

Wins
Count: 1
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Saturday, March 30, 2019WingWoOPerris,CASo-Cal ShowdownTexan Reutzel Dominates Every Phase of Perris SoCal Showdown

Wing

Current Rating: 11
2019 Rating: No Rating
Races: 15
Wins: 1
Top 5: 4
Top 10: 9
Payout: $30,550

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, January 31, 2019ASBubba,FL10
Friday, February 1, 2019ASBubba,FL8
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals9
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals11
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals7
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV17
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV14
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA9
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup11
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout4
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA11
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown1
Thursday, April 11, 2019ASVirginia,VA5
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic4