Skip Navigation Links
Aaron Reutzel - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 7
2021 Rating: 9
Races: 57
Wins: 4
Top 5: 17
Top 10: 37
Payout: $175,775

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 22, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout432
Saturday, January 23, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout726
Sunday, January 24, 2021Arizona,AZWild Wing Shootout826
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour257
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour1104
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12118
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals16711
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals638
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals102825
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL1099
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL142
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS20123
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA963
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX211
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX81414
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic6118
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO72115
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO933
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN10812
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN532
Saturday, April 17, 2021Knoxville,IASeason Opener2337
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown2129
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown366
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL1036
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO132017
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO141215
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo21616
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo8311
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash987
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup536
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup1141
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ141212
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH1845
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH2212
Saturday, May 29, 2021Knoxville,IA61510
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN1921
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN4102
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA91414
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA6103
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA699
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA712
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial769
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD2347
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 50141
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim152317
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim13918
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals1515
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI334
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI1322
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40544
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic19221
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild537
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal5712
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal12416
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal1636
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup344
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals2167