Skip Navigation Links
Donny Schatz - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 4
2020 Rating: 5
Races: 60
Wins: 5
Top 5: 27
Top 10: 47
Payout: $261,200

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 5, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals201821
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals457
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals161
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals699
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals7219
Friday, May 8, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA63010
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout311
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO71911
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO84125
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO31511
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO164
Friday, June 5, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI4116
Saturday, June 6, 2020WoOBeaver Dam,WI284
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA232
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA112117
Friday, June 19, 2020WoOTri-State,IN111713
Saturday, June 20, 2020WoOTri-State,IN162214
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim512
Friday, June 26, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim183123
Saturday, June 27, 2020WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals810
Thursday, July 2, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI22
Friday, July 3, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI111111
Saturday, July 4, 2020WoOCedar Lake,WI14710
Friday, July 10, 2020WoO34,IA271
Saturday, July 11, 2020WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40477
Sunday, July 12, 2020WoOTerre Haute,INWabash Clash2523
Tuesday, July 14, 2020WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic282
Tuesday, July 21, 2020WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup136
Thursday, July 23, 2020WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash7610
Friday, July 24, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals264
Saturday, July 25, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals2451
Friday, August 7, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman444
Saturday, August 8, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 55576
Thursday, August 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA2278
Friday, August 14, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA111225
Saturday, August 15, 2020WoOKnoxville,IACapitani Classic1224
Friday, August 21, 2020WoORiver Cities,ND377
Saturday, August 22, 2020WoORed River Valley,NDRed River Rumble7118
Saturday, August 29, 2020WoOUS 36,MO599
Sunday, August 30, 2020WoOI-80,NE716
Saturday, September 5, 2020WoOHusets,SD659
Sunday, September 6, 2020WoOHusets,SD81920
Friday, September 11, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown33
Saturday, September 12, 2020WoODodge City,KSBoot Hill Showdown6118
Friday, September 18, 2020WoOLawton,OK6107
Saturday, September 19, 2020WoODevils Bowl,TX6107
Tuesday, September 22, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign prelim10193
Wednesday, September 23, 2020ASEldora,OHGovernors Reign1975
Thursday, September 24, 2020WoOPlymouth,IN162
Friday, September 25, 2020WoOWayne County,OH424
Saturday, September 26, 2020WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash10913
Friday, October 2, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open prelim71410
Saturday, October 3, 2020WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open1184
Friday, October 9, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA715
Saturday, October 10, 2020WoOPort Royal,PA111216
Friday, October 16, 2020WoOLakeside,KS81814
Saturday, October 17, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic324
Saturday, October 24, 2020WoOKokomo,INFall Fling242
Friday, November 6, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCLast Call31512
Saturday, November 7, 2020WoOCharlotte,NCLast Call6149