Skip Navigation Links
David Gravel - 2019 Facebook Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wing12

Wins
Count: 12
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, March 29, 2019WingWoOKeller,CAGravel rides low groove to Keller Auto Victory
Saturday, April 6, 2019WingWoOArizona,AZArizona Desert ShootoutDavid Gravel wins Arizona Desert Shootout at Arizona Speedway
Friday, May 17, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADavid Gravel rides low line to Morgan Cup first round win
Friday, July 12, 2019WingWoOHartford,MIEYE ON THE PRIZE: David Gravel makes late race pass to win at Hartford Speedway
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WingWoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver CupSILVER CUP TRIUMPH: David Gravel scores $25K win at Lernerville Speedway
Sunday, August 4, 2019WingKnoxville,IACapitani ClassicDavid Gravel Earns Capitani Classic After Epic Battle with Brian Brown!
Thursday, August 8, 2019WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals PrelimDavid Gravel Prevails on Night #2 of NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals presented by Casey’s General Stores!
Saturday, August 10, 2019WingKnoxville,IAKnoxville NationalsDavid Gravel On Top of Sprint Car World with Triumph at 59th Annual NOS Energy Drink Knoxville Nationals Presented by Casey’s General Stores!
Saturday, August 24, 2019WingWoOBig Sky,MTDavid Gravel picks up his seventh win of the season, first Big Sky Speedway win
Saturday, September 14, 2019WingWoOCalistoga,CADavid Gravel dominates at Calistoga Speedway
Friday, October 4, 2019WingWoOWilliams Grove,PADavid Gravel wins first night of National Open at Williams Grove
Saturday, October 19, 2019WingWoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson ClassicDavid Gravel wins Jason Johnson Classic

Wing

Current Rating: 3
2019 Rating: 2
Races: 73
Wins: 12
Top 5: 45
Top 10: 62
Payout: $452,360

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Wednesday, February 6, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals3
Thursday, February 7, 2019ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6
Friday, February 8, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6
Saturday, February 9, 2019WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals6
Wednesday, February 27, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV18
Thursday, February 28, 2019WoOLas Vegas,NV7
Saturday, March 9, 2019WoOThunderbowl,CA12
Friday, March 15, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAMini Gold Cup16
Saturday, March 16, 2019WoOStockton,CAWestern Spring Shootout15
Friday, March 29, 2019WoOKeller,CA1
Saturday, March 30, 2019WoOPerris,CASo-Cal Showdown12
Friday, April 5, 2019WoOUSA,AZWildcat Shootout3
Saturday, April 6, 2019WoOArizona,AZArizona Desert Shootout1
Friday, April 12, 2019WoODevils Bowl,TXTexas Outlaw Nationals9
Friday, April 26, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MO2
Friday, May 10, 2019WoOEldora,OH4
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash3
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA1
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup9
Tuesday, May 21, 2019WoOBridgeport,NJ3
Friday, May 24, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals5
Saturday, May 25, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCPatriot Nationals17
Monday, May 27, 2019WoOLawrenceburg,IN13
Friday, May 31, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals12
Saturday, June 1, 2019WoONashville,TNMusic City Outlaw Nationals6
Tuesday, June 4, 2019WoOFairbury,IL14
Friday, June 7, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND5
Saturday, June 8, 2019WoOGranite City,MN2
Friday, June 14, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA9
Saturday, June 15, 2019WoOKnoxville,IA5
Saturday, June 22, 2019WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial3
Thursday, June 27, 2019WoOJackson,MN2
Friday, June 28, 2019WoOJackson,MN6
Saturday, June 29, 2019WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals4
Wednesday, July 3, 2019WoOBrown County,SD5
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI7
Saturday, July 6, 2019WoOCedar Lake,WI2
Friday, July 12, 2019WoOHartford,MI1
Saturday, July 13, 2019WoOWilmot,WIBadger 402
Wednesday, July 17, 2019WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo2
Thursday, July 18, 2019WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild3
Friday, July 19, 2019WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal2
Saturday, July 20, 2019WoOEldora,OHKings Royal5
Tuesday, July 23, 2019WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup1
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals2
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals5
Friday, August 2, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MONight Before the Ironman5
Saturday, August 3, 2019WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MOIronman 559
Sunday, August 4, 2019Knoxville,IACapitani Classic1
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim1
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals1
Friday, August 16, 2019WoORiver Cities,ND2
Friday, August 23, 2019WoOBlack Hills,SDRushmore Outlaw Showdown3
Saturday, August 24, 2019WoOBig Sky,MT1
Friday, August 30, 2019WoOSkagit,WA6
Saturday, August 31, 2019WoOSkagit,WA8
Monday, September 2, 2019WoOGrays Harbor,WA4
Wednesday, September 4, 2019WoOWillamette,OR2
Friday, September 6, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions Prelim14
Saturday, September 7, 2019WoOSilver Dollar,CAGold Cup Race of Champions4
Wednesday, September 11, 2019WoOPlacerville,CA49er Gold Rush Classic9
Friday, September 13, 2019WoOStockton,CA3
Saturday, September 14, 2019WoOCalistoga,CA1
Friday, September 20, 2019WoODodge City,KS2
Saturday, September 21, 2019WoODodge City,KS4
Wednesday, September 25, 2019WoOJacksonville,IL6
Friday, September 27, 2019WoOEldora,OHBeFour the Crowns Showdown7
Saturday, September 28, 2019WoOLernerville,PACommonwealth Clash3
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA1
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open5
Sunday, October 13, 2019WoOTriState,IN12
Friday, October 18, 2019WoOLakeside,KS7
Saturday, October 19, 2019WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic1