Skip Navigation Links
David Gravel - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 3
2021 Rating: 5
Races: 51
Wins: 7
Top 5: 25
Top 10: 40
Payout: $201,125

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals4410
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals416
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals426
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals41313
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL532
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL1388
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS6174
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA112
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX9117
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX41512
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic7129
Friday, April 2, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO82219
Saturday, April 3, 2021WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO615
Friday, April 9, 2021WoOKokomo,IN1241
Saturday, April 10, 2021WoOTri-State,IN643
Friday, April 23, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown111
Sunday, April 25, 2021WoOBristol,TNBristol Throwdown122
Thursday, April 29, 2021WoOJacksonville,IL323
Friday, April 30, 2021WoOI-70,MO311
Saturday, May 1, 2021WoOI-70,MO91019
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo414
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo715
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash499
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup753
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup14214
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ111717
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH114
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH425
Monday, May 31, 2021WoOLawrenceburg,IN1235
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN164
Sunday, June 6, 2021Husets,SD113
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA767
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA111115
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA324
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA821
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial315
Monday, June 21, 2021WoOHusets,SD131
Tuesday, June 22, 2021WoOHusets,SDHusets 5091813
Thursday, June 24, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim3151
Friday, June 25, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals Prelim11814
Sunday, June 27, 2021WoOJackson,MNJackson Nationals23
Friday, July 2, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI1213
Saturday, July 3, 2021WoOCedar Lake,WI5137
Saturday, July 10, 2021WoOWilmot,WIBadger 40191411
Tuesday, July 13, 2021WoOAttica,OHBrad Doty Classic101410
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild385
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal24223
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal161010
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal7811
Tuesday, July 20, 2021WoOLernerville,PADon Martin Memorial Silver Cup462
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals684