Skip Navigation Links
Anthony Macri - 2019 Twitter

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 58
2019 Rating: 45
Races: 77
Wins: 2
Top 5: 22
Top 10: 41
Payout: $86,578

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Sunday, March 10, 2019Lincoln,PAIce Breaker9
Saturday, March 16, 2019Lincoln,PA3
Sunday, March 17, 2019Williams Grove,PA21
Saturday, March 23, 2019Port Royal,PA2
Friday, March 29, 2019Williams Grove,PA8
Saturday, March 30, 2019Port Royal,PA4
Saturday, April 6, 2019Port Royal,PA3
Sunday, April 7, 2019BAPS,PA4
Saturday, April 13, 2019ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic28
Saturday, April 20, 2019Lincoln,PAWeldon Sterner Memorial23
Saturday, April 27, 2019Lincoln,PA5
Friday, May 10, 2019Williams Grove,PA3
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA5
Saturday, May 11, 2019Lincoln,PA18
Wednesday, May 15, 2019WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash14
Friday, May 17, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA18
Saturday, May 18, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup18
Friday, May 24, 2019Williams Grove,PALynn Paxton Tribute7
Saturday, May 25, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial6
Sunday, May 26, 2019Port Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial24
Friday, May 31, 2019Williams Grove,PA19
Saturday, June 1, 2019Lincoln,PA1
Thursday, June 6, 2019BAPS,PAGreg Hodnett Foundation Race9
Friday, June 7, 2019Williams Grove,PA17
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA8
Saturday, June 8, 2019Port Royal,PA6
Friday, June 14, 2019Williams Grove,PA22
Saturday, June 15, 2019Port Royal,PA7
Friday, June 21, 2019Williams Grove,PA2
Saturday, June 22, 2019Lincoln,PAFallen Firefighters Night in Memory of Brandon Little3
Friday, June 28, 2019Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek7
Saturday, June 29, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial10
Sunday, June 30, 2019Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial5
Monday, July 1, 2019Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek19
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Grandview,PAPA Speedweek9
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek7
Thursday, July 4, 2019Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial5
Saturday, July 6, 2019Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic11
Friday, July 12, 2019Williams Grove,PA7
Saturday, July 13, 2019Port Royal,PA17
Friday, July 19, 2019Williams Grove,PAMitch Smith Memorial3
Saturday, July 20, 2019Port Royal,PA18
Friday, July 26, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals14
Saturday, July 27, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals13
Friday, August 2, 2019Williams Grove,PABilly Kimmel Memorial12
Saturday, August 3, 2019Port Royal,PALiving Legends Dream Race25
Thursday, August 8, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Prelim30
Friday, August 9, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals Friday27
Saturday, August 10, 2019Knoxville,IAKnoxville Nationals55
Friday, August 16, 2019Williams Grove,PA6
Saturday, August 17, 2019Lincoln,PA13
Thursday, August 22, 2019ASGrandview,PAHodnett Cup14
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s16
Friday, August 23, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PAJack Gunn Memorial Twin 20s Race 213
Saturday, August 24, 2019Port Royal,PA2
Sunday, August 25, 2019ASBAPS,PAJustin Snyder Salute to the Troops24
Friday, August 30, 2019Williams Grove,PAKeith Kauffman Tribute15
Saturday, August 31, 2019Port Royal,PA1
Monday, September 2, 2019Port Royal,PALabor Day Classic4
Friday, September 6, 2019ASPort Royal,PANight Before the 505
Saturday, September 7, 2019ASPort Royal,PATuscarora 502
Friday, September 13, 2019Williams Grove,PADirt Classic Qualifier10
Saturday, September 14, 2019Selinsgrove,PAJim Nace Memorial National Open6
Thursday, September 19, 2019BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic17
Friday, September 20, 2019ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial 6k to win17
Saturday, September 21, 2019ASLincoln,PADirt Classic25
Sunday, September 22, 2019ASHagerstown,MD8
Friday, September 27, 2019Williams Grove,PA10
Saturday, September 28, 2019Lincoln,PAHank Gentzler Memorial Manufactures Appreciation Race4
Friday, October 4, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PA53
Saturday, October 5, 2019WoOWilliams Grove,PANational Open31
Saturday, October 12, 2019BAPS,PA7
Saturday, October 19, 2019Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness16
Friday, October 25, 2019WoOPort Royal,PANittany Showdown2
Friday, November 8, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals23
Saturday, November 9, 2019WoOCharlotte,NCWorld Finals17
Saturday, November 16, 2019BAPS,PASprint Showdown3