Skip Navigation Links
Anthony Macri - 2020

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 30
2020 Rating: 13
Races: 32
Wins: 4
Top 5: 8
Top 10: 14
Payout: $41,430

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Thursday, February 6, 2020ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2922
Friday, February 7, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals2914
Saturday, February 8, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals221818
Sunday, February 9, 2020WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals299
Saturday, February 22, 2020Lincoln,PAIcebreaker 30510
Sunday, March 1, 2020Lincoln,PA1321
Saturday, March 7, 2020Lincoln,PA2314
Sunday, March 8, 2020Port Royal,PA58
Saturday, March 14, 2020Port Royal,PA1421
Sunday, March 15, 2020Williams Grove,PA915
Saturday, April 25, 2020Park Jefferson,SDOpen Wheel Nationals65
Friday, May 15, 2020Jackson,MNGreat Lakes Shootout2838
Friday, May 22, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3133
Saturday, May 23, 2020WoOFederated Auto Parts I-55,MO3338
Monday, May 25, 2020Lincoln,PA52614
Friday, May 29, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO192124
Saturday, May 30, 2020WoOLake Ozark,MO161822
Saturday, June 6, 2020Knoxville,IA686
Friday, June 12, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA181414
Saturday, June 13, 2020WoOKnoxville,IA15922
Sunday, June 14, 2020Port Royal,PA12
Saturday, June 20, 2020Port Royal,PA17
Wednesday, June 24, 2020ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kaufman Classic141
Friday, June 26, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek6511
Saturday, June 27, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial2517
Sunday, June 28, 2020Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman/Dick Bogar Memorial425
Monday, June 29, 2020Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek2622
Tuesday, June 30, 2020Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup9810
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek125
Thursday, July 2, 2020Hagerstown,MDPA Speedweek Johnny Grum Memorial669
Friday, July 3, 2020Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial207
Saturday, July 4, 2020Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek Greg Hodnett Classic1815