Skip Navigation Links
Brent Marks - 2021

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Wing

Current Rating: 13
2021 Rating: 10
Races: 55
Wins: 7
Top 5: 17
Top 10: 31
Payout: $134,013

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinishTime TrialFeature Start
Friday, January 29, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour111812
Saturday, January 30, 2021ASScreven,GASouthern Tour172523
Tuesday, February 2, 2021ASEast Bay,FLSouthern Tour Jean Lynch Classic91016
Wednesday, February 3, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals526
Thursday, February 4, 2021ASVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals12159
Friday, February 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals8205
Sunday, February 7, 2021WoOVolusia,FLDIRTcar Nationals1658
Friday, March 5, 2021WoOVolusia,FL121913
Saturday, March 6, 2021WoOEast Bay,FL121414
Friday, March 12, 2021WoOMagnolia,MS1577
Saturday, March 13, 2021WoORevolution Park,LA172720
Friday, March 19, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX181413
Saturday, March 20, 2021WoOCotton Bowl,TX274
Saturday, March 27, 2021WoOLake Ozark,MOJason Johnson Classic82520
Saturday, April 3, 2021ASAttica,OHSpring Nationals4109
Tuesday, April 6, 2021Bridgeport,NJInvasion of the Posse44
Saturday, April 10, 2021Port Royal,PA1411
Thursday, April 15, 2021ASVirginia,VA10613
Friday, April 16, 2021ASWilliams Grove,PATommy Hinnershitz Memorial132625
Saturday, April 17, 2021ASPort Royal,PAKeith Kauffman Classic202116
Sunday, April 18, 2021ASBedford,PAJohnny Grum Classic101413
Saturday, April 24, 2021Port Royal,PAOpen Wheel Madness1920
Sunday, April 25, 2021Selinsgrove,PARay Tilley Classic162
Saturday, May 1, 2021Port Royal,PA24
Sunday, May 2, 2021BAPS,PAKevin Gobrecht Classic15
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo1273
Saturday, May 8, 2021WoOEldora,OH#LetsRaceTwo183220
Wednesday, May 12, 2021WoOLincoln,PAGettysburg Clash21612
Friday, May 14, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup3148
Saturday, May 15, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PAMorgan Cup111511
Tuesday, May 18, 2021WoOBridgeport,NJ665
Friday, May 21, 2021WoOAttica,OH32119
Saturday, May 22, 2021WoOSharon,OH658
Monday, May 31, 2021ASPort Royal,PABob Weikert Memorial2784
Saturday, June 5, 2021WoOGranite City,MN8138
Friday, June 11, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA112113
Saturday, June 12, 2021WoOKnoxville,IA799
Thursday, June 17, 2021WoO34,IA121518
Friday, June 18, 2021WoODubuque,IA658
Saturday, June 19, 2021WoOBeaver Dam,WIJim "JB" Boyd Memorial111613
Sunday, June 20, 2021Path Valley,PA117
Friday, June 25, 2021Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Davey Brown Tribute81015
Saturday, June 26, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek Kevin Gobrecht Memorial111
Sunday, June 27, 2021BAPS,PAPA Speedweek111
Monday, June 28, 2021Lincoln,PAPA Speedweek161012
Tuesday, June 29, 2021Grandview,PAPA Speedweek Hodnett Cup212
Wednesday, June 30, 2021Port Royal,PAPA Speedweek2488
Friday, July 2, 2021Williams Grove,PAPA Speedweek Mitch Smith Memorial101212
Sunday, July 4, 2021Selinsgrove,PAPA Speedweek Jan Opperman Memorial164
Saturday, July 10, 2021ASSharon,OHLou Blaney Memorial6121
Wednesday, July 14, 2021WoOEldora,OHJokers Wild82218
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal6036
Saturday, July 17, 2021WoOEldora,OHKings Royal113123
Sunday, July 18, 2021WoOEldora,OHKnight Before the Kings Royal141019
Friday, July 23, 2021WoOWilliams Grove,PASummer Nationals599