Skip Navigation Links
Tyler Courtney - 2019 @TyCourtney23

Compiled by Bill Vanselow



Win Totals
Wins
Wingless2
Midget5
Silver Crown1

Wins
Count: 8
Race DateClassSeriesTrackRaceStory
Friday, February 8, 2019MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesCOURTNEY CONTINUES WINTER DIRT GAMES SUCCESS IN MIDGET OPENER
Saturday, February 9, 2019MidgetUSACMBubba,FLWinter Dirt GamesSUNSHINE DOUBLE-DIPS IN OCALA WITH 2ND STRAIGHT MIDGET VICTORY
Friday, April 5, 2019MidgetUSACMKokomo,INKokomo Grand PrixCOURTNEY CLAIMS KOKOMO GP OPENER
Friday, May 10, 2019WinglessUSACEldora,OHCONVINCING COURTNEY CRUSHES ELDORA FIELD
Friday, May 17, 2019MidgetUSACMTri-City,ILCOURTNEY CHALKS UP HISTORY IN TRI-CITY MIDGET WIN
Thursday, May 23, 2019Silver CrownUSACSCState Fairgrounds,INHoosier HundredHOOSIER HUNDRED’S SUNSET BELONGS TO SUNSHINE
Friday, June 7, 2019MidgetUSACMBloomington,INIndiana Midget WeekCOURTNEY CONNECTS IN BLOOMINGTON IMW VICTORY
Saturday, June 15, 2019WinglessUSACPort Royal,PAEastern StormCOURTNEY RULES PORT ROYAL EASTERN STORM ROUND

Wingless

Current Rating: 2
2019 Rating: 5
Races: 12
Wins: 2
Top 5: 9
Top 10: 10
Payout: $21,300

Race DateSeriesTrackRaceFinish
Thursday, February 14, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games18
Friday, February 15, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games3
Saturday, February 16, 2019USACBubba,FLWinter Dirt Games3
Saturday, March 23, 2019Brownstown,INNo Way Out 404
Friday, April 12, 2019USACBloomington,INLarry Rice Classic4
Sunday, May 5, 2019Kokomo,INKing of Kokomo3
Friday, May 10, 2019USACEldora,OH1
Friday, May 17, 2019USACTri-City,IL14
Wednesday, May 22, 2019USACTerre Haute,INTony Hulman Classic3
Tuesday, June 11, 2019USACGrandview,PAJesse Hockett Classic4
Wednesday, June 12, 2019USACBridgeport,NJ6
Saturday, June 15, 2019USACPort Royal,PAEastern Storm1